Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,761 calificaciones
2,917 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

1126 - 1150 de 2,911 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Karan S

14 de abr. de 2020

Awesome Couse, I loved the content. Its a must-do for every AI practisioner.

por Abhishek G

6 de abr. de 2020

A very Interesting way to learn some very useful concepts. Kudos to the team

por sumit p

24 de mar. de 2020

good balance of theoretical and practical knowledge provided in this course

por Purav Z

26 de feb. de 2020

Very Informative and the notebooks help you understand the code a lot better

por YANCHANGLI

23 de ago. de 2019

deep learning code could be so simple,it's amazing and exciting,thanks a lot

por Vignesh.D

12 de jun. de 2019

The course gives me very useful content and helps me to start deep learning.

por Markus P

29 de abr. de 2019

A not too deep but entertaining and interesting introduction into TensorFlow

por Людвиг в Б

27 de nov. de 2020

Very good teacher, high-quality presentation of material, interesting tasks

por Ankit J

7 de nov. de 2020

Superb Course with a very nice explanation. Very good intro to TensorFlow.

por Attili S

16 de ago. de 2020

It could be better if we get some hands-on for the pre-processing part too!

por NOREDINE H

29 de may. de 2020

Ce cours est très intéressant pour nous.

Merci mes profs. pour les efforts.

por Pathangy L S

8 de may. de 2020

It was really good learning the course through videos n well explanations..

por Thar H S

1 de abr. de 2020

Thank for creating this course. It really useful for my University Project.

por Milton H A G

16 de mar. de 2020

Excelent course to get on track with Tensorflow and learn about DNNs & CNNs

por Muhammad Z

13 de feb. de 2020

A good intro course about tensor-flow and machine-learning for programmers.

por Khuzaima S

21 de sep. de 2019

Amazing course to get started with tensorflow and keras in computer vision.

por Ferran S

25 de ago. de 2019

I now have a really good understanding of how TensorFlow works in practice.

por Jochen R

13 de may. de 2019

it's to easy and to shiort. Not even programming assignments were evaluated

por Fabricio G

28 de mar. de 2019

This is an excellent starting point for those wanting to go deeper into DL.

por Gourav S

17 de nov. de 2020

fantastic course to accompany with the deeplearning specialization course.

por KANDULA K R

16 de ago. de 2020

TensorFlow for Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence

por Cristhian S

7 de ago. de 2020

Easy to grasp concepts and coding assignments were pretty straight forward

por Gleb D

7 de ago. de 2020

Good course for beginners to learn the basics of TensorFlow and applied ML

por Jiseon S

20 de jul. de 2020

It was really great lecture. Thank you for providing such a nice material!

por William N

30 de jun. de 2020

Outstanding Course, excellent instructors, course material is exceptional.