Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,907 calificaciones
778 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales revisiones

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

701 - 725 de 776 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Taku O

Oct 07, 2019

Videos are fantastic, especially when visually illustrates max pooling and convolutions. course works are somewhat seemed like fill the blank type of assignment and does not require deep understandings.

por Mayukh S

Oct 13, 2019

It has more of keras and less of tensorflow. The course structure is good. A little knowledge of CNNS would be helpful.

por Sweta B

Oct 12, 2019

The instructor is explaining really nicely but some of the aspects of the code is not explained vividly.If that is included , then the course can definitely be perfect.

por Syed T H

Oct 12, 2019

Pretty easy course for those who wants to know about tenserflow

por Baurjan S

Mar 12, 2019

It's very introductory and the knowledge may not stick. I think it is more beneficial to take a full deep learning course with TF as an add-on to the course.

por Alex S

Mar 12, 2019

A good quick walkthrough of how TensorFlow works, but not very in-depth. Definately worth taking, but not worth the $60 for the certificate in my opinion. My 3 star rating was for two reasons. 1. Price was too high for what was taught. 2. I feel like he could have gone a little more in-depth on how some of the functions were working, maybe had more complicated exercises.

por Giovanni C

Apr 29, 2019

I feel there are gaps in this course. But it was still worthwhile going through the material, to reinforce certain concepts. I had the impression that the course was initially classified for beginners, and that later on that classification was modified to advanced.

por Walter G

May 01, 2019

This is a great introduction to Keras, and I learned about some unknown features. Unfortunately, I had thought it would be more focused on Tensorflow, since it's in the title of the course. I had decided to take this course midway through the Deep Learning specialization. I was hoping to gain more practice with easier Tensorflow examples, but the course didn't cover any core Tensorflow.

por Aditya N D

Apr 22, 2019

Great course, but needs more depth.

por Dylan R

Apr 24, 2019

Too easy, notebooks gave away answers

por Josef O

Apr 01, 2019

The code is not consistent at some places. There is no high level overview of how tensorflow actually works.

por Udit G

Apr 01, 2019

Very basic Intro.

por Harmanpreet S

Apr 02, 2019

Could have been a more elaborated course. This course mostly talks about how Keras functionality has been adopted by high-level APIs in Tensorflow.

por Mohamed A T

May 10, 2019

I was expecting an intermediate level course in which we learn how to create complex deep learning models using Tensorflow (and not keras).

the course is still great for beginners... I guess

por Vic H

Apr 07, 2019

Oveall, a good course. Very good program examples. One area for improvement: fuker, more detailed explanations for ech line of code (both in the videos and the comment lines within the code.)

por Reza Y

Mar 30, 2019

Forum is not supervised actively.

por Oren Z

Mar 30, 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

por Swarnadip B

May 14, 2019

became too complex and fast

por saumya

May 24, 2019

It was a well-formatted course for someone just starting out with tensorflow as their choice of deep-learning framework.

por Trinadh

May 18, 2019

This is my specific review. I have done a lot of deep learning before and doing tensorflow , thought of getting rigorous exercises but there are only 2 examples. May be this is not the right course if you want to become expert in tensorflow, but it definitely has some organized information though to start off.

por Arjun R

Jun 03, 2019

Little too short and basic. Recommended for absolute beginners to deep learning and tensorflow

por Naman B

Jun 07, 2019

The course is very easy for anyone who has taken other deeplearning.ai courses. The course do has good and polished material but it is very small to be called as a course. Also there should be code based exams.

por sudheer n D

Jun 11, 2019

Very brief introduction. Would have been great if the discussion was elaborate and mathematical at times.

por Carlos A V P

Jun 20, 2019

This course is simple in comparison with the Deep Learning Especialization, However you can learn new things like training from folders and using callback for early stopping. I consider the course is of, but the course use Keras and not tensorflow directly

por Harshit S

Jun 25, 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all