Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
14,290 calificaciones
3,018 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtrar por:

1101 - 1125 de 3,009 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Neel S

26 de abr. de 2020

An exceptional course to practically implement neural networks using tensorflow.

por Jiabin Y

27 de ene. de 2020

I have to say this course is rather a tutorial than a course. Simple but useful.

por aravind

19 de ene. de 2020

It was a awesome course.. I recommend everyone to get started with this course.

por SANDANAKISHNAN S

9 de dic. de 2019

Very simple and clear explanation, then and there hands-on for all the exercises

por Tamer F Z

1 de dic. de 2019

Great Course for learning convolution neural network using Tensorflow and Keras.

por Pablo D

15 de nov. de 2019

Very good, I learned a lot, mostly with the challenges at the end of every week.

por Viswanatha G

2 de dic. de 2020

Nice introduction to TF, Deep Learning, Neural network for image classification

por Luis F V C

3 de nov. de 2020

Very usefull and easy to understand how to use simple techniques in tensorflow.

por Tambet A

20 de sep. de 2020

Really straight to the point course that gives you basic understanding about AI

por Keao X

19 de sep. de 2020

This is one of the most valuable online courses I've taken about deep learning!

por Paloma C S

28 de ago. de 2020

I learned a lot, they explained so well, i love it and I'm doing my own project

por Tushar S

23 de jun. de 2020

Great course for practicing the concepts learnt in deep learning specialization

por shyam k

29 de may. de 2020

Awesome very very good and god level explanation....i got alll concepts cleared

por Bhavesh W

22 de may. de 2020

Amazing , i learned from stratch, thank you sir Laurence and thank you coursera

por Chih

16 de may. de 2020

Good hands-on introduction. But it does require some basic understanding of ml.

por Gourav K

14 de abr. de 2020

Great contents delivering confidence to build real-world practical applications

por Thành C V

22 de mar. de 2020

Really great course!!! I've learnt a lot from this course. Thank you very much.

por Neil O

9 de feb. de 2020

Excellent content - beautifully presented, with clear instruction. Many thanks.

por SaketKr

24 de oct. de 2019

It was perfect for getting the basics of tensorflow right. I loved this course.

por Noer F P S

2 de sep. de 2019

This short course make me more understanding about Deep Learning and TensorFlow

por behnud s z

29 de jul. de 2019

thanks ,,,this course is the best course in introduction to tensorflow...thanks

por Kush S

8 de abr. de 2019

Best course on coursera till now among all I completed or presently working on.

por David F A

25 de mar. de 2019

Great course to look the impact of the TensorFlow framework, it opened my mind.

por Abdelrahman M

25 de nov. de 2020

great course for applying what I have learnt from Deep learning specialization

por Naveen p S

2 de jun. de 2020

this course is really superb it taught me all the basic concepts of tensorflow