Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,645 calificaciones
2,675 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 2,667 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Abdulaziz A J

Mar 19, 2020

I am planning on taking TensorFlow certificate, so I finished this course in 5 days. Glad I did that as I did lean how deep neural nets and convolutional neural nets work! I am still in the beginning of my path, so I will keep working hard to finish all of the other courses in order to achieve TensorFlow certificate. Thank you, Laurance and Andrew, for the amazing beneficial course!

por Erling J

Jun 26, 2019

Elegant and efficient introduction to the plug-and-play Google Colaboration application that let's you easily write and execute Python code in the cloud, as well as the Keras API that let's you access the Tensorflow package to use with convolution and pooling layers. The exercises were brilliant as well and I have high expectations about the following courses in the specialization.

por Sohail Z

Jul 22, 2019

Great intro by Laurence, very comprehensible. But i think a bit more work should have been done on presentations for deep learning newbies for them to be able to grasp the concepts of difficult topics like convolutions.

Though i would recommend anyone to first complete Andrew Ng's deep learning.ai specialization first, then start this course, it would be really beneficial.

por Abhinand

Mar 28, 2020

I think this is a great introduction to Tensorflow 2.0 as a whole. What other reviews may say is that they didn't go into much of the theoretical aspects, yeah that's fine after all this is a course that is meant to be practical by all means. For people who've already taken Andrew's Deep Learning Course for example.

I think the instructor has done a great job! 5 stars!

por Abhishek D

Jul 05, 2020

Liked the course as it did not spoon feed you the answers and you had to go back and watch the videos again to attempt the programming assignments. Overall it was fun learning tensorflow. I am very excited for the next course in the specialization. I would encourage people to do the entire specialization because this course alone wont teach you much about tensorflow

por vaibhav t

Jun 23, 2020

This course is helpful to understand how to create basic deep learning networks and models using library TensorFlow. I understood the implementation of deep learning models using developed python library. But you should have basic knowledge of deep learning before starting the course otherwise you won't be able to understand fundamental concepts used in this course

por Jayashree G

Oct 08, 2020

It was a great experience, learning the foundations of neural network. Now I have a clear vision, how artificial intelligence works. All thanks to Lawrence Moroney and Andrew NG, with all their experience and expertise they have in their field, they explained each and every instance where a person could go wrong. Great course I would definitely recommend everyone.

por Ramast

May 23, 2019

I am a programmer with a little knowledge of statistics. Other courses really dive into the theory and I get lost pretty fast.

This one however just teach you how to use the existing AI libraries without digging deep into how they work and what algorithms they employ.

It was pretty easy for me to follow through with this course and I'd recommend it for any beginner

por Dustin Z

Jun 28, 2020

Fun introduction to tensorflow. This course is best if you completed the deep learning specialization before it this course doesn't go into the details of how everything is working under the hood.

The structure of the course is well done with plenty of opportunities to practice.

There are still a few rough edges to smooth out, but all around really great.

por Joydeep G

Jun 21, 2019

I have completed more than 80+ MOOC from various platforms and many reputed universities and I must say, Laurence is one of the best teacher(s) I came across. The way he teaches (which includes topic content, explanations, and converting complex concepts into simple one) is simply unparalleled.

A BIG THANKS to him and everyone associated with the course.

por Abhinandan M

Sep 21, 2019

A very good start for tensorflow beginners and a concise refresher for those who have already used the tensorflow framework. Loved the way each code was explained but particularly found the part where we can play around with what each filter is learning as particularly important for anyone going forward with this course. Thanks for this great material.

por Tashreef M

May 21, 2020

The course was great. However, the programming assignments sometimes didn't have details. Like in one assignment we had to use the reshape() method, but there was no instruction about it. I basically tried it by seeing some errors and from my previous knowledge of Deep Learning practice. Such clarifications should help the course get better remarks.

por Carlos A C C

Oct 01, 2019

GRACIAS POR TODO!!! Este curso es muy bueno para quienes estamos empezando con TensorFlow. Explicaciones fáciles de seguir y ejemplos muy didácticos. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! This course is very good for those of us who are starting with TensorFlow. Easy to follow explanations and very didactic examples. I recommend it 100%.

por Krithika S

May 28, 2019

It was a thorough introductory course on Tensorflow and Neural Network algorithms. The lessons were perfectly passed and the resources like Google Colab notebooks helped in understanding and working out more examples on our own. Really suitable for beginners in Deep Learning with some previos knowledge of Machine Learning and Python programming.

por SAHIL P S

Aug 30, 2020

Loved it! before i used to think AI is not for me as it has complicated math and i'm not very good at it but as started watching this course, my thinking about AI has changed a lot and it made me realize that it's not that hard if you do it by your complete focus and concentration, thank you for making this course super friendly to beginners

por Diénert d A V

Jul 06, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for: practice since the beginning in Tensorflow. Very recommended after the Coursera Deep Learning Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/deep-learning). Looking forward to the next courses of Tensorflow in Practice Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/tensorflow-in-practice).

por Philippe E

May 02, 2020

This course is coming for me after the Machine Learning course from Andrew Ng and it gives very hands-on answer to theorical part deep dived. Tensorflow is really easy to jump in, and this course give a perfect overview of the potentiel. I really enjoyed the Convolutional explanation about why they are more efficient than traditionnal NN

por Chi-Hug K

Apr 04, 2019

Great lectures with step by step example and exercises. Just some problem with the week 4 example environment which unable to reproduce the accuracy rate onto another flesh opened colab python2 notebook by some unclear reasons. I would like to know how to debug deep learning networks and wish to learn some more knowledge this topic.

por Yaron K

Apr 15, 2019

An excellent step by step introduction to the Keras Deep learning framework. Also check this out if you're planning on taking the deeplearning.ai Deep learning specialization .

Also excellent is that the exercises can be done on https://colab.research.google.com, so you don't need a strong computer, or to spend time on installations.

por Akshit A

Jun 22, 2020

The course and the teaching style of Dr Laurence Moroney combine both taking baby steps and working with code together, which works really well for me. I've tried a lot of different courses/ tutorials but it's either they dive into code too deep or they dive into theory too deep. This one however does both but increases gradually.

por Deepak V

Apr 26, 2020

This course very quickly made me appreciate the use of convolutional neural networks in computer vision. It focuses on the use of a few functions available in Tensor Flow and Keras for deep learning without going too much into the algorithms that power them. This makes it an excellent starter course in deep learning using python.

por Tobias L

Oct 23, 2020

Nice introduction to Tensorflow, Callbacks and Convolutional Layers. As this is a course on intermediate level, I recommend you take the ML and Deep Learning courses by Andrew Ng first. With the knowledge from these courses you will get way more out of this one (which then is just what it says: An Introduction to Tensorflow).

por Deepankar K A

Sep 17, 2020

I loved the course from the very beginning. The structure of the course is well designed for a student like me. Instead of making long videos on a topic, each video explains only a small topic and is 4-5 minutes long. Special thanks to the class instructor Laurence Moroney who explained advanced topics so quickly and clearly.

por Артём А

Jul 29, 2020

The course is really great! Besides containing loads of useful information and being totally ML-novice friendly it has a huge amount of links giving a better understanding the ideas under the hood and practical implementations of knowledge! Quiet sure that the further parts of specialization are of the same high quality!

por Leonardo I

Aug 22, 2019

A very well structured course that introduces the learner to the basics. The instruction is clear, exercises are easy to follow. You can see that the instructors have put a lot of thought into the design of this course I enjoyed every minute of every video and every line of every exercise. Thanks, Andrew and Laurence