Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,201 calificaciones
2,801 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

551 - 575 de 2,791 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Mathew H

29 de jun. de 2019

A concise but rich introduction to Neural Networks and Tensorflow, that was easy to follow, engaging and informative. Well worth the time.

por Marcel M

10 de jun. de 2019

An excellent introduction to using TensorFlow with Keras to build super- effective models with an extremely small number of lines of code.

por Darren T

11 de sep. de 2020

Great course, was easy to follow through and was really interesting to learn the concepts so quickly and apply them to real-world images!

por Fernando A A L

7 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso, tiene elementos técnicos fáciles de implementar los cuales ayudan a entender la lógica matemática detrás de Deep Learning

por Junyi B

7 de jun. de 2020

Very Good Introdution to the beginners! And well-designed curriculum with hands-on practices! Cannot wait to move on to the next course!

por Samuel A D

13 de feb. de 2020

This course was overly helpful...almost all the buzz words I've heard and read about neural networks now seems to be coming together...

por Shalini S

4 de feb. de 2020

this course is absolutely amazing. I started from the very bottom, with almost zero knowledge, but can see positive effects within days.

por suraj s

10 de jul. de 2019

Awesome !!, I was already familiar with the concepts ,this course help me cruise through the problem with required tensorflow knowledge.

por Mandar K

7 de jul. de 2019

Wonderful step by step guide that makes you go back and apply previously learned skills to the new module ... reinforcing the knowledge.

por Jerry M

13 de nov. de 2020

Good introductory level to Tensorflow. The code examples as of 2020 are much easier to read than most of the other examples available.

por Dazhi W

20 de jul. de 2020

A fairly introductory course on Keras. I was hoping to learn a bit about the fundamentals of TensorFlow. Anyway it is a good refresher.

por Tamilarasan S

28 de jun. de 2019

This is the best course to start Deep Learning. I liked the teaching and hand-on experience with the TensorFlow codes. Thanks Laurence.

por Deepak S

5 de abr. de 2019

Great Course. Very Crisp and precise. The Instructor is very well communicated the idea. Would like to again interested in other course

por Juan C A

2 de oct. de 2020

This course is the best way to get started with Tensorflow and Keras, If you have prior knowledge you can finish the course in 2hs :)

por AJAYKUMAR K

4 de jun. de 2020

Instructor explains it so well and If you have machine learning back ground, it will be more help full but its not mandatory, Thanks!!

por Anand R U

16 de may. de 2020

It gave me that wow kind of satisfaction, after knowing the nuts and bolts of Deep NN from Andrew's class. Kudos, I enjoyed every bit.

por Gaurav K

16 de abr. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It's very well structured and focussed on some key points in using TensorFlow for images. Happy learning!

por samuel a

11 de abr. de 2020

It is a near perfect introduction to AI and is structured in a way that not much background knowledge is needed. I enjoyed the course.

por Scott P

19 de feb. de 2020

Great refresher for individuals who have already taken deeplearning.ai courses! Lots of cool techniques for inline analysis of images!

por Remi G

16 de ene. de 2020

Very nice course with a very pleasant instructor, Laurence. His explanations are very clear and he has a very nice voice to listen to.

por Yash V

7 de dic. de 2019

awesome course, have gone through hundreds of random stuff on internet regarding tensorflow but I believe this is the best among all .

por black

13 de ago. de 2019

一门相当不错的tensorflow入门课程,我喜欢课程设计的方式,这门课没有花大量的时间去阐述CNN的原理,而是直接以一个个项目去带领大家熟悉tensorflow这项工具,我必须承认在课程之余去学习CNN的原理是必要的,课程设计者大胆的取消了这些内容,让课程更为简化。

por Mikhail K

3 de ago. de 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. So glad that you're using keras, which makes constructing neural networks so much faster and easier.

por Matej K

25 de abr. de 2020

Very nicely done, thank you. The course gave me very practical basics on how to use Keras API from Tensorflow for classifying images.

por Juan A C G

24 de abr. de 2020

Excellent introduction to TF with python, I was afraid it were more focus on theory but balance between theory and practice is great.