Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,271 calificaciones
2,812 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 2,800 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Ashwin H

12 de jul. de 2019

A very practical course for those who want to get their hands dirty quickly without learning a lot of the background. For full benefit I think this must be paired with some more theory oriented courses like the deep learning specialization.

por OMAR A H H

2 de dic. de 2020

I really recommend this course for beginners who want start learning TensorFlow as well as deep learning I would to thanks deeplearning.ai for giving such amazing courses and also Kiron Open Higher Education for Sponsored me on this course

por Aryan T

29 de oct. de 2020

This course was honestly amazing. Hands-on Notebooks on both Jupyter and Google Colab, and great instructors who taught very well. I'm only 14, and it helped me gain an understanding of DNNs, CNNs, and AI/ML/DL/TF in general! Great course!

por Ozgur P

24 de abr. de 2020

Really good course as an introduction to TensorFlow, but beware I have finished Andrew Ng's Machine Learning course before doing this one. In order to understand what the instructor is talking about, I suggest you finish that course first.

por Deleted A

10 de dic. de 2019

I believe that the teacher is absolutely amazing. Made everything seem easier than they are and incredibly interesting! Absolutely recommend this course to anyone interested in getting a basic knowledge on computer vision using TensorFlow.

por Vishal N

17 de abr. de 2020

Being a person who likes to take things hands-on, I really enjoyed this course. The workbooks, multiple choice quiz questions and the assignment/exercise problems were all exciting. Brilliant course! Thank you so much Lawrence and Andrew.

por Adhikari M T B A

16 de jun. de 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

por Md S H C

10 de ago. de 2020

I like this course. It was small, and to the point. Each assignment build on top of the knowledge of the previous one. And it was also fun to play with the provided notebooks. Overall a very good course. Looking forward to the next one.

por Mehul H

4 de oct. de 2019

Very well explained with good set of examples and details. To be specific, I liked online exercises, short length videos with enough details for one to understand and more focus on coding practice. I would like to recommend this course.

por Ahmad S A

23 de oct. de 2020

Awesome teacher Laurence Moroney. I became a fan of him. He made the lecture so simple that anyone can understand. Geat teaching method. The coursework is one of the best I would say. I learned the basics of Tensorflow in only 2 days.

por Sam B

18 de nov. de 2019

I am an old geezer, and I never expected to see how computers can recognize things better than people. I am amazed that this course let me see that. If I succeed in applying it to some data I am gathering, I will feel like a kid again.

por YUXIN Z

19 de nov. de 2020

I just finished deeplearning specialization and it's a very excellent course for me to go to practice from theory. The content is explained very clear and very friendly for tensorflow beginners like me. Thank you DeepLearning.AI :)

por Akash

16 de may. de 2020

it is awesome course for the beginners to reach to the next level of expertise. The course is taught from starting point to the end by increasing the complexity of the contents from simple to more complex yet in understanding pattern.

por Jafed E G

6 de jul. de 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Alexander P

25 de sep. de 2020

A realy cool and comprehensive introduction into TensorFlow / Keras. Thumbs up to the lecturer and erveryone who worked on this course.

Sometimes it was a little hard to understand the lecturer, because the sound was a little too low.

por Abhijeet T

23 de ago. de 2019

Loved it..!! A great headstart to Tensorflow framework and the best part of the course is its simplicity even to some of the most challenge research topics and implementations were explained with great clarity. 11/10 to the course :)

por Erik J J D B

10 de jul. de 2020

Best followed when you already have some background. Great cause with clear practical exercises that don't require you to go thru Tensorflow and Keras documentation or by trial and error require you to figure out the correct syntax.

por Craig E

3 de dic. de 2019

This is a great introduction to TensorFlow and to creating CNNs for image classification. The lectures are clear and straightforward and as you finish the homework, you end up with good examples that you can refer to in the future.

por Gustavo A

9 de ago. de 2019

Great course! Good content and lesson, but the evaluation through exercises on code enviroment appears much problems. I think that the enviroment should be on Google colab. That's my opinion about only code enviroment to evaluation.

por Kwan T

29 de abr. de 2019

This is one of the best Coursera courses I have taken. Lawrence is a highly motivating and engaging lecturer, and his homework assignments and programming examples are well thought out. His teaching in Google colab is a huge bonus.

por Youssef M H

3 de ago. de 2020

A very introductory course on NN and CNNs, which needs only to know very small basics about NNs, and you are set to go. A very amazing course in terms is that it gets you to applying the theoretical ideas of NNs and hardcode them.

por gjycoursera

19 de jun. de 2020

The first step to tensorflow/keras, it is Wonderful. However, I hope there also can be teaching Object Localization and Detection, Segmentation and other harder skills. Generally, I am gratetful to Laurence and Andrew, thank you!

por Naveed M

26 de may. de 2020

This course was really helpful. I learned a lot from this course and there was some material that i didn't found anywhere on YouTube and other courses of TensorFlow. It was really amazing to learn this course. Thank you so much!!!

por Nicholas G

10 de abr. de 2020

After taking the deeplearning.ai Deep Learning Specialization, having all the details of ML taken care of by the tensorflow, while also having a fairly deep understanding of the back-end computation, makes you feel like a wizard.

por Sourav C

9 de may. de 2020

I got hands on experience of applying Machine Learning concepts like Deep Neural Network and Convolutional Neural Network from this course. It is really good course for beginners with little bit understanding of Neural Networks.