Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,201 calificaciones
2,801 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

526 - 550 de 2,791 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Manhal R

14 de jul. de 2020

Really good and easy to understand course.

This is the best course to take up after completing the Deep Learning Specialization by Andrew Ng.

por Aditya B

27 de may. de 2020

Great course! Anyone aiming to learn hands-on Tensorflow skills and associated key Deep Learning concepts should definitely take this course.

por Rafal D

15 de abr. de 2020

A great intro into programmable machine learning solutions without the need to understand any algorithms from the mathematical point of view.

por Daleel L

12 de abr. de 2020

An excellent primer to the world of TensorFlow! Thank you dearly to Andrew,

Laurence and the rest of the team for creating this great course!

por ILHAM T

9 de abr. de 2020

I would like to say thank you for the whole course and exercises. I can see the result now in my understanding when I try to develop a model.

por Rosario C

19 de ene. de 2020

The course was straight to the point and with very useful and practical example on how to use keras progamming framework. Thank you Laurence!

por Nikola L

10 de ago. de 2019

A good introduction to TensorFlow and Deep Learning. It does not cover everything that happens under the hood but focuses more on the basics.

por Rakshit J

13 de ago. de 2020

I recommend this course even to those who are fairly new to ML cause the was it is explained in the course is just very informative and easy

por Jeremiah W

16 de jul. de 2020

Very good course. I would recommend anyone looking to take this course to maybe explore the basics of TensorFlow and machine learning first.

por Meliodas

15 de jul. de 2020

I got to learn a great framework on the deep learning and understanding many models on the classification of dataset and prediction on them

por Urmi P

18 de may. de 2020

The topics were very thoroughly explained and the exercises really challenge your thinking and that results into more knowledge of the topic

por Rohan L

17 de mar. de 2020

I am very happy to join this course. The course content and the flow makes it very easy to understand tensorflow and deep learning concepts.

por Ali A

15 de nov. de 2020

It was very useful and informative. I really enjoyed going through this course and learned so many things. Thank you for this great course!

por Yash S

15 de nov. de 2019

I really enjoyed this course as this is a right mixture of theory and hands on experiance...but it could be made more informational.... :|

por Eulier A G M

2 de jun. de 2019

Thanks too much to Coursera, Andrew Ng & Laurence Moroney, to share and allow me to see such course in my country, Venezuela. Best regards.

por Ivelin I

5 de may. de 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

por Lawrence K

28 de abr. de 2019

Great course with clear explanations on each step along the way. everything crisp and clear, with a lot of room for practice and creativity

por Rick L

31 de mar. de 2019

Very good introduction, with good explanation of the code and explaining what it does in detailed steps. Looking forward for the next part.

por Raghuraj M

26 de jun. de 2020

This is a very good introductory course and was self explanatory. The lab work(CoLab Notebooks) and courseware are very beginner friendly.

por R D S

10 de may. de 2020

Easy and simple introduction to tensorflow and keras. I highly recommend finishing deep learning specialization before taking this course.

por Pratik R

10 de abr. de 2020

A great course to begin deep learning with. The quizzes and assignments provide a lot of practice and help understand the concepts better.

por Vincent J U

8 de abr. de 2020

This course is amazing. How the instructors teach each steps and we could try as well. I'm so excited to learn more courses from coursera!

por NEHA

11 de ene. de 2020

I loved every bit of the course. Very beautifully curated concepts and thoughtfully crafted coding exercises. Made learning extremely fun!

por Vishnu D P

5 de oct. de 2019

Nice Tutorial and Explanation from two legends in the field of AI. Always liked chat before the start of the tutorial between two legends.

por Kruti P

28 de sep. de 2019

This course is very helpful if you are so very new to Machine learning. It gave me Confidence to Learn more in this field. Thank you Sir .