Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,151 calificaciones
2,787 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2676 - 2700 de 2,778 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Yoann

30 de mar. de 2020

Exercises are a little bit too simple. It is only a matter of copy/paste.

The github folder structure is a mess!

por Christian B

20 de mar. de 2020

I expected a TF-focused course, this was more "basic synthax of keras". Thanks for the good work nonetheless!

por Josef O

1 de abr. de 2019

The code is not consistent at some places. There is no high level overview of how tensorflow actually works.

por sudheer n D

11 de jun. de 2019

Very brief introduction. Would have been great if the discussion was elaborate and mathematical at times.

por Shubham A G

25 de ago. de 2019

Lacks depth and complexity. The course is geared more towards complete newbies or high school graduates.

por Wayne

1 de oct. de 2020

The assignment is too easy. In most cases, we only need to copy paste from the lecture example program.

por Rasul N

30 de ago. de 2019

Course was too shallow. I is targeted on only beginners and developers who has no ml or math background

por Sriram K

29 de ago. de 2020

It was a little complicated for me, Intermediate level was specified before I enrolled the course.

por Arjun R

3 de jun. de 2019

Little too short and basic. Recommended for absolute beginners to deep learning and tensorflow

por Fabian L

13 de jun. de 2020

muy bueno, aunque debes conocer ya un poco sobre redes neuronales si no, no entenderás mucho

por Nikhil J

3 de oct. de 2020

The course is not designed up to the mark. The course is either very basic or very advance.

por Naicheng D

8 de sep. de 2020

too easy, I want to learn more detail rather than just simply know how to use tensorflow.

por Sebastian S

22 de ago. de 2019

Man there was no submission notebook that I didn't have to fix myself. Please fix those!

por Dinesh K

23 de jul. de 2020

A very basic and introductory course but can add more modules and increase difficulity

por Ari H

2 de ago. de 2019

It’s an introduction. You learn some basics about TensorFlow, but it’s quite simple.

por Dhruv B

18 de abr. de 2020

Not a lot to do in the course. There should be a lot more questions to practice.

por Anjana G J

27 de abr. de 2020

would have been better if the mentor had discussed in the discussion forums.

por Vitalii S

25 de nov. de 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

por Oren Z B M

30 de mar. de 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

por Ethan V

14 de ago. de 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

por Harshit S

24 de jun. de 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

por Tushar S

26 de mar. de 2020

The explanation of the Methods and things used are a bit less.

por Shreyash R

16 de abr. de 2020

A good simple application based introduction to deep learning

por Ефимов А Ю

2 de jul. de 2020

Bbasic course about keras API, but not much about TF itself.

por Mazhar M

29 de sep. de 2020

Am not adept yet at, I need to memorize code for callbacks