Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
14,208 calificaciones
3,002 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtrar por:

1151 - 1175 de 2,993 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Yasas W

26 de ago. de 2019

This was a great course to get to know the basics of CNN. Highly recommended!

por Cem O

7 de ago. de 2019

Course is excellent. Very practical and on to the point. Perfect instructors.

por Syed A S A

2 de abr. de 2019

Excellent course to get a quick overview of TensorFlow and convnet.

Love it...

por varun C

30 de sep. de 2020

Great course to understand the Basics of Deep Learning and Tensorflow Keras.

por Dooseop C

16 de sep. de 2020

This course is very useful for me.

I have learned the basic of CNN.

Thank you.

por Ayush M

1 de jul. de 2020

its been a very good journey to learn about tensorflow and AI more deeply.

por Thomas S

29 de jun. de 2020

Perfect course to get started very simply on Tensorflow and computer vision.

por Amit K

28 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course for beginners. I can say there is no match for this course!

por Simon N

10 de may. de 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed listening to the videos and doing the exercises.

por Wina R

7 de may. de 2020

getting stress for some error for submit assignments but it is cool learning

por Karan S

14 de abr. de 2020

Awesome Couse, I loved the content. Its a must-do for every AI practisioner.

por Abhishek G

6 de abr. de 2020

A very Interesting way to learn some very useful concepts. Kudos to the team

por sumit p

24 de mar. de 2020

good balance of theoretical and practical knowledge provided in this course

por Purav Z

26 de feb. de 2020

Very Informative and the notebooks help you understand the code a lot better

por YANCHANGLI

23 de ago. de 2019

deep learning code could be so simple,it's amazing and exciting,thanks a lot

por Vignesh.D

12 de jun. de 2019

The course gives me very useful content and helps me to start deep learning.

por Markus P

29 de abr. de 2019

A not too deep but entertaining and interesting introduction into TensorFlow

por Людвиг в Б

27 de nov. de 2020

Very good teacher, high-quality presentation of material, interesting tasks

por Ankit J

7 de nov. de 2020

Superb Course with a very nice explanation. Very good intro to TensorFlow.

por Attili S

16 de ago. de 2020

It could be better if we get some hands-on for the pre-processing part too!

por NOREDINE H

29 de may. de 2020

Ce cours est très intéressant pour nous.

Merci mes profs. pour les efforts.

por Pathangy L S

8 de may. de 2020

It was really good learning the course through videos n well explanations..

por Thar H S

1 de abr. de 2020

Thank for creating this course. It really useful for my University Project.

por Milton H A G

16 de mar. de 2020

Excelent course to get on track with Tensorflow and learn about DNNs & CNNs

por Muhammad Z

13 de feb. de 2020

A good intro course about tensor-flow and machine-learning for programmers.