Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
15,618 calificaciones
3,271 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

3101 - 3125 de 3,278 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Nimit J

15 de ago. de 2020

Though it does give you a good introduction how to make neural networks, i felt that this course doesn't explain the Keras API library, which makes it difficult to remember and understand how things work.

I hope further courses in the specialization take care of that

por Giovanni C

29 de abr. de 2019

I feel there are gaps in this course. But it was still worthwhile going through the material, to reinforce certain concepts. I had the impression that the course was initially classified for beginners, and that later on that classification was modified to advanced.

por Jan B

28 de abr. de 2020

Rather basic, but the learner can strengthen it by broadening his reading. What I missed most is a conceptual introduction of what Tensorflow is and does.

I did not take the Deep Learning specialization before this one. Maybe that would have made a difference.

por Michael

26 de jul. de 2019

Good introduction but lacks materials and practice to use after the class. Most of the materials its only referral. The trainer is good, except very shot videos and the setup on your pc are not discussed. But generally enoyed the lecture and learned a lot.

por Carlos A V P

20 de jun. de 2019

This course is simple in comparison with the Deep Learning Especialization, However you can learn new things like training from folders and using callback for early stopping. I consider the course is of, but the course use Keras and not tensorflow directly

por Chris

17 de sep. de 2020

The graded programming assignments are a little too ambiguous for beginners. They should really spend a day or two and model their programming assignments after the way that Andrew Ng did his programming assignments in the Deep Learning Specialization.

por Edward D

11 de ago. de 2019

The homework is not designed well:1. The notebook is inconsistent with the colab env, and there are always problems here and there due to the inconsistency in tf version. 2. All 4 homeworks are similar, and it's simply a copy of the video lectures.

por Arif O

22 de jul. de 2019

Not at the level of the courses from Andrew Ng. I expected it to be more about TensorFlow API than machine learning concepts. It tries to do both and does not excel in any. Got some stuff out it but you can probably say that by any course.

por VENKATA N S H N 1

2 de jul. de 2020

The course was comfortable to handle, explanations were were apt to the contents of the course, resources provided as reference were also really nice and apt, only felt that the course was a bit basic and well suited well for beginners.

por Wenyu Y

20 de mar. de 2020

A solid course, but if you have already take the deep learning specialization by Andrew Ng, there won't be too much new stuff for you. Callbacks and ImageDataGenerotor are new things for me, but I think they can be covered very quickly.

por Nitish R D

3 de jun. de 2020

The programming assignments are vague and should be improved. The course lacks explanation content. It's more of a 'Don't question, Just follow along' tutorial. However, what is taught is presented neatly and clearly by the instructor.

por STEFANO F P

12 de oct. de 2020

I understand that now Keras is inside TF 2.0 but the name of the specialisation is quite confusing. Here you learn how to use the high level API Keras not just the lower level TF. Really easy course, finished in less than a day.

por Ayush M

8 de dic. de 2020

Course Material not detailed enough and expected more from it. It does not contain enough variety in exercises and lacks a lot of concepts.

Anyone with good learning (and "overfitting") can complete 1 course in a day or two.

por jay u

26 de may. de 2021

The material covered was very good but the options for each function should be covered. Also the labs and quizzes don't always work are the technical difficulties on submitting a lab are more work then the lab.

por Mayur K

12 de ago. de 2019

it was good but there is scope of providing more thereotical contents along with videos for the concepts beyond the scope of this course so one could get better familiar with the terms (e.g adam. cross entropy)

por Naman B

7 de jun. de 2019

The course is very easy for anyone who has taken other deeplearning.ai courses. The course do has good and polished material but it is very small to be called as a course. Also there should be code based exams.

por Jose L A C

17 de abr. de 2020

The theoretical concepts are too basic, the sample code to learn tensorflow are quite repetitive. I think the course should be much more dense both in DNN theory and in programming to worth the money.

por victor K

7 de mar. de 2019

A nice intro but very basic. Would have liked not using the keras api to have fewer things abstracted away. Then keras is a nice convenience once you fully understand what it is doing under the hood.

por siddharth J

27 de jul. de 2019

I felt the instructor is going too fast without covering the concepts of Neural networks, CNN and basics. Or maybe i need to take a supplement course for statistics and Neural networks by Andrew NG.

por Hasan E E

14 de ago. de 2019

A very good introductory course, however the algorithms working under Tensorflow was omitted heavily. Some technical background on how these algorithms work would enhance the quality of the course.

por Stefano T

18 de sep. de 2019

content and teacher are great!

google collab and the submit process is tedious because of the hidden restrictions (memory space, computation power) and the bugs of the exercise submission tool

por Vic H

7 de abr. de 2019

Oveall, a good course. Very good program examples. One area for improvement: fuker, more detailed explanations for ech line of code (both in the videos and the comment lines within the code.)

por Mohamed A T

10 de may. de 2019

I was expecting an intermediate level course in which we learn how to create complex deep learning models using Tensorflow (and not keras).

the course is still great for beginners... I guess

por Udaya B S

9 de dic. de 2020

Didn't like the exercises too much. There was just 1 massive function where both model building and fitting was happening. Difficult to test. It's like - everything works or nothing works.

por peilan

14 de oct. de 2020

It was very difficult to learn anything from this course. I had to go through several TensorFlow tutorials https://www.tensorflow.org/tutorials before anything in this course made sense.