Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,131 calificaciones
2,786 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1026 - 1050 de 2,776 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Bhavesh W

22 de may. de 2020

Amazing , i learned from stratch, thank you sir Laurence and thank you coursera

por Chih

15 de may. de 2020

Good hands-on introduction. But it does require some basic understanding of ml.

por Gourav K

14 de abr. de 2020

Great contents delivering confidence to build real-world practical applications

por Cuong V

22 de mar. de 2020

Really great course!!! I've learnt a lot from this course. Thank you very much.

por Neil O

9 de feb. de 2020

Excellent content - beautifully presented, with clear instruction. Many thanks.

por SaketKr

24 de oct. de 2019

It was perfect for getting the basics of tensorflow right. I loved this course.

por Noer F P S

2 de sep. de 2019

This short course make me more understanding about Deep Learning and TensorFlow

por behnud s z

29 de jul. de 2019

thanks ,,,this course is the best course in introduction to tensorflow...thanks

por Kush S

8 de abr. de 2019

Best course on coursera till now among all I completed or presently working on.

por David F A

25 de mar. de 2019

Great course to look the impact of the TensorFlow framework, it opened my mind.

por Abdelrahman M

25 de nov. de 2020

great course for applying what I have learnt from Deep learning specialization

por Naveen p S

2 de jun. de 2020

this course is really superb it taught me all the basic concepts of tensorflow

por Francis S L

9 de may. de 2020

Good to start your journey with TF, not very complicated but very informative.

por Lydia N

22 de dic. de 2019

Very clear instructions! Making it very simple to get started with TensorFlow!

por Preyansh D

16 de oct. de 2019

It is a great course building understanding conceptually and worth undergoing.

por Pritam B

11 de sep. de 2019

this course is really very helpful and the study resources are really worthful

por Mahdi P

12 de ago. de 2019

Very nice introduction to Deep Learning with Keras. I learned some new things.

por Dvijesh B

12 de jul. de 2019

Nice way to describe the content of this course which is helpful to any person

por Saif H

7 de abr. de 2019

Excellent Tutorials and really helped me to learn TensorFlow and Deep Learning

por Souvik M

3 de nov. de 2020

The best course to learn Tensorflow and Keras for Deep Learning from scratch.

por MD. Y A

31 de oct. de 2020

Excellent teaching! Thanks Mr. Laurence Moroney for doing this course for us.

por Seung G H

20 de oct. de 2020

simple and interesting course about the introduction of Tensorflow developing

por Pablo A L Z

31 de ago. de 2020

Un curso practico, interesante y muy divertido para realizar recomendado 100%

por Fusion M 1

23 de ago. de 2020

Really enjoyed the integrated examples. The instructors know their stuff too!

por Sandeep

19 de ago. de 2020

This course is simply awesome. It boosts your confidence. Thank you courseera