Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,588 calificaciones
2,666 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 2,658 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Sayak B

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow. Links to resources for further reading and demos are supplied adequately and that really helped grasp the concepts more clearly.

por B S K

Aug 29, 2020

Really liked how coding ConvNets was taught and really enjoyed the resources provided and really had the freedom to experiment a lot with different hyper-parameters.

por Tyler

Mar 26, 2020

I really appreciate how this course has demystified neural networks. I'm really excited to continue learning and eventually applying these techniques in my own work.

por Gowrishankar S

Mar 20, 2020

The course is structured so that one can walk through step by step and learn at one's own pace. Very interesting and encouraging to do more. Thanks to the lecturers.

por Mauricio G

Feb 04, 2020

Excelente curso para saber como funciona TensorFlow, bastante recomendable. Me fue de gran ayuda haber tomado los cursos anteriores de Andrew NG sobre Deep Learning.

por Olena I

Jan 13, 2020

This is simple, clean and nice intro to the topic! I recommend to have a little bit of Python background training before jumping into the course. Thank you Lawrence!

por seyed r m

Dec 03, 2019

It was great to refresh my knowledge on image recognition plus learn about tensorflow classes such as ImageDataGenerator. Thanks for putting together a great course!

por Matthew F

Jul 07, 2019

Very clear and helpful course. Probably best suited for people who are already programmers and have theoretical knowledge of neural networks but want to learn keras.

por José E L E

Jun 25, 2020

Very easy and comprehensive on the basics of using keras for simple neural networks, I liked the image data generator and the callbacks because they are very useful

por Puyam S S

May 15, 2020

Amazing fast track course with clear goals and practical examples. His teaching style is crystal clear and interesting. Looking forward to attend his other courses.

por Riccardo S

Jun 04, 2020

GREAT VIDEOS

GREAT EXAMPLE SETS THAT ONE CAN TRY OUT

GREAT SUPPORTING RESOURCES INTRO (COLAB)

OVERALL OUTSTANDING - MORE RNN COURSES FROM LAURENCE ARE NEEDED

THANK YOU

por Andrey P

Apr 17, 2020

Neural networks taught as simple as possible. At the same time, an initial but insightful overview is given of what features are and how networks represent things.

por Hadj S Y

Apr 11, 2020

I really loved the way this course has bee delivered. It was well explained and the exercises were really fun. I look forward to complete the whole specialization!

por Prashant J

Mar 31, 2020

Really good. Its been a wonderful to look deeper into the Tensorflow, and to know about new tools which are very useful during training such as callbacks in keras,

por Hurui

May 18, 2020

Friendly to beginners. Great start point for people who want to program with tensorflow. Introduced basic workflow of dealing with image classification problems.

por Rajesh V

Apr 13, 2020

This is an excellent introduction to Tensorflow. I had experience with ML, but Tensorflow helps speed to market. The course material and presentation is awesome.

por José L B

Aug 03, 2019

This is a very nice course, Laurence has a way to make the course easy going and interesting, and the practical exercises are very good to begin with TensorFlow.

por Irfan A K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good, quick summary of the basics of tensorflow using simple problems. Callback was very helpful to learn about, thanks for clarifying the code for that!

por Muhammad H

Mar 23, 2019

An Exceptionally good starter for Machine Learning Experts. It has all ingredients to immediately start coding. It helped me a lot to resolve few of my problems.

por Kavan P

Jul 16, 2020

It's a good course to boost your data science path specially in deep learning if you want to progress in object detection part.

Thanks for providing this course.

por Apratim A G

Jul 04, 2020

Excellent course, the pace is also good, short and informative videos, exercise also structured well some things purposefully left out to enhance self-learning.

por TEJAS P

Jun 28, 2020

An Amazing introduction to the practical applications of Deep Learning. Everything was really well explained and the course progressed in a step by step manner!

por Vilhelm v E

Mar 23, 2020

Nice course and the assignments were nicely integrated and relevant. Still think it would be nice if the goal was more relevant than to just overfit every time.

por Jon B

Mar 13, 2020

Awesome introduction to Tensorflow. I've taken Deep Learning theory courses, but this is my first exposure to a DL library. Looking forward to the next courses.

por Antti R

Nov 02, 2019

Good exercises that were easy to follow. The jumping between Jupyter and colab was a bit annoying especially as I wanted to copy the content to my own computer.