Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
15,432 calificaciones
3,228 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

3126 - 3150 de 3,217 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por RANJITHKUMAR R

5 de nov. de 2019

In Programming its difficult to learn for us

por Mert Y

18 de ago. de 2020

Moderate introduction to DL and Tensorflow

por Samuel W

14 de ago. de 2019

I hope they fix the bugs. So many bugs.

por Edgar K

24 de abr. de 2021

Nicely explained, but a bit too easy.

por Navid H

15 de sep. de 2019

The first assignment was really buggy

por Dylan R

24 de abr. de 2019

Too easy, notebooks gave away answers

por Oussama B

19 de ene. de 2020

More details in explanations please

por Aditya

22 de abr. de 2019

Great course, but needs more depth.

por Reza Y

30 de mar. de 2019

Forum is not supervised actively.

por Svante K

27 de dic. de 2019

Nice to do more hands-on tf.

por Enyang W

6 de nov. de 2019

too easy, which is not good!

por Swarnadip B

14 de may. de 2019

became too complex and fast

por Muhammad A B

12 de oct. de 2020

lol it was hard haha

por Udit G

1 de abr. de 2019

Very basic Intro.

por Itai

4 de ene. de 2021

Little bit easy

por Nikola R

9 de ago. de 2020

Week 4 is weak.

por Siddhesh D

22 de may. de 2020

nice Content

por Masoud V

19 de ago. de 2019

Just good

por Javier P

21 de jul. de 2019

too basic

por Thomas A

21 de ene. de 2020

Too easy

por jiwon c

18 de nov. de 2019

Easy

por Madeline C

5 de may. de 2021

The content was pretty good, although I didn't feel like it added much that I didn't learn through deeplearning.ai's Deep Learning courses taught by Andrew Ng. There were a few interesting details specific to Tensorflow, but overall I felt the course was just information that could be found on Tensorflow's documentation--I did not feel guided through the process (but I realize that's more of a personal opinion).

The reason I am giving only 2 stars is that some of the homework assignments were poorly explained, leaving me confused about how to complete them (especially the very first assignment). Some of them were not updated, and other students had issues with this as well, because they wrote about it in the forum. Some of these issues raised in the forum were never addressed, but have just been sitting in the forum for months and even years. I think this is very unprofessional if you are going to take someone's money for a course. There should be more of an effort to update the assignments, clarify them--or, if you aren't going to offer guidance in the assignments themselves, then you should have someone actually responding to people's questions in the forum on a regular basis.

por p.w.ouwehand

2 de abr. de 2021

2.5 stars. While the Andrew Ng’s Deep Learning Specialization was a great introduction, this TF Developer Professional Certificate was not on par, and I’m afraid I persisted mainly for the not-very-good reason of getting the certificate...Not a complete waste of time, however, as it does provide extra exposure to tf, though almost exclusively through the keras Sequential api. To pass, you need merely pass the quizzes, and those are really poorly structured. There are no graded coding assignments. There does not seem to be must mentor-activity in the forums, and a number of people have noticed possible coding errors and inconsistencies which remain unresolved.

Added later: I really recommend having a look at Coursera's "Tensorflow 2 for Deep Learning" specialization, which is offered by Kevin Webster at Imperial College. In my opinion, this course has a much, much higher standard.

por Cordula G

19 de jul. de 2019

I took the Deep Learning Specialization before (which admittedly set a very high standard) and expected this specialization to be similar, just more focused on Tensorflow. I couldn't have been more disappointed. Explanations are very shallow, and I totally missed the well-thought-out programming exercises. Here there are just notebooks with some missing parts that you have to fill in, without any explanation. You just copy over the code from the lectures, and it works, and you have not learned anything. A sneak peek at the next course shows that this seems to be organized in the same way. Luckily I finished this course within the 7-days trial...

por patrick o

12 de may. de 2020

I can't believe I paid $49 for this and knocked it out in <2 days. I now know how to copy-paste lines of tensorflow to do some very specific things. It's fine to not go in-depth on the math and everything behind the scenes if you instead focus on practical application, but this course does neither.

For a glorified tensorflow/keras tutorial, I would hope that after the course I would be able to build my own models, but I honestly know how to do nothing outside of the 6 lines of code I copied from the videos, and I don't even know how those lines work.