Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,108 calificaciones
2,567 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

726 - 750 de 2,557 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Kumar S

Dec 19, 2019

The Best part about this course was the practical approach it took while teaching such complex things.

por Shekhar M

Nov 04, 2019

it was well and good to learn how to create model and to use the existing datasets built in tensorflow

por Vishal

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing and very beautifully designed course .

It's great to start tensorflow with this amazing course.

por Alejandro P C

Jul 02, 2019

I am a Deep Learning researcher and this course was easy for me but I think it is perfect for learners

por Myron M

Apr 03, 2019

Great course!! Very good at explaining important concepts in very simple terms and working through it.

por Huanglei P

Mar 26, 2019

A good course for reviewing Tensorflow and Keras after taking Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization

por Subham M

Mar 24, 2019

Awesome course to get started with TensorFlow if you know basics of machine and deep learning, python.

por Shubham S

Jul 26, 2020

I have already done some other courses on CNN but still from this course I learnt a lot of new thing.

por Pooja S

Jun 10, 2020

Great introduction to Tensorflow, with its practical application in AI. Many thanks for your efforts.

por Sri N P

May 23, 2020

A great course to start with this cool library called Tensorflow. It was nice learning from Laurence.

por Loutzidis A

Nov 27, 2019

Great and easy to understand with concrete examples and Jupiter notebooks to experiment with own data

por Wei X

Sep 19, 2019

Very fundamental and easy to follow. Recommend to anyone who are new to Deep Learning and TensorFlow.

por sivaranjani

Sep 11, 2019

I am the beginner to deep learning and I learnt more from this course.its a best course for beginners

por Ali A

Jul 27, 2019

The course gave me the confidence to work in tensorflow and do some machine learning stuff. Thank you

por Dr. P W

Jul 16, 2019

Vary practical and easy to follow material. I recommend this course to kick start TensorFlow journey.

por SWARAJ B

Jul 08, 2019

Probably one of the most convenient form of learning. Never give it a second thought, just go for it.

por Dhurka P P

Jul 10, 2020

An excellent course for the ones who want their ideas of Deep Learning to come alive in Tensor Flow.

por Gaurav P

Jun 17, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course, Thank You so much!! looking forward for the upcoming courses..

por Md. M H

Jun 11, 2020

Very interesting with hands-on practices that help the starters to understand the workflow of Keras.

por Scott L

May 04, 2020

This course has made me a better teacher. I can't believe how perfectly it is tuned to the use case.

por Shiva S

Apr 25, 2020

The Concepts are taught in a really easy to understand way.

Best Course to start learning TensorFlow.

por Hang Y

Mar 29, 2020

Happy to see the great improvement compared with Deep Learning Specialization such as colab support.

por Erik H

Sep 16, 2019

A great indtroductory course to tensorflow with a first and simple image recognition neural network.

por Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Soumya R A

Aug 24, 2020

This course has let me understand, how to practically impose CNN's using Tensorflow. Love this one.