Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,761 calificaciones
2,917 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 2,905 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Jafed E G

6 de jul. de 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Alexander P

25 de sep. de 2020

A realy cool and comprehensive introduction into TensorFlow / Keras. Thumbs up to the lecturer and erveryone who worked on this course.

Sometimes it was a little hard to understand the lecturer, because the sound was a little too low.

por Abhijeet T

23 de ago. de 2019

Loved it..!! A great headstart to Tensorflow framework and the best part of the course is its simplicity even to some of the most challenge research topics and implementations were explained with great clarity. 11/10 to the course :)

por Erik J J D B

10 de jul. de 2020

Best followed when you already have some background. Great cause with clear practical exercises that don't require you to go thru Tensorflow and Keras documentation or by trial and error require you to figure out the correct syntax.

por Craig E

3 de dic. de 2019

This is a great introduction to TensorFlow and to creating CNNs for image classification. The lectures are clear and straightforward and as you finish the homework, you end up with good examples that you can refer to in the future.

por Gustavo A

9 de ago. de 2019

Great course! Good content and lesson, but the evaluation through exercises on code enviroment appears much problems. I think that the enviroment should be on Google colab. That's my opinion about only code enviroment to evaluation.

por Kwan T

29 de abr. de 2019

This is one of the best Coursera courses I have taken. Lawrence is a highly motivating and engaging lecturer, and his homework assignments and programming examples are well thought out. His teaching in Google colab is a huge bonus.

por Youssef M H

3 de ago. de 2020

A very introductory course on NN and CNNs, which needs only to know very small basics about NNs, and you are set to go. A very amazing course in terms is that it gets you to applying the theoretical ideas of NNs and hardcode them.

por gjycoursera

19 de jun. de 2020

The first step to tensorflow/keras, it is Wonderful. However, I hope there also can be teaching Object Localization and Detection, Segmentation and other harder skills. Generally, I am gratetful to Laurence and Andrew, thank you!

por Naveed M

26 de may. de 2020

This course was really helpful. I learned a lot from this course and there was some material that i didn't found anywhere on YouTube and other courses of TensorFlow. It was really amazing to learn this course. Thank you so much!!!

por Nicholas G

10 de abr. de 2020

After taking the deeplearning.ai Deep Learning Specialization, having all the details of ML taken care of by the tensorflow, while also having a fairly deep understanding of the back-end computation, makes you feel like a wizard.

por Sourav C

9 de may. de 2020

I got hands on experience of applying Machine Learning concepts like Deep Neural Network and Convolutional Neural Network from this course. It is really good course for beginners with little bit understanding of Neural Networks.

por Mahmut C S

9 de feb. de 2020

I'm very sorry that I did not take this course when it is available. If you want to have a career on deep learning, you should start with this course. This course is perfect both theoretical information and applied information.

por Aditya C

8 de abr. de 2019

I am looking forward to more such courses. This is highly enlightening. I absolutely loved the content. In courses further up, I hope to see much involved use cases of Tensorflow which use more explicit Deep Learning concepts.

por Arjun S

2 de sep. de 2020

I had prior ML experience, but none in DL or TensorFlow.

This was most definitely the best getting-started course that I needed for starting off with implementing DL using the high level APIs of TF.

Thank you for building this.

por Raghava M

20 de jul. de 2020

Excellent overview on how to use TensorFlow. The programming examples were great. Very clear and apt presentation for someone like me who has previous background of neural network and wants to learn to use TensorFlow quickly.

por Sawyer S

22 de jun. de 2020

This course, for me, is very instructive, learning objectives are clearly stated and explained. From a practical point of view, it's usper effecient. Overall, great course if you want to get a quick start on NN and Tensorflow.

por 马腾飞

4 de abr. de 2020

The contents are not fresh new for me, because this first course is for newers of deep learninf. But the self_defined myCallback class is quite useful for me. Hope to learn more in the following courses. Thank you, Laurence.

por Zhefei M

29 de feb. de 2020

This is a really good course for me to get started learning Tensorflow. What's more, this course teaches me how to learn Tensorflow in a very easy way which is understandable for all people from different education background.

por Sujan K A

6 de jun. de 2019

This was a Very good Course. I learnt more about Tensorflow. This will help me to explore more on the Tensorflow. Thank you for giving me financial Aid. You people are doing a great job. I thank the instructor and Mr Andrew Ng

por Vishnu N

24 de jul. de 2020

It is interesting to see how Convolution took its place on many AI applications.

I now feel that Tensorflow is the best choice for Deep learning

I thank Laurence Morney, Coursera, for creating such a good course on Tensorflow.

por SAIKAT M

15 de abr. de 2020

The course started teaching Tensorflow from scratch to building a fully functional Convolution Neural Network. Instructor gone through each line of code to explain what is happening. Basic knowledge of Python will be helpful.

por SRIKANTH T

11 de sep. de 2020

the course has been made wonderfully it is highly recommendable to join this course the way laurence moroney has taught this course in an clear manner with the help of codes and explaining its execution and logic behind it .

por Zeeshan A

25 de jun. de 2020

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

por George M

7 de dic. de 2020

Very Good Introductory Course!

I was able to implement custom basic classifiers from the material provided in this course.

A note to people giving lower ratings, it still is an introductory course supposed to give the basics.