Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,218 calificaciones
2,803 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

726 - 750 de 2,796 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Michalis P

15 de dic. de 2019

Really fun course with short informative videos. I really enjoyed playing with Google Colab notebooks. Thanks!

por Kaustubh Y

25 de jul. de 2019

The course material and exercise problems are carefully designed and help enhance the understanding of topics.

por Nehad H

11 de abr. de 2019

Excellent Introduction illustrating how easy it is to start building machine learning and deep learning model.

por Muhammad Z R b Z F

27 de nov. de 2020

This course has indeed opened a way for me to develop more sophisticated neural networks by using Tensorflow.

por Daniel S

1 de nov. de 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar en Tensorflow, los conceptos muy bien explicados y los ejercicios muy practicos.

por Rohit K S

16 de sep. de 2020

Marvelous Experience Learning From Such A Great Teacher accompanied With the Co-Founder Of Coursera Himself!!

por Anderson J S d O

13 de jul. de 2020

Agradeço a oportunidade de poder aprender com este maravilhoso curso, que nos mostra como é útil o TensorFlow

por Aaditya D

10 de jul. de 2020

Very nice and easy course for python advance beginners to learn a very important application of the language.

por Carlos M L

4 de may. de 2020

I really love those short videos where important things are compacted and explained so really well. Thank you

por SERGII R

14 de abr. de 2020

I like the way all the code is systematically commented and a lot of things are simplified for the beginners.

por luis a

4 de oct. de 2019

Good. Basic and easy to understand for anyone that don't have experience in machine learning or deep learning

por Rohit k

24 de sep. de 2019

It is an awesome course. The exercises followed the lectures which were quite helping in building confidence.

por ravikiran

3 de jul. de 2019

The course is very well planned, the tutor motivates you every time how can we improve the model further !!

por Jorge M Z P

17 de nov. de 2020

A great and practical introduction (step by step) on how to use Tensorflow to construct ML models. Loved it!

por Siddhartha B

21 de jun. de 2020

Easily done if already taken Deeplearning's overall Intro courses. But still ended up learning a few things.

por Haastrup A I

9 de ago. de 2020

It was an awesome moment unlearning, learning and relearning about tensorflow for artificial intelligience.

por Abhijit c

14 de feb. de 2020

I have taken many courses , this is one of the best courses in machine learning . throughly enjoyed. thanks

por Hieu N

24 de dic. de 2019

Sufficient content for those with previous exp in deep learning. Great code implementation and explanation.

por Bastien M

14 de abr. de 2019

Great introduction to TensorFlow, efforts required to follow (and complete!) this course is very acceptable

por Praveen K

30 de mar. de 2019

Great introduction course. After having done Andrew Ng's courses, was expecting more programming exercises.

por YANSKY

7 de oct. de 2020

This course is easy to understand through simple explanation and exercises. Really helped me alot. Thanks.

por Ansh S

17 de jul. de 2020

It is very helpful for anyone who wants to start learning from scratch or even want to build their skills.

por Jose A C G

14 de jul. de 2020

Step-by-step introduction to TensorFlow. The core ideas and the practical notebooks are explained clearly.

por Amr K Z

20 de jun. de 2020

The course was very well explained and I really enjoyed it very much, looking forward to the other courses