Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,823 calificaciones
2,928 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 2,915 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Lovi R G

13 de ago. de 2019

Superbly designed and well laid out course. Loved the way initial onboarding was done using simples of line fitting and then slowly building deeper concepts of Image processing and CNN. GREAT COURSE!!!

por Juan S A C

31 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

por Olusola T O

27 de nov. de 2020

I give this course 5 stars because of what I'm being able to learn within just a little amount of time. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wishes to participate, it worth the effort!

por Shailesh K

26 de sep. de 2020

awesome stuffs are presented here and lab are those thing which teaches me a lot, between this how can i forgot Prof. Lawrence and Andrew who made these things out of the box.

thanks deeplearning.ai

por Kshamata S

15 de ago. de 2020

This course is awesome and the way instructor teaches the topic is fantastic.

I would definitely recommend this course for Ai enthusiast and tech enthusiast who are interested in learning Tensorflow.

por Mahsa G

27 de mar. de 2020

this course was helpful for me to learn more about CNN. it starts from basic concepts and improve that slowly and step by step. i truthfully recommend how what to start working with neural networks.

por Zhang(张), J W

29 de jul. de 2020

Good introduction course for beginner who are interested in TensorFlow and Deep learning.

By Quiz and Exercise you can tesitfy if you gain enough knowledge to pass the course which is really useful.

por Arnab B

6 de may. de 2020

This course helps to dive me into the world of Neural Network . I have learned a lot though my Course . It was very interesting and fun learning with Coursera . Looking forward for the next Course.

por Jaejun L

6 de abr. de 2020

It's a good hands-on exercise. I like to see more link to keras api document when we introduce new function in keras. However, Tensorflow document regarding keras api is yet in complete. Thank you.

por Raheel A

14 de ene. de 2020

Learn alot from this course, specially the steps required from importing data to train data from simple to real world examples. Further explanation of each line of code also demonstrate thoroughly.

por Victor A N P

20 de ago. de 2020

Very clear teaching method and very hands-on, which is great. The course made me comfortable to try projects on my own and to learn the maths behind some of the things Tensorflow abstracts for us.

por Sivaram T

18 de jul. de 2020

I have learned basics of keras in deep learning through this course. If we already familiar with deep learning (from Andrew's course), this course helps a lot for applying those concepts in keras.

por Şevket A

9 de abr. de 2020

The best starting course I've seen so far! And it is incredibly motivating. I understood the theory behind most things and reinforced them by writing code. I feel stronger now. Thank you so much.

por Kashyap B

19 de jul. de 2020

Great start to learn Tensorflow .But having knowledge on theoretical and mathematical aspects is important. Instructor was good and simplified his explanations for everyone to understand better.

por Akshar A K

5 de jun. de 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

por Sibashis C

2 de oct. de 2020

Fantastic Introduction to Tensorflow, For learners, please check out the Deep Learning Specialization prior to taking this course, that has helped me immensely while going through this course.

por CHITRESH K

8 de abr. de 2020

This course is helpful in bridging the gap between theory and implementation part. Great course looking forward to complete the specialization as well.

Thanks Laurence , I enjoy your teachings.

por Firda S

15 de abr. de 2020

This is the best course about machine learning that I ever enrolled. Laurence is very amazing mentor that explain everything in detail and make it easy to understand at the same time. Thanks!

por Swanand P

7 de abr. de 2020

This course was at intermediate level. One should poses all the Neural Network knowledge in order to understand this course. The course covers all the basics of tensorflow one needs to start

por KUMARAN M S

10 de oct. de 2019

It is my first course on Machine Learning and Deep Learning, it was amazing and they taught us with more hands on programs. This course is highly recommended for Machine Learning enthusiast.

por Samuel T

14 de dic. de 2020

After trying to learn TF multiple times, this course did the trick. Do the labs and take notes to get the most out of the course, and practice alongside with either Keras or Kaggle datasets

por ME18M021 S C

5 de ago. de 2020

It's an excellent course to kick off the coding of machine learning algorithms and mainly enhances the better understanding of Convolutions by visualising the effect of it to a given input.

por Harirai M

20 de may. de 2020

Amazing course to get started with TensorFlow and Keras, if you want to have a better understanding of what you are actually doing I would suggest taking deeplearning specialization first!!

por Hrutik C

26 de sep. de 2020

one of the best courses till now i have completed for ML and understanding of topics like CNN, Callback great work. I would just like to thank Laurence Moroney for this wonder full course

por Михаил В

5 de may. de 2020

Очень интересно и доходчиво. Рассказано (и показано) довольно понятно о столь сложных вещах и понятиях. И от этого они стали гораздо проще. Получил море информации и удовольствия. Спасибо.