Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,714 calificaciones
2,693 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

601 - 625 de 2,689 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Jamie N

Jan 16, 2020

It was a really great course, and I learned a lot while solving problems and had fun doing so. Thanks so much for this course.

por Jaehong C

Nov 14, 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to Keras. I think I can explore further as to tensorflow and deep learning from this.

por Gary T

Apr 13, 2019

Laurence in an INCREDIBLE teacher and advocate. He explains and teach in terms that anyone can grasp it if they commit. Thanks

por Ilya K

Jul 28, 2020

A comprehensive explanation of the material, as well as exciting programming exercises, assist in grasping DL and Tensorflow.

por Pratikkumar P M

Jul 10, 2020

Extremely happy, Till now I have never found any lectures which explained deep learning and Convolution NN with Tensor Flow.

por Rukshan J S

Apr 05, 2020

The course was very well prepared. The repetitive explanations were really helpful. The not-so-long videos are always a plus!

por Bhavesh W

Nov 21, 2019

Extremely helpful content and graded/ practice assignments adds value to the overall course to revise and challenge our self.

por Ahmed C

Oct 31, 2019

Straightforward course! A great introduction to TF 2.0 that makes you excited about the field! It's a good appetizer folks ;)

por Alexis B

Jul 07, 2020

a bit too easy, but very well explained, very clear. This is a very good learning to do before Introduction to Deep Learning

por B N S

May 19, 2020

Truly amazing course. I got a hands-on experience with TensorFlow and this developed my confidence in structuring the model.

por Karl J

Dec 19, 2019

Great introduction for those unfamiliar with TensorFlow or Keras but familiar already with some aspects of machine learning.

por Altaf A A

Oct 08, 2019

Wow this course was a totally different experience for me, Thanks to Coursera for providing financial aid, totally worth it.

por Amgad A S

Apr 04, 2019

One of the best courses that I've ever taken. It's very simple and easy to understand. Yet, I hope it will be a free course.

por Estevão L

Jun 10, 2020

A well planned and executed course, many details are teached here in a clear way that you won't find easily anywhere else.

por Hsin-Ying C

Mar 21, 2020

This is a well-structured course to let people experience the power of TensorFlow and Keras without losing in the detials.

por Juan S U

Jan 13, 2020

Very good course, It explores the basics of Tensor Flow and teaches you all ground knowledge needed to keep learning more.

por Steve L

Sep 22, 2020

Excellent Intro into Deep Learning and Tensorflow - i like the interactive programming tests - the only real way i learn.

por ANUBHAV

Aug 20, 2020

Excellent course for getting started with Tensorflow. The programming exercises helped a lot in understanding the basics.

por KORNTEWIN B

Aug 18, 2020

Great course for practicing tensorflow! Recommend for those who have basic knowledge of neural network and deep learning.

por Sameer

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best course to get started and understand core concepts of Deep neural network and convolution neural network.

por mohammad a l

Apr 01, 2020

I have searched a lot among TensorFlow courses, but this course is an amazing course. I highly recommended this tutorial.

por Akilu R M

Aug 24, 2019

Absolutely Excellent! Teaching you all that you need (and maybe none that you don't) to start using TensorFlow on the go.

por Sumair S K

Jul 29, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course! This is the best course for beginners to learn. After this course i am no more beginner.

por Rafael L

Jun 17, 2019

I want to thank everyone involved in create this course. It is really well designed and I am very happy to have found it.

por Silvio P

Jun 26, 2020

it's not so easy to pass the exercises, discussion forum will help you. I appreciate this course and, yes, I enjoyed it.