Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
14,290 calificaciones
3,015 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

Filtrar por:

2476 - 2500 de 3,008 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Antariksh P

10 de jul. de 2019

Great course but should go in-depth about the functions used. Also, the part about making a custom classifier for multiple categories (more than two categories was missing)!

por Oleksiy S

14 de may. de 2019

Some minor but annoying mistakes prevent the highest score. The introduction is easy to understand. Exercises and examples are easy but helpful for understanding. Great job!

por Ruan V

30 de jul. de 2020

A very thorough and dynamic course, that helps you understand exactly how to build a basic NN using tensorflow and keras, though the programming exercises are very simple.

por Rallapalli G D

27 de jun. de 2020

The course is well and truly good, I just want a feature like having a section called 'resources' so that for each week we can go to that section and access the notebooks.

por radha v

31 de mar. de 2020

The instructor is really good at conveying the concept across. However, I would like to see better assignments that would force me to use the concepts that I had learned.

por גילעד ג

6 de mar. de 2021

Great course, somtimes the assigments are difficult to pass because of semantics (like .. i shoudnt add more cells... if you can just write it it would be wondefull :) )

por Sweta B

12 de oct. de 2019

The instructor is explaining really nicely but some of the aspects of the code is not explained vividly.If that is included , then the course can definitely be perfect.

por Brahmananda S

12 de ago. de 2019

a short description about everything would have really helped instead of referring to another course/set of videos.This would have helped to focus on this course only.

por Joshua S

21 de jun. de 2020

This course provides a great introduction to tensorflow for those with no direct experience. Though it may seem a bit basic if you have even a few weeks of experience.

por Michele D S

25 de jul. de 2019

Excellent course for beginners or people experienced in other frameworks desiring to quickly get up to speed with TensorFlow; worth it only if you cram it in a week.

por Conrad T

18 de mar. de 2020

This was a good first course on using TensorFlow going from simple linear regression to CNN. I would definitely recommend this course for anyone new to TensorFlow.

por Gyan P J

22 de may. de 2020

It is very interesting course and easy to follow for beginners of tensorflow provided that student have some introductory background knowledge of machine learning.

por Manikantam C

26 de ago. de 2019

I think there can be more reference videos so that we can understand in depth about how convolution works! but these videos do help maximum to understand concepts.

por nitish a

11 de abr. de 2020

The course was quite interesting and the assignments given were also hard to solve, so I enjoyed solving them but submitting those assignments was a bit annoying.

por Vedang W

16 de abr. de 2020

As someone who has used Tensorflow and Keras before, this course was a good refresher and even helped me learn new things such as callbacks and image generators.

por Sanskar j

3 de jul. de 2020

Its a short course which introduces you to basics of building neural network but if you know that you can definitely skip this course and maybe do the next one.

por Sayali P N

6 de feb. de 2020

Instructor helped me to understand the value and usefulness of the subject matter covered by the course.The assignment were relevant and helpful to my learning.

por RATUL G

3 de nov. de 2020

I would like to thank Laurence Sir for creating this course in collaboration with DeepLearning.AI and help us to give the recognition of Tensor-Flow Developer.

por Yaroslav K

11 de dic. de 2020

Cool videos, but the course is a bit tiny and basic. Also, it will be great if Colab tasks are more or less different from the graded programming assignment.

por Dhruv N P

12 de jul. de 2020

it was a little too basic. I was expecting to learn tensorflow and not keras.

And also the grading system is a struggle.

Apart from that the teaching was great

por SMRUTI R D

25 de jun. de 2020

The course was very preliminary in nature. I could complete it within one week. May be it is designed for someone with no introduction to Machine Learning.

por Jingwei L

22 de ago. de 2019

A brilliant start for a learner who is eager to engage in AI. For me, a Chinese practitioner, the Chinese subtitle could be uploaded as soon as possible.

por anujeet

4 de dic. de 2019

It is definitely an exciting course to kick start your experience into deeplearning . Kudos to the course instructor Laurence Moroney for this course .

por Edir G

11 de may. de 2019

These courses are a great complement for the theoretical deeplearning.ai courses, I recommend you do this after and learn more about the modern tools.