Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,131 calificaciones
2,786 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1001 - 1025 de 2,776 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Sagnik P

21 de dic. de 2019

It's truly an excellent course to start the journey into the deep learning world.

por amghar

23 de nov. de 2019

Best practical introduction course for deep learning, well explained & stractured

por Mo Z

28 de oct. de 2019

Very good, I think even a man who don't have any experience can easily understand

por Muthu R P E

24 de oct. de 2019

Very good introductory course to use TensorFlow for convolutional neural networks

por Geetishree M

5 de oct. de 2019

The course was good. Programs could have been explained with even better clarity.

por Harish S

4 de ago. de 2019

Good to start as a intro course. Content could have been little bit more tougher.

por Tatiana B

3 de abr. de 2019

Great, course! I bit easy after the deeplearning course and still valuable to do.

por Abhinav M

22 de nov. de 2020

Would love to have challenging Quiz Questions! Good flow of information cheers!!

por Rafi S

19 de sep. de 2020

Its one of the quick courses which gives a wide view on ML,DL,CNN and tensorflow

por Manoj P

2 de sep. de 2020

Simple understanding of concepts .Hands on approach .IN all an excellent course.

por Julian Z

1 de ago. de 2020

Thank you for the great introduction to TensorFlow! Everything made sense to me!

por PANG M Q

1 de may. de 2020

great inroduction and this make me want to continue learning about AI, ML and DL

por Omkar D

30 de abr. de 2020

Very helpful for me as I had some theory knowledge but I didn't know the syntax.

por Neel S

26 de abr. de 2020

An exceptional course to practically implement neural networks using tensorflow.

por Jiabin Y

27 de ene. de 2020

I have to say this course is rather a tutorial than a course. Simple but useful.

por aravind

19 de ene. de 2020

It was a awesome course.. I recommend everyone to get started with this course.

por SANDANAKISHNAN S

9 de dic. de 2019

Very simple and clear explanation, then and there hands-on for all the exercises

por Tamer F Z

1 de dic. de 2019

Great Course for learning convolution neural network using Tensorflow and Keras.

por Pablo D

15 de nov. de 2019

Very good, I learned a lot, mostly with the challenges at the end of every week.

por Luis F V C

3 de nov. de 2020

Very usefull and easy to understand how to use simple techniques in tensorflow.

por Tambet A

20 de sep. de 2020

Really straight to the point course that gives you basic understanding about AI

por Keao X

19 de sep. de 2020

This is one of the most valuable online courses I've taken about deep learning!

por Paloma C S

28 de ago. de 2020

I learned a lot, they explained so well, i love it and I'm doing my own project

por Tushar S

23 de jun. de 2020

Great course for practicing the concepts learnt in deep learning specialization

por shyam k

29 de may. de 2020

Awesome very very good and god level explanation....i got alll concepts cleared