Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,059 calificaciones
2,562 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 2,551 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por ANAGH P

Apr 07, 2020

This course gradually builds your understanding which lays the foundations for DNN. Easy, short and simple. Anyone can walk through this course without having a basic understanding of NN.

por Mohammed B S

Mar 30, 2020

It is very good course for beginners.Try to cover each and every line in programming.No extra puzzling lines of codes.A student starts to love programming after having few classes of it .

por Anwesh M

Sep 11, 2020

This is a very nice way to learn the basic concepts of tensorflow. Good way to start your journey into programming deep neural network layers. The small assignments are also very helpful

por Vinura U

Aug 07, 2020

Very comprehensive. Well explained videos and documents. There are enough exercises to practice and assignments are good for measure the skills. Strongly recommended for beginners in AI.

por Protik N

Jan 14, 2020

This is a great course for starting with TensorFlow for real projects. This course provides many practical challenges which are really helpful for clearing the concepts of deep learning.

por vasu c

Dec 22, 2019

Excellent! I'm looking forward to finishing this specialization. I just completed course 1 in just 2 days. It's interesting, and the tutor makes it easy by explaining everything clearly.

por Chester J R

Nov 24, 2019

It was good enough in an abstract level. For a serious ML practitioner wannabe, I highly recommend to take Andrew's Deep Learning course first, then move on to Tensorflow specialization.

por Eduardo J M G

Sep 12, 2020

This course is exceptional for people like me that is very interested in AI, but doesn't have previous experience with it. I learned a lot and I'm very excited to take the next courses.

por Shelvia A

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course for a beginner. The course teaches coding a simple NN using TF step by step with very clear explanations. I can't wait to start the next course in this specialization.

por Sandro M A T

Aug 12, 2020

Very excited to see the next course. I find interesting and easy to understand this amazing tool tensorflow to develop very complex algorithms in computer vision. Thanks in advanced!!"

por Ansh S

Jun 22, 2020

Its a really good course to learn basics of tensorflow. I think it can be improved by adding a better intro to coding using tensorflow. But they directly started by using the function.

por KISHOR

Aug 12, 2020

The course is a gold mine for starters in machine learning tools, computer vision methods using tensorflow. I have read many materials and learned awesome techniques from this course.

por Balaji S

Aug 27, 2020

It is the BEST of the BEST for the absolute beginners in the field of ML / DL, highly interactive modules and the mentor's approach was so comfortable and push us to the next level.

por 徐汝康

Aug 18, 2020

The learning staff is quite vivid and straightforward, which makes a lot of fun. Meanwhile, I have also gain some fundamental knowledge of applying DNN to deal with complex problems.

por David A M M

Apr 15, 2020

This is a great course. It has a didactical structure and is so easy to follow. The course is in an intermediate (maybe basic) level. It is a great course to start with TensorFlow.

por Mei-Ling F

May 20, 2020

Each video is short and easy to follow. The code in the codelab is very clear and as a beginner it makes everything much easier to follow along and gain the sense of accomplishment.

por Yesid E P O

Aug 16, 2020

It´s a great course, you learn from scratch, but if you have sense of the concepts, you will learn a lot of it, and as the title mention, you will be able to put all into practice.

por Chaitanya G

May 24, 2020

One of the best introductions to keras and tensorflow. I highly recommend using Deep Learning with Python by Francois Chollet to be used as a supplimental textbook for this course.

por Leon R

Oct 25, 2019

I had a really good time learning more about TensorFlow and Keras. I would say that taking the Deep Learning Specialization first greatly helped my understanding of these concepts.

por MUKUND M J

Jul 29, 2020

Its a wonderful course for beginners. Do all the assignments and in the end you would have made wonderful models seamlessly due to the instructor's eloquence and defined approach.

por Yves S

May 20, 2020

I'd say for someone that knows a bit more than python and C++ basics it is really friendly and easy to understand and tweak around with exercises, really a great beginner course.

por HA J Y

Jan 17, 2020

It has been a good start for me to get into the neural network and tensorflow world.

In week 4, the level of study increased a lot.

I feel like I just stepped in to the world of AI

por divya p p

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent course material. easy walk through over complex coding. simple and fast teaching style of instructor. would love to do few more advanced courses by the same instructor.

por Diego Q

Jul 14, 2020

What I liked about it is that it goes straight onto the API and the tools available in tensorflow, (e.g. callbacks and automatic labelling of images) getting results right away.

por Ramprakash V

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent introductory course for Deep learning in tensor flow. I would suggest to have a better conceptual knowledge before starting this course to extract the best out of it.