Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,279 calificaciones
2,813 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

751 - 775 de 2,805 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Amr K Z

20 de jun. de 2020

The course was very well explained and I really enjoyed it very much, looking forward to the other courses

por Madhumitha S

4 de jun. de 2020

excellent explanations and interesting courese. highly recommended for beginners and AI and ML enthusiasts

por Bhavya C

8 de abr. de 2020

Amazing even for a beginner who has a basic theoretical knowledge of machine learning and neural networks.

por Archana G

25 de jun. de 2019

The course gives you the best insight into the basics of the topic with some hands -on experience as well.

por Oleksandr M

30 de abr. de 2019

Great introduction. I learned a few useful features that I hadn’t paid attention to before. Thank you!! :)

por Chaojie W

7 de ago. de 2020

It's a great walkthrough and introduction to deep learning using tensorflow. Thanks, Lawrence and Andrew!

por Manikant R

15 de may. de 2020

The course is short and crisp, with a lot of different topics. I like the course resources and assignment

por Ranjith K G

2 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course so much and the way in which the course been proceeded was quite interesting.

por Josip A

3 de mar. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It is a very effective way to start with TensorFlow. I highly recommend it!

por Nitin

10 de dic. de 2019

Nice course in terms of complexity of materials and exercises. After completion I really feel to do more.

por Arto Ö

5 de oct. de 2019

Fast paced, great exercises (do them all!). You'll need introduction to Deep Learning before this course.

por Gaurav K

1 de oct. de 2019

awesome course ,each and everything is explained from basics' I just faced some issues with python codes

por Muhammad H

1 de nov. de 2020

It was a very good experience indeed. Learning the very basics helped me a lot to understand the working

por R S C

16 de ago. de 2020

Very useful. The course has helped me gain intuition on one of the most popular frameworks - Tensorflow.

por Rakesh J

22 de mar. de 2020

Very helpful to understand the Tensorflow APIs. The course is very comprehensive and easy to understand.

por BAI Y

24 de feb. de 2020

I feel it is important to learn " Deep Learning Specialization" at first before diving into this course.

por Mrqeoqqt

15 de oct. de 2019

It provides practical trainings and codes, from building a toy model, to DNN and finally to a CNN model.

por Robert K

4 de ago. de 2019

A good introduction to the specialization. Nothing much new for me, but a necessary intro for newcomers.

por Gopikrishna E

22 de abr. de 2019

This course provides the basic foundation building blocks to do Deep Learning with TensorFlow framework.

por Deleted A

12 de oct. de 2020

Great hands on with TensorFlow. It's the natural "next step" after the DeepLearning AI Specialization.

por Sreedhar M

24 de jun. de 2020

Really It was a great experience learning TensorFlow practically both in Deep Neural and Convolutional.

por palla v s v v

15 de may. de 2020

Quite good for beginners who had prior experience in Machine learning and got good hands on TensorFlow.

por Divyanshu

8 de may. de 2020

Excellent course that helped me learn the very basic code structure using tensorflow and it's Api keras

por Reza A

16 de abr. de 2020

This Course is great, good choice for beginners who want to explore their knowledge about deep learning

por Shah H

16 de mar. de 2020

I learn all the knowledge that i was expected and need for my research. Thanks COURSERA and Deeplean.ai