Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
15,397 calificaciones
3,221 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 3,212 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Anurag S

7 de jun. de 2020

Perfect course to start with if you are a beginner candidate in Deep learning, Loved the discussion with Andrew NG at the beginning of each weekly topic, of course, he is an inspiration for many budding AI practitioners.

por Parab N S

14 de sep. de 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on the basics of TensorFlow for training models ina short and sweet manner with good enough number of practical exercises to help us get acquainted with the methodology and syntax.

por 김민규

18 de ene. de 2021

한국인들도 볼거 같아 한글로 리뷰를 남깁니다.

훌륭한 텐서플로우 입문 강좌입니다. 제가 책으로 딥러닝을 입문한 다음 이 강좌도 들었는데 강좌가 더 좋습니다.

한글자막이 있긴 한데 구글 번역기 돌린거라 별 기대는 하지말고 영어 공부 한다 생각하고 영어 자막으로 보는걸 추천합니다. 영어가 더 이해가 잘될 정도로 한글 자막이 영...안좋습니다.

쉬운 영어표현만 있어서 이해하기 쉽습니다. 강추!

por Leonardo P

2 de sep. de 2020

Um curso muito bom para um aprendizado inicial de Deep Learning e TensorFlow de maneira bem introdutória. Você passa a ambientar-se no cenário do Jupyter Notebook e o Google Colab, ferramentas muito úteis ao contexto.

por VIRAJ T

8 de jun. de 2020

This was good course i enjoy this course learning tensorflow and python along with jupyter notebook and also google colab i'm seeing next course which recommended to improve my knowledge with tensorflow and working.

por archit d

6 de jun. de 2020

Loved the course, everything was taught in a very simplified way. Would definitely recommmend this course for those who are entering the field of ML and want an online course for gaining proper knowledge on TensorFlow

por Pablo S

1 de may. de 2020

Excellent¡ I'm very happy¡. I believe that is a course very accessible and friendly. It's was a clear course, I learned a lot and I feel very safe, because the teachers know this topics very well.

Thank you, very much¡

por Nipuna S

17 de abr. de 2020

A course which gives a great introduction to Deep Learning concepts and tensorflow. Each step covers a wide area with resources given to understand the core concepts more. Ideal for a software developer to understand

por Md. A

29 de ago. de 2020

The course is great for learning TensorFlow. Having a previous knowledge of Neural Network and Deep Learning will make the learning easier. Deeplearning.ai's DL and NN course is recommended by me as a per-requisite.

por PardhaSaradhi

24 de mar. de 2020

A practical beginner course to tensorflow and CNN, it teaches the basics well and the programming assignments help us to implement them and get the knowledge of how CNNs work and how to implement them in tensorflow.

por David M R

7 de feb. de 2021

There was no better way to be introduced to TensorFlow than what you guys (Maroney and Andrew) did.

I hope to frequently use TensorFlow in my journey of training advanced Deep Neural Models in the future

Thank You!!

por PIYUSH G

24 de may. de 2020

The course provide us the basic knowledge of implementing code in TensorFlow which is really necessary before you move to advance. This course is just awesome and the instructor too. Thanks Laurence, it was great.

por Ankit K S

3 de may. de 2020

Laurence Sir and Andrew Sir are both great teachers. Got to know about Tensorflow API keras and how easily one can create models using it. Truly amazed. Thanks Laurence sir for teaching it in such a simple manner.

por Ishan P

9 de abr. de 2020

I must say, this is an amazing course for people who are already familiar with these Deep learning practices, but need hands-on practice, if you are not, i would recommend you to complete andrew ng's course first.

por Thomas N

25 de dic. de 2020

Videos helped me a lot to understand some concepts in this course. I did the Deep Learning speciallization before and that made the convnet part easy for me. Recommend to do the Deep Learning speciallization too.

por 원유선

5 de may. de 2020

thanks for providing me this good course but i had some problems when submitting my codes on exercise tasks. I hardly proved it with help from dicussion. It would be more easier if there were some notices before.

por Miele W

18 de mar. de 2020

A nice intro to tensorflow, i suggest, before taking this course (even if it's a real basic one), to have already a background in the math aspects of machine learning and a basic understanding of python language.

por Susant K P

7 de jun. de 2020

It is really helped me understanding the syntax of TensorFlow and how we can be able to train complex images, starting with simple straight line fitting. Thank you Laurence Moroney and Coursera for this subject.

por Abode D

12 de mar. de 2021

The course is pretty good at getting one started with deep learning using TensorFlow. The explanations in the google collab sheet during exercises helped to reinforce what the instructor explained in the video.

por Abhishek K

3 de nov. de 2019

Great introductory course in Artificial Intelligence that will definitely pique your interest in advanced concepts of the subject. Laurence Moroney is a great instructor who explains the code and concepts well.

por Aniruddh S C R

19 de sep. de 2020

The content of the course in wonderful and very easy to understand.But the submissions of assignment part was bit of a mess(especially in week 4). Errors like exceeding size of submissions appeared frequenty.

por Manali S

16 de may. de 2020

The course has very good content and is explained in detailed but also with simplicity so as anyone can easily understand. Thank you Laurence Moroney sir, Andrew NG sir and coursera for this wonderful course.

por Aboli R

28 de abr. de 2020

The course is fantastic, but if a small note could be provided, before the assmts, for the student to delete the last two cells of the notebook, which could probably cause errors in submission, would be great!

por Saurav G M

28 de dic. de 2019

This course is great for beginner in tensorflow like me. I did have some idea about the topics covered in the course, but not the practical implementation, and this course taught me that in a much simpler way.

por Luke v E

16 de may. de 2021

A VERY nice feature of this course was the display of the outputs of the convolutional layers. This is always overlooked in tutorials, and I really found a lot of value in this specific portion of the course!