Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
14,243 calificaciones
3,008 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtrar por:

2901 - 2925 de 2,995 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Vitalii S

25 de nov. de 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

por Oren Z B M

30 de mar. de 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

por Ethan V

14 de ago. de 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

por Harshit S

25 de jun. de 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

por Tushar S

26 de mar. de 2020

The explanation of the Methods and things used are a bit less.

por Shreyash R

16 de abr. de 2020

A good simple application based introduction to deep learning

por Ефимов А Ю

2 de jul. de 2020

Bbasic course about keras API, but not much about TF itself.

por Mazhar M

29 de sep. de 2020

Am not adept yet at, I need to memorize code for callbacks

por Wanqiong P

4 de ago. de 2019

This course might be too simple for a software engineer.

por Mendi O M

11 de abr. de 2020

It was average course,same examples of tensorflow doc

por Ícaro D d A L

12 de nov. de 2020

I felt like someone is thinking and doing it by me.

por Rotem R

1 de abr. de 2020

not much theory, but very hands on experience

por RANJITHKUMAR R

5 de nov. de 2019

In Programming its difficult to learn for us

por Mert Y

18 de ago. de 2020

Moderate introduction to DL and Tensorflow

por Samuel W

14 de ago. de 2019

I hope they fix the bugs. So many bugs.

por Navid H

15 de sep. de 2019

The first assignment was really buggy

por Dylan R

24 de abr. de 2019

Too easy, notebooks gave away answers

por Oussama B

19 de ene. de 2020

More details in explanations please

por Aditya N D

22 de abr. de 2019

Great course, but needs more depth.

por Reza Y

30 de mar. de 2019

Forum is not supervised actively.

por Svante K

27 de dic. de 2019

Nice to do more hands-on tf.

por Enyang W

6 de nov. de 2019

too easy, which is not good!

por Swarnadip B

14 de may. de 2019

became too complex and fast

por Muhammad A B

12 de oct. de 2020

lol it was hard haha

por Udit G

1 de abr. de 2019

Very basic Intro.