Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,612 calificaciones
910 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales revisiones

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

776 - 800 de 910 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Suphan F

Aug 19, 2019

Overall is good. The content is too easy for one course, though.

por marco m

Aug 20, 2019

It's good to take a quick look to Tensorflow.

por Ulaş M

Aug 21, 2019

First of all, thank you coursera for this such a great learning experience, autograder was a bit problematic, but if you want to learn basics of tensorflow i think this course is great way to start.

por Vo T L

Aug 20, 2019

Some deeper explanation about how things like callbacks are implemented would be nice!

por Maad S

Aug 22, 2019

The course is very well set for learning it give full experience of learning and the course instructor is very great teacher

por Jingwei L

Aug 22, 2019

A brilliant start for a learner who is eager to engage in AI. For me, a Chinese practitioner, the Chinese subtitle could be uploaded as soon as possible.

por Nikolay R

Sep 11, 2019

Very, very basic course for absolute beginners. It makes sure you know enough to build and train models for simple image recognition tasks. 4 weeks is a crazy long period for it, though. I finished it in 2.5 days (I have previous exposure though), but even a beginner should be able to do it in 1 week.

por Jay M

Aug 24, 2019

Not being able to run the notebooks on Coursera was frustrating. Fortunately, running them on colab wasn't difficult - just an unnecessary impediment.

Was nice to see some of the more abstract deep learning terms be put to use fairly easily.

por Richard H

Sep 13, 2019

Great introduction to using Tensorflow to implement convolutional networks.

I took the Stanford course by Andrew Ng first, so many of the concepts were very familiar - in some cases, the detail was just a little bit shallow - probably to avoid interfering with getting on with implementation - but this course certainly had references outside the course to some more detailed information on topics like how convolutions help identify features or the learning factor.

The jupiter notebooks were great in that you don't need to worry about the environment much - it's already set up - a big worry for me for many of these types of courses. But there were quirks, and a few times I (and some of the other students) could get tripped up for a little while. If you are a developer like I used to be, then troubleshooting and debugging environment/code issues is a small hurdle though.

Kudos to the instructors and those that set up the course - this is otherwise very hard material to teach and set up good "hands on" evaluation, which they did really well, a couple kinks aside.

por 雾雨千秋

Aug 26, 2019

The week four programming exercise needs some improvements. I can not unzip the data, so I had to download this exercise and finished it in local environment. Finally, I hope some videos can have Chinese subtitle in the future.

por Manikantam C

Aug 26, 2019

I think there can be more reference videos so that we can understand in depth about how convolution works! but these videos do help maximum to understand concepts.

por Xinhui H

Sep 15, 2019

Good introductory course. With a lot of focus on codes. Lack of theoretical stuff though.

por Radoslava M

Aug 27, 2019

It is good, only it starts very basic and later assumes a lot of previous knowledge. But overall very informative.

por Taku O

Oct 07, 2019

Videos are fantastic, especially when visually illustrates max pooling and convolutions. course works are somewhat seemed like fill the blank type of assignment and does not require deep understandings.

por Igors K

Oct 25, 2019

Awesome course. I just wish I didn't have to write the same stuff over and over again.

por Abhijit V

Sep 20, 2019

Got some basic idea of deep learning and tensorflow

por Manuel A

Sep 21, 2019

Basic tensorflow code and simple examples, its ok to getting started

por 象道

Sep 21, 2019

after Dr. Andrew Ng's introduction courses, this one provides good chance to play skills with tensorflow.

por Mohamed S R I

Sep 22, 2019

Laurence is an expert in this field. The material covered in this course is relatively basic, but I think it is a good introductory course for TensorFlow. I was expecting more / elaborate material for the graded assignments, though.

por gu t

Aug 30, 2019

too easy for experienced programmer, only introduce keras instead of full tensorflow api, it will helps if an advanced course can be offered.

por Kristopher J

Sep 01, 2019

The course has a lot of good material, and is a great follow-up to the more theoretical Deep Learning Specialization.

However, I can't give it five stars because the exercises are a bit repetitive, and the quizzes have some very poorly worded questions. I know this is a new course, so I hope they can smooth out some of these rough edges.

por zhou s

Sep 01, 2019

Elementary introduction to Tensorflow

por Gerardo S

Sep 24, 2019

excercises could be better

por Jim D

Sep 25, 2019

I really liked that it was very hands-on and made it very quick and easy to get up to speed on using TensorFlow for Machine Learning. That said, there was a lot less content that I expected (I finished the '4-week' course in about 1.5 days), and I was a bit disappointed that the focus was exclusively on image classification. A little variety in terms of the problems being solved would've been nice.

por Jefferson D R C

Sep 27, 2019

easy