Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
15,126 calificaciones
3,171 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

3101 - 3125 de 3,158 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Ashish P

5 de oct. de 2020

Honestly, this course doesn't meet my expectations. The instructor's way of explaining the code was okay .This was really a very easy course. The topics covered in this course can be studied from any youtube channel with free of cost. If you are wishing to get a deeper understanding of tensorflow then don't buy this course.

por Dmitriy S

6 de nov. de 2020

The lections were good enough, but the assignments are awful. In the first week, they say we can use TF 2.0, the Google Colab uses TF 2.3, the grading script accept only TF 1.14. I spent a lot of time only to figure out which version syntaxis should be used in order to pass the grader. That was awful.

por Kenny H

14 de jun. de 2020

Not going to lie, I'm pretty disappointed after finishing Andrew Ng's course and coming here for the next step. I feel like maybe Andrew raised my standards too high, but this course was extremely not begineer-friendly as an intro course, and I don't think I was able to pick up anything worthwhile.

por Shahar M

1 de abr. de 2020

The professional content is very poor - it cover very little and only the very basic meaning is taught . I have expected a much more in depth technical learning and a little more theory. All the course taught is how to write 20-30 lines of code... disappointing.

por Jonas H

26 de jul. de 2020

Good course content 5/5 for it. However, the last exercise is prone to errors due to the system. There are many posts in the forum and none of them have a response by the staff. Considering this is paid content I'd expect staff to address the problems.

por Mojgan M

28 de mar. de 2019

The code in googlecolab was not organized well and the course content was so basic. I expected more from this course when I started as I took course of ML with Andrew Ng and expected the same level of quality but got disappointed.

por Katerina M

2 de dic. de 2020

Amazing lecturers and good structure thus 2* but the content would be 1* because it is far too basic and this certificate is unusable to show anywhere because of that. The tasks one up to 3 hours to accomplish it? 5 min max...

por Lukas S

26 de ene. de 2020

Introduction to Keras would have been a more appropriate title. A bit disappointed, that the course just scratched the surface of tf.keras instead of explaining more concepts of the (much bigger) tf library.

por Artem R

31 de oct. de 2020

No theory at all. Not much explanation regarding TF classes, functions and their arguments. Just basics of TF. Most of the assignments can be solved with copy/paste from examples.

por Aleksey V

4 de nov. de 2019

Just a brief introduction to TensorFlow, very basic and short on practical exercises. I literally copy-pasted texts from one notebook to another. Neither gives it a lot of theory.

por Jonathan P

2 de oct. de 2020

Programming exercises are quite sub-standard. Explanations in video lectures are too short and coarse. Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization far superior, stick with that

por Dan G

20 de abr. de 2020

The exercises are very repetitive and basically just copies of the notebooks in the course. There is no thinking required for this course. The material is very shallow.

por Laha A

10 de may. de 2019

I would say it is a introduction to Keras rather than Tensorflow. The course not really touch tensorflow, it all about the high level API which is Keras in TF.

por Mohammed E

15 de abr. de 2020

the notebooks have a poor explanation of what should be done and unless you delete the last two cells every time you won't be able to submit

por Prantik R

18 de feb. de 2021

This course needs to be more beginner friendly....it directly jumps to advanced concepts without clearing the intermediates

por Matthew R

13 de dic. de 2020

Really superficial overview of tensorflow and deep learning. Very few concepts were explained in any real depth.

por Suraj R

18 de jul. de 2019

Resources shown in the video were not included as web links, so the course couldn't be completed

por Rudrani G

25 de ago. de 2019

A little too complex for beginners. Content must be explained from a novice point of view

por John M

5 de jul. de 2020

Some reading exercises had missing links and some code used a deprecated function.

por Malmansoori

14 de jul. de 2019

This course teach how to use Keras more than using Tensorflow

por Francisco R

23 de abr. de 2019

It´s well explained but way too basic and short.

por Xixi W

10 de ago. de 2019

这课挺水的, 不如 deep learning specialization多矣。

por Alejandro D

20 de ago. de 2019

notebooks need work from the instructors

por Deleted A

30 de jul. de 2019

Course was not rigorous enough

por Reinier V

12 de ene. de 2021

Too basic.