Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,108 calificaciones
2,567 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 2,555 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Melwin J

Apr 26, 2020

it gave a very good introduction to tensorflow . i realy like the course. I had spent a lot of time learning algorithms, working and the theory behind artificial intelligence .this course has helped me to put all what i have learned to practical use. i suggest this to all those who want to atart with tensorflow.

por shishupalreddy

Apr 06, 2020

Very crisp and clear understanding of Tensorflow in AI , Deep learning.

Post this course I am well versed with programming paradigm of Basic NN, Convolutions, MaxPooling, Filers , CallBacks , model training,validation, prediction. Appreciate the exercises and explanations. Feeling handful of experience with it.

por Artem D

Jan 20, 2020

That was interesting and not hard, so you won't be afraid of coding =). I do not recommend to take this course if you have no theory base regarding NNs (in this case first complete DL specialization by deeplearning.ai). This course is high-level, expecting more of deep dive in the following courses =). Peace!

por Jian C

May 13, 2020

Solved a lot of my problems that come up to me when I read the code written by other people in Github/Kaggle. I have taken ML course with python. (no framework) This would be a great material for someone like me who know some ML and don’t know Tensor-flow. You can go over the whole course in just 1-2 days.

por Mathis V E

Dec 28, 2019

For someone new to AI/ML, this is a good place to start. If you're already familiar with deep neural networks, conv nets, ect (as explained in Andrews Deep Learning specialization) this course will be a breeze, but it will teach you how to use tensorflow as intended. I did this course in about 3-4 hours.

por Ishwar N

Apr 15, 2020

The best practical oriented and hands on course on Tensorflow, highly recommended. Laurence Moroney (Google) is a great teacher, love his pedagogy, he does not delve too much into mathematics and still makes concepts very clear, because of this I could finish the course in 3 evenings instead of 4 weeks.

por Rodolfo V d A

Jun 29, 2020

I loved this course! Thanks to Professsor Moroney for his excelente lectures.

(If a could contribuit with some thing, maybe more exercises and few more explanations about the parameters on function. Of course, wether the explanation on parameters come in futures course, please desconsider my comment. )

por Omar R L

Mar 13, 2020

Great course, I was really interesting. Just one thing the notebooks are not well explained like we're used in the deeplearning.ai with Andrew. But no problem it makes it more challenging. Another thing, I don't know if this course is using the new version of tensorflow but I hope it's using it (2.0).

por P.sai c

Jul 06, 2020

as a beginner i have no idea on how to implement the CNN even though i know the concepts of CNN it was hard to implement but this "Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning" gave me a basic idea on how to implement them and the tutorial was too good

por AJAY C

Jun 17, 2020

It was short and crisp, if assignments were bit more challenging it would have been a great learning. All things to the point no hour long videos to bore us. It is recommended for beginners. For mid to expert level u can complete the whole course in 4 hours with all the reading and assignment.

por Dr. S P

Apr 08, 2019

This course is well structured with very good instructional delivery. The vivid explanations and the discussion forum does not let you feel that you are alone. There are answers to almost all our doubts even before we post them in the forum. Looking forward for the next course in this series.

por Gulshan R

Jun 06, 2019

This course was really beneficial for me. It helped me understand the concepts in more depth. The mentor helped a lot by creating notebooks of algorithms being explained. This truly helped in visualizing the features or what really is happening behind the training of the model. Thanks a lot.

por Victor A M B

Apr 15, 2020

Muy buen curso, aprenderás como implementar una red neuronal desde lo más básico. Recomiendo comenzar este curso después de ver los primeros cursos de la especialización en Machine Learning de deeplearning.ia, así se comprenderán mejor lo que se está haciendo y será muy trabajable el curso.

por Kimon-Aristotelis V

Jul 21, 2020

I loved the way the modules are structured in this course: First, the instructor explains to you, then you can play with the code after you need to create the code and in the end, they allow you to use the Colab and almost redo the same. By the end of the course, you master the material :)

por Miguel Á L J

Sep 13, 2020

Quise poner mi review en inglés, pero creo que servirá más para aquellos que hablen español. Es un curso simplemente impresionante, soy principiante en usar TensorFlow y es una muy buena manera de introducirnos en este fascinante mundo. Gracias a la UNAM que está financiando estos cursos.

por William G

Aug 01, 2019

A rather basic course to introduce you to Tensorflow. The exercises are rather difficult due to the lack of information provided. However, the course is informational, and those who have completed the Deep Learning Specialization previously should have no trouble completing this course.

por S S N

Oct 18, 2019

Overall , an amazing course , and possibly a fruitful use of my time.

The course was smaller than expected , but it opened my eyes to a new method of learning - Learning my trying things out - so instead of getting glued to the lecture videos , I spent most of my time trying things out

por Jishant A

May 22, 2020

I always thought Tensorflow to be a framework that had so many things that needed to be taken care of, actually it is quite the opposite. Today I came to know why it is known as a framework and not a library. Thankful to the team who created. Loved every-bit of this fast paced course.

por RUDRA P D

Jun 22, 2020

This course comprises of short to-the-point videos and lots of materials to read and explore.

I do recommend someone who wants to opt this course should check out the first 3 courses in deep_learning specialization (You don't have to enroll in coursera as it is available in Youtube) .

por Samir P

Mar 30, 2020

A very well structured and fast-paced course to get you off and running with TensorFlow and ML even if your coding skills and python knowledge are limited or rusty!

And Laurence does a great job with his conversational style to give you the confidence to press ahead. Thanks, Laurence!

por Richard S

Sep 15, 2019

Took this course and specialty because I have DL projects coming up. Had some background already but Laurence's treatment of material was excellent. I had seen a very positive review of one of his YouTube videos and he did not disappoint. Now I can explain ML to people much easier.

por Uday K B

Sep 13, 2020

Great course to learn building computer vision models using TensorFlow starting from basics of TensorFlow with a linear model to building complex models to multi-classify on grey MNIST images, classify humans vs horses from colored images, image processing, convolutions and so on.

por Ray F

Mar 30, 2020

Thankful for this course. It is a gentle intro to ML and CNNs. There are a few sharp technical edges (because of old versions of TF and grader not working 100% correctly). I left feedback so I hope they have the time budget to address those issues. But otherwise great course.

por Jörg R

Oct 20, 2019

Really nice introduction to neural network. It gives the intuition behind TensorFlow and you quickly build simple neural networks with interesting data set. At times it does not go very deep into the underlying concepts, but great for a first glimpse into this interesting field.

por kartik C

Apr 10, 2020

Although i was familiar to TensorFlow earlier, but this course provided me a more deeper and

clearer picture of how things are working behind the scenes and how can we actually

harness the power of TensorFlow to develop modern AI applications. Great course,

love the instructor.