Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,731 calificaciones
2,699 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

701 - 725 de 2,693 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Roman V

Mar 30, 2020

Great course, very practical. I recommend it to everyone who plan to develop their own models using tensorflow

por Juan C E

Mar 29, 2020

Very good course as an introduction to Tensorflow. Looking forward to start next course in the specialization.

por Kleyton K G d S

Dec 23, 2019

Ótimo curso, os aspectos práticos são incríveis, principalmente se você já possuir algum conhecimento teórico.

por Michalis P

Dec 15, 2019

Really fun course with short informative videos. I really enjoyed playing with Google Colab notebooks. Thanks!

por Kaustubh Y

Jul 25, 2019

The course material and exercise problems are carefully designed and help enhance the understanding of topics.

por Nehad H

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent Introduction illustrating how easy it is to start building machine learning and deep learning model.

por Rohit K S

Sep 16, 2020

Marvelous Experience Learning From Such A Great Teacher accompanied With the Co-Founder Of Coursera Himself!!

por Anderson J S d O

Jul 13, 2020

Agradeço a oportunidade de poder aprender com este maravilhoso curso, que nos mostra como é útil o TensorFlow

por Aaditya D

Jul 10, 2020

Very nice and easy course for python advance beginners to learn a very important application of the language.

por Carlos M L

May 04, 2020

I really love those short videos where important things are compacted and explained so really well. Thank you

por SERGII R

Apr 14, 2020

I like the way all the code is systematically commented and a lot of things are simplified for the beginners.

por luis a

Oct 04, 2019

Good. Basic and easy to understand for anyone that don't have experience in machine learning or deep learning

por Rohit k

Sep 24, 2019

It is an awesome course. The exercises followed the lectures which were quite helping in building confidence.

por ravikiran

Jul 03, 2019

The course is very well planned, the tutor motivates you every time how can we improve the model further !!

por Siddhartha B

Jun 21, 2020

Easily done if already taken Deeplearning's overall Intro courses. But still ended up learning a few things.

por Haastrup A I

Aug 09, 2020

It was an awesome moment unlearning, learning and relearning about tensorflow for artificial intelligience.

por Abhijit c

Feb 14, 2020

I have taken many courses , this is one of the best courses in machine learning . throughly enjoyed. thanks

por Hieu N

Dec 24, 2019

Sufficient content for those with previous exp in deep learning. Great code implementation and explanation.

por Bastien M

Apr 14, 2019

Great introduction to TensorFlow, efforts required to follow (and complete!) this course is very acceptable

por Praveen K

Mar 30, 2019

Great introduction course. After having done Andrew Ng's courses, was expecting more programming exercises.

por YANSKY

Oct 07, 2020

This course is easy to understand through simple explanation and exercises. Really helped me alot. Thanks.

por Ansh S

Jul 17, 2020

It is very helpful for anyone who wants to start learning from scratch or even want to build their skills.

por Jose A C G

Jul 14, 2020

Step-by-step introduction to TensorFlow. The core ideas and the practical notebooks are explained clearly.

por Amr K Z

Jun 20, 2020

The course was very well explained and I really enjoyed it very much, looking forward to the other courses