Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
5,581 calificaciones
1,139 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales revisiones

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1026 - 1050 de 1,134 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Hamad

Jul 15, 2019

Good introductory course.

por david p

Aug 12, 2019

a little bit too simple

por SLQ

Nov 15, 2019

basic and interesting

por Jaesu Y

Aug 02, 2019

Great start of AI.

por Abdoulaye D

Mar 18, 2019

Good introduction

por Muhammad U

Dec 06, 2019

g

o

o

d

f

o

r

b

e

g

i

n

n

e

r

s

por Dhruv

Apr 13, 2019

excellent course

por Rakesh D

Dec 16, 2019

so far so good

por ShIvam R

Jul 23, 2019

Great Course

por Sajal J

Dec 09, 2019

good course

por Chema A E

Aug 07, 2019

Very basic

por Jefferson D R C

Sep 27, 2019

easy

por James L

Jun 12, 2019

入门难度

por Henrik R

Jan 21, 2020

The course is ok-ish, as are all the other courses in the specialization. This review is for all the courses in the specialization. I have a general shallow overview of DL but wanted to learn about TensorFlow and about Keras. For this it provides a good overview. You could learn it from tutorials too but at least I benefit from taking a course, as it motivates me to finish. But, the material is very shallow and it is a shame that there are close to no graded exercises. The quizzes are super easy. And there is no capstone project. If I didn't know the basics before I probably wouldn't have understood anything. If you know a bit of DL beforehand you can easily take one course per day. The fact that earning the certificates unfortunately degrades the value of it. If you finish in a month (and therefore only pay for a month) I think it is worth the price, even if what you learn is not that deep.

por thomas y

Oct 10, 2019

I get that this is a separate course from Ng's deep learning course, but I found the lack of theory (or even recommendations of best practices) disturbing. Additionally, I thought the videos were way too short and would have appreciated it if they had gone into detail into each Keras method used, the parameters for it, etc. For example, on the last assignment we were supposed to use a callback on accuracy to end training, but nowhere in the videos did it mention how fit_generator() handles callbacks as opposed to how they were handled with fit().

Lastly, and most importantly, this course was advertised to be a course on Tensorflow. However, this is not the case. This is a course on Keras; Tensorflow's API. If you came here looking for how to implement a DL algorithm from scratch in TF, this is not the course for you (or me apparently).

por Amilkar A H M

May 23, 2019

The explanations are good, but there are no graded programming assignments and this makes the course way too easy. There are only automatically graded quizes (multiple choice) and the questions are too easy. Full disclaimer: I already completed the Deep Learning specialization from deeplearning.ai so I guess that is partly why the course seems too easy from me. Still the lack of graded programming exercises is not acceptable given that this is basically a programming course. It's a shame to give this course such a low rating (3 stars) because the professor is good at explaining and the course in general has great potential, still without graded programming assignments I don't see how you can guarantee that the people with the certificate has at least a basic grasp of the programming skills required.

por Chiel B

Jun 12, 2019

Some course material is mixed up (e.g. MNIST and Fashion MNIST datsets and examples are 'convoluted';-). Also, the performance of the resulting models is overstated. I don't think it is very impressive to make models that still make mistakes such as qualifying a horse as a human (or worse: an attractive woman as a horse). The idea from the media is, that computers/algorithms beat humans in image recognition easily (e.g. recognizing diseases in medical images), but this is not evidenced by the contents of this course.

por Quentin P

Jul 09, 2019

The course is fine, but quite basic. I didn't like the fact that there was no way to submit any code homework (as in the other deeplearning.ai specialisation). Just reading some code and experimenting with it is not a good way to learn in my opinion. A suggestion: show a picture depicting the NN that is being built in the code so *this* code implements *this* CNN (or whatever) with depictions of the NN structures as in the other specialisation.

por Walter G

May 01, 2019

This is a great introduction to Keras, and I learned about some unknown features. Unfortunately, I had thought it would be more focused on Tensorflow, since it's in the title of the course. I had decided to take this course midway through the Deep Learning specialization. I was hoping to gain more practice with easier Tensorflow examples, but the course didn't cover any core Tensorflow.

por Matthieu S

Oct 06, 2019

Very approachable course, probably a little too much. Assignments can be done by simply copy-pasting notebooks from the videos without any modification in the model. The generated images are also not that varied, and give skewed image of what humans should look like.

Anyhow, the videos are good, as well as the annotated notebooks, to familiarize ourselves with CNN and the Keras API.

por Alex S

Mar 12, 2019

A good quick walkthrough of how TensorFlow works, but not very in-depth. Definately worth taking, but not worth the $60 for the certificate in my opinion. My 3 star rating was for two reasons. 1. Price was too high for what was taught. 2. I feel like he could have gone a little more in-depth on how some of the functions were working, maybe had more complicated exercises.

por Haider A K

Feb 04, 2020

The course title should indicate that it introduces Keras API NOT TensorFlow. The course seems to be focused on students who are new to neural networks. However, it does not explain any concept with detail. On the other hand, students like I, who have already completed Deep Learning Specialization would find this course too basic.

por Trinadh

May 18, 2019

This is my specific review. I have done a lot of deep learning before and doing tensorflow , thought of getting rigorous exercises but there are only 2 examples. May be this is not the right course if you want to become expert in tensorflow, but it definitely has some organized information though to start off.

por mgbacher

Feb 08, 2020

The course speed is relative high for an introduction. I, personally, have covered most of the contents using Keras's master book "Deep Learning with Python". I would have expected more insights into TensorFlow and not out-of-the-shelves code using Keras sequential models to play around.

por Alen B

Feb 06, 2020

A bit bored of only doing image recognition in every TensorFlow tutorial under the sun, including this course, as if there are no other problems to solve with it. The title is so broad that frankly I was expecting a bit more for the money than just doing image recognition.