Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,714 calificaciones
2,693 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

951 - 975 de 2,688 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por WILLIAM D V P

Aug 15, 2020

good course, use googlecolab is usefull to learn to code and use tensorflow models

por Xinyuan S

Jun 27, 2020

Nice introduction course!! I will continue to learn other courses in this series!!

por Dhananjay P

May 23, 2020

Thanks for providing this course to make me learn to train some real-world models.

por Aryan G

May 20, 2020

Loved the Course Structures and Implementation approach adopted by the Instructor.

por Le C

May 05, 2020

An amazing course, very well designed in training students. I highly recommend it.

por Md I

May 04, 2020

I have enjoyed this course so much that now i feel comfortable with Deep learning.

por Diego M

May 05, 2019

An introductory course what is very, very good for principiants. Very recommendate

por Oscar M C D

Oct 04, 2020

Its a great course, now I understand the basics of Convolutional Neural Networks.

por 동준상 J D

Sep 05, 2020

Really helpful to understand the essential of DL & TF!

Thanks Moroney, Thanks Ng!

por Maksym S

Aug 26, 2020

Great Introduction into Keras. Would be great if updated to Tensorflow 2.x syntax

por MAURILIO F S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good for getting hands on and for a first contact with tensorflow and keras.

por Shashti K N M

May 28, 2020

This course was excellent course. It gave a very good introduction to tensorflow.

por Chitresh K

Feb 04, 2020

Great course and clear explanation of all the codes to do the deep neural network

por Soyabul I

Feb 01, 2020

This course taught me convolution, tensorflow code and improved machine learning.

por Sagnik P

Dec 21, 2019

It's truly an excellent course to start the journey into the deep learning world.

por amghar

Nov 23, 2019

Best practical introduction course for deep learning, well explained & stractured

por Mo Z

Oct 28, 2019

Very good, I think even a man who don't have any experience can easily understand

por Muthu R P E

Oct 24, 2019

Very good introductory course to use TensorFlow for convolutional neural networks

por Geetishree M

Oct 05, 2019

The course was good. Programs could have been explained with even better clarity.

por Harish S

Aug 04, 2019

Good to start as a intro course. Content could have been little bit more tougher.

por Tatiana B

Apr 04, 2019

Great, course! I bit easy after the deeplearning course and still valuable to do.

por Rafi S

Sep 19, 2020

Its one of the quick courses which gives a wide view on ML,DL,CNN and tensorflow

por Manoj P

Sep 02, 2020

Simple understanding of concepts .Hands on approach .IN all an excellent course.

por Julian Z

Aug 01, 2020

Thank you for the great introduction to TensorFlow! Everything made sense to me!

por PANG M Q

May 02, 2020

great inroduction and this make me want to continue learning about AI, ML and DL