Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,761 calificaciones
2,917 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 2,906 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Manali S

16 de may. de 2020

The course has very good content and is explained in detailed but also with simplicity so as anyone can easily understand. Thank you Laurence Moroney sir, Andrew NG sir and coursera for this wonderful course.

por Aboli R

28 de abr. de 2020

The course is fantastic, but if a small note could be provided, before the assmts, for the student to delete the last two cells of the notebook, which could probably cause errors in submission, would be great!

por Saurav G M

28 de dic. de 2019

This course is great for beginner in tensorflow like me. I did have some idea about the topics covered in the course, but not the practical implementation, and this course taught me that in a much simpler way.

por Omkar K

23 de jul. de 2020

It was as I had wanted, concise but informative. Already coming from the Deep Learning course of deeplearning.ai, it was very easy to understand. All I wanted was getting hands-on any dl framework. Well done!

por Andrew A

31 de may. de 2020

Massively helpful course in preparation for my masters degree. Given me a great introductory course into the coding of DL models and given me a chance to see them in action. On to the next course in the spec.

por Akash D

29 de abr. de 2020

It is very well designed course,instructors teaches very well,i can understand all concepts and how to solve real problems using using CNN ,want such more projects based on hands on practice ,thanks

por Michael J J

10 de oct. de 2019

Thank you Laurence for providing an easy to follow set of videos and exercises. You have a great ability to describe these RNN models in a concise and understandable way. Really helped to get a good overview.

por Anand A

25 de abr. de 2019

Very good course. Great introduction to beginners using Tensorflow. Teaches you how to implement CNNs for classification tasks. Would love to learn more about working with sequential time series data as well.

por Deeparaj A C

8 de abr. de 2019

As a beginner before this course I was quite intimidated by the coding behind neural networks. This course gave me the confidence and it was a wonderful experience . Looking forward to take up the next course

por VINAY K S

20 de jul. de 2020

Very best Intro to the TensorFLow but I would love if the videos are little bit more long and the data cleaning part was also there as we just make models here and don't worry about the data as it was ready.

por Kushal V

4 de feb. de 2020

It is a good course and starter for someone who wants to learn TensorFlow and get a knack of implementation of Neural Networks on Real Life Datasets.

Well Structured and articulated course work and notebooks.

por Rahul R

6 de sep. de 2019

Very informative and practical course. I liked the image generator portion of the course which makes pre-processing super easy and fun. Thanks to Laurence Moroney for making the course as simple as possible.

por richa k

18 de dic. de 2020

very in detail explanations and very good start to the specialization. implemented basic CNN and NN in tensorflow. learnt about image generator for inputting images from file as training and validation data

por ASHWIN J K

16 de jul. de 2020

Really helpful course! Lawrence explains in such a way anybody can pick it up without much difficulty. Will suggest this course to everyone who wants to get into Deep Learning with Images using Tensorflow.

por Vaseekaran V

16 de jul. de 2020

Really great introduction to Tensorflow. The instructor is great. Make sure to have completed the Deep Learning Specialization in order to get even better experience and practice when following this course.

por Otto D

21 de mar. de 2020

I have been looking for a long time a course like this, where the knowladge meets with practise and through the tasks it is possible to have a deep understanding how to use machine learning with tensorflow.

por Pablo C

11 de ene. de 2021

This training gave me and important experiential background with the tool and the knowledge behind and it has important link to go deeper. This experiential will aid me in further readings I intent to do.

por Shafique K

14 de abr. de 2020

A very informative and interactive course, helped me to get started in TensorFlow. I recommend everyone start this course which is one of the first steps to get into Tensorflow in Practice specialization.

por Abheek A

15 de oct. de 2020

Well Structured course , Thanks for the Proving Deep learning knowledge. I personally Like explainations from Andrew NG , i like his courses on youtube. May he got some upcoming Courses of ML on Coursera

por benoit v

3 de may. de 2020

Perfect introduction for someone with no knowledge on AI at all. Some concepts are quite complex to understand (e.g. convolutio) but I believe that I need more practice! Thanks for this wonderful course!

por Josian Q

30 de abr. de 2020

Super useful and easy to follow. It allows me to go straight to the point and expand on my learning if I so wish. The notebooks are very well constructed and visualising convolution layers is fantastic.

por Lampros F

26 de abr. de 2020

A nice introduction to tensorflow, convolutional networks and ML for image processing, good for beginners or as a refresher if you have used old version of Tensorflow that did not have Keras integrated.

por Saptashwa B

12 de oct. de 2019

Fantastic course for intermediate students. I liked how Laurence always gave enthusiasm to explore how convolution works through visualization. Very excited for the next courses on this specialization!!

por Rishabh M

8 de abr. de 2020

I really liked the way this course directly jumps into the coding exercises. Questions asked in the quizzes are too short and can be improved. Overall, a well designed and easy to learn course. Thanks!

por Lovi R G

13 de ago. de 2019

Superbly designed and well laid out course. Loved the way initial onboarding was done using simples of line fitting and then slowly building deeper concepts of Image processing and CNN. GREAT COURSE!!!