Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,131 calificaciones
2,786 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1051 - 1075 de 2,776 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Ziyad M

8 de ago. de 2020

A very well defined course for any individual who is a beginner to TensorFlow

por Yuxin W

24 de jul. de 2020

Very informative introduction to Keras API. Great course, easy to understand.

por Debashis G

6 de jul. de 2020

Very lucid and easy to apprehend. Well designed introduction to Tensorflow2.0

por Sayoni G

2 de jul. de 2020

Basics are cleared thoroughly and a completely wonderful learning experience.

por Minu N

6 de may. de 2020

i really had a great time in studying this course. I learned a lot. Thank you

por Maharani D P

26 de abr. de 2020

Very understandable both written and oral materials presentation. BIG THANKS!

por Chirag T

2 de abr. de 2020

The course was very helpful. Useful examples were used throughout the course.

por Shohag R

1 de abr. de 2020

Best way to learn is from the bottom to the top. I loved the way they taught.

por Timothy J

28 de mar. de 2020

Perhaps will be good to provide some reading notes in PDFs for after reading.

por Gerard S S

21 de mar. de 2020

A great introduction to TF for Machine Learning. I recommend it for starters!

por Pierre B

23 de feb. de 2020

Very well explained course, accessible for everybody who already knows python

por Andrii C

16 de oct. de 2019

definitely introductory course, however a very good place to start with Keras

por Miguel D A H

12 de oct. de 2019

A very good introduction to the tools and techniques of TensorFlow and Keras.

por Yasas W

26 de ago. de 2019

This was a great course to get to know the basics of CNN. Highly recommended!

por Cem O

7 de ago. de 2019

Course is excellent. Very practical and on to the point. Perfect instructors.

por Syed A S A

2 de abr. de 2019

Excellent course to get a quick overview of TensorFlow and convnet.

Love it...

por varun C

30 de sep. de 2020

Great course to understand the Basics of Deep Learning and Tensorflow Keras.

por Dooseop C

16 de sep. de 2020

This course is very useful for me.

I have learned the basic of CNN.

Thank you.

por Ayush M

1 de jul. de 2020

its been a very good journey to learn about tensorflow and AI more deeply.

por Thomas S

29 de jun. de 2020

Perfect course to get started very simply on Tensorflow and computer vision.

por Amit k

28 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course for beginners. I can say there is no match for this course!

por Dr. S N

10 de may. de 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed listening to the videos and doing the exercises.

por Wina R

6 de may. de 2020

getting stress for some error for submit assignments but it is cool learning

por karandeep s d

14 de abr. de 2020

Awesome Couse, I loved the content. Its a must-do for every AI practisioner.

por Abhishek G

5 de abr. de 2020

A very Interesting way to learn some very useful concepts. Kudos to the team