Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
14,208 calificaciones
3,002 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtrar por:

1176 - 1200 de 2,993 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Khuzaima S

21 de sep. de 2019

Amazing course to get started with tensorflow and keras in computer vision.

por Ferran S

25 de ago. de 2019

I now have a really good understanding of how TensorFlow works in practice.

por Jochen R

13 de may. de 2019

it's to easy and to shiort. Not even programming assignments were evaluated

por Fabricio G

28 de mar. de 2019

This is an excellent starting point for those wanting to go deeper into DL.

por Gourav S

17 de nov. de 2020

fantastic course to accompany with the deeplearning specialization course.

por Kalyan R K

16 de ago. de 2020

TensorFlow for Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence

por Cristhian S

7 de ago. de 2020

Easy to grasp concepts and coding assignments were pretty straight forward

por Gleb D

7 de ago. de 2020

Good course for beginners to learn the basics of TensorFlow and applied ML

por Jiseon S

20 de jul. de 2020

It was really great lecture. Thank you for providing such a nice material!

por Will N

30 de jun. de 2020

Outstanding Course, excellent instructors, course material is exceptional.

por Andrei M

20 de abr. de 2020

Practical (hands-on) and easy to follow. Very nice examples and notebooks.

por adeidowu@hotmail.com

26 de ene. de 2020

A very thoughtful, informative and hands-on introduction to TensorFlow!!

por Abolfazl S

19 de dic. de 2019

The course was very informative with short lectures and hands on exercises

por Umut

26 de jul. de 2019

Great Introduction to Tensorflow, Google Colab, CNN and much more! Thanks

por Rafael P L

29 de dic. de 2020

Amazing introduction to TensorFlow. I'm excited to begin the next course!

por Aswin C P

27 de oct. de 2020

good introductory course on tensorflow with real world assigment examples

por Andi A

1 de oct. de 2020

Very nice explanation, so far easy to undertstand about the marial. Good!

por Ruthvik k

4 de ago. de 2020

very good course for those who already know a bit of deep learning, cnns.

por Erik M

22 de jul. de 2020

Excellent and imperative course for anyone interested in machine learning

por PRIYANSHU T

9 de jul. de 2020

Great course to learn basics of building neural networks with TensorFlow.

por ide y

15 de jun. de 2020

Thank You..this course help me to gain my knowledge about neural networks

por Monia T A

3 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting content and very well presented and explained. Thank you

por Lee T C

21 de may. de 2020

Lots of fun programming exercises to play around with on Google Colab :-)

por BIPASHA M

6 de may. de 2020

Assignments were really tough... I took a long time to accomplish them...

por Biswajit B

4 de may. de 2020

With this course, I am confident of restarting my career in data science.