Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
14,254 calificaciones
3,009 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtrar por:

1326 - 1350 de 2,998 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Zarinah C

19 de feb. de 2021

Wow, what a great course. So clear and accessible. Thank you.

por SACHIN

31 de oct. de 2020

Good course. Learned to implement basic models using TensorFlow

por Aprameyo R

14 de jul. de 2020

Exceptionally succinct and condensed course with lots of value.

por Gokulakannan S

17 de may. de 2020

I really loved this course. Thanks a lot, Laurence Moroney!!!!!

por Alexander G

12 de abr. de 2020

Dear course team! Thanks a lot for that intro into TensorFlow !

por Nhan T

20 de oct. de 2019

Simple enough for starting and great enough to get AI knowledge

por Dansou

4 de sep. de 2019

Very educative, this course helps me have a hand on TensorFlow.

por Alex M

26 de jul. de 2019

Great intro to TensorFlow! It got me up and running in no time.

por vinay t

1 de may. de 2019

This is an amazing introduction to Deep Learning and Tensorflow

por Walter A B

3 de mar. de 2021

Muy bueno, me divertí mucho. El curso es muy sencillo y claro.

por Mitun K P

22 de nov. de 2020

Great course for learning CNN and Deep Learning in Tensorflow.

por Akshaykumar S

30 de ago. de 2020

Great course to introduce learners to this amazing framework !

por Sandeep B

21 de jun. de 2020

Learnt building deep learning model in tensorflow from 1 layer

por Shreya s

8 de jun. de 2020

This course is definitely a great start towards Deep Learning.

por Vinoth S

21 de may. de 2020

To understand the basic TensorFlow and Deep learning concepts.

por Ahmed S

1 de may. de 2020

an excellent start in TensorFlow and artificial neural network

por jai c k

19 de abr. de 2020

good course in this specialization program found very helpful.

por giuseppe b

27 de feb. de 2020

well done, simple even if a I would add a bit of theory to it.

por Seeon s

30 de nov. de 2019

i love this course it puch me in CNN NN Keras world i love it

por Pritam S

9 de nov. de 2019

It was a awesome journey to learn the tensorflow from scratch.

por PRABHAT

17 de oct. de 2019

this course gives me clear and concise idea about tensorflow ,

por Shashank T

7 de ago. de 2019

This course made me more confident while working on TensorFlow

por Pragnajit D R

1 de ago. de 2019

Very well designed and modular course, Instructor is excellent

por A K M S A R

24 de mar. de 2019

That was really awesome and great intro for complete beginner.

por Niels O

31 de oct. de 2020

Great follow up to the deep learning specialisation by Andrew