Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,714 calificaciones
2,693 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

651 - 675 de 2,691 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Mohammad M H

May 29, 2020

Amazing course for beginners. Laurence Moroney is a great instructor. Really helpful to understand the basic concept.

por Vladimir G

May 23, 2020

Thank you, the course was pretty good and full of information. Looking forward to start next course in specialization

por Rithin J

May 16, 2020

I found this course to be really interesting and the fact that following the instructor was easy made the difference.

por Prangige D M P

Apr 03, 2020

Really interesting. The tutor explains all the concepts and the codes in a very friendly and an understandable manner

por Prashanth K

Jul 23, 2019

Excellent to the point material. Great examples , i guess the example make it much easier to understand the concepts.

por sreeraj r

Oct 09, 2020

An excellent introduction to TensorFlow. Thank you for sharing this information online so everyone can now learn it.

por UMESH S

May 29, 2020

This course provides good hands-on practice with TensorFlow with good tutorial examples and programming assignments.

por Sravan C

Mar 18, 2020

If a person has learned the basics of neural networks and the working of CNN then this course will teach them a lot.

por challa k

Jun 15, 2019

this course really helped thanks a lot coursera for these courses and giving us an opportunity to learn and explore!

por Kunal V

Apr 23, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever taken online. Looking forward to joining deep learning specialization programme.

por Juan C C T

Sep 07, 2020

Genial te deja ir a tu ritmo, te deja involucrarte de una manera muy didáctica en el mundo de las redes neuronales.

por Prithvi L

Sep 07, 2020

Thank you for a very simple way to introduce Machine Learning using Tensorflow. Will definitely recommend to peers.

por krishan m

Aug 23, 2020

best course out there if you want to get started with tensorflow. every ML student should take this specialization.

por Dhiraj C

Jun 18, 2020

Nice course for beginner. Very well explained and address the core and key ideas of Tensorflow. Thank you so much!!

por Md R H

Jun 04, 2020

great syllabus and hands-on experience to learn basic deep learning with tensorflow keras. recommended to everyone.

por Puru B

May 24, 2020

Great Course . It tells about such interesting stuff. I loved it and the teachers were very good too.Thanks a lot .

por MONIL J

Apr 25, 2020

This is the best course to start with Tensorflow for AI, ML and DL.

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this amazing course!

por Philipp H

Dec 06, 2019

Excellent course. Particularly the fact that all course details are available in Colab notebooks is really helpful.

por Kanishk M

Nov 03, 2019

Gave the basics of delving into the most useful aspects of TensorFlow. Other specifics can be learned based on case

por Sharvil G

Aug 04, 2019

Very helpful even though you might not remember all the details. Also resources shared are very helpful and useful.

por Ruslan K

Aug 04, 2019

Quite smooth introduction to NN, convolutional NN, image processing. First Course of a very useful specialization.

por Winston D

Apr 19, 2019

Indepth and hands on. Since I have completed this course I have reviewed and reused what I learned here many times.

por Elchin J

Mar 26, 2019

Comprehensive introduction to the image processing using convolutional neural network and deep learning algorithms.

por Fernando M

Sep 07, 2020

Great course, I am really happy to take this specialization, easy to follow. I enjoyed the programming assigments.

por Yash V

May 10, 2020

I feel so amazed to have joined this course, a great learning experience. I will surely follow this course series.