Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,703 calificaciones
2,689 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2201 - 2225 de 2,687 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Rohan N

Jul 05, 2019

The course structure is very nice. One thing that needs to be improved is that each and every code line should be explained properly instead of explaining the whole block at once.

por Ara B

Aug 15, 2019

easy to follow videos. great paste on code walkthrough. the notebook running environment needs to be turned to use correct tf versions. there are a lot of confusion in that area!

por GEORGE J

Dec 15, 2019

The course content seemed to be fairly less. For people with prior knowledge in tensorflow, it acts a quick refresher. The tests were pretty easy, hoped for something difficult.

por Vardhan D

May 24, 2019

Its a good introduction for beginners to tensorflow library. I would suggest first clearing your fundamentals of machine learning and computer vision before taking this course.

por Uyanga

Aug 31, 2020

It is very good introductory course, however, it doesn't dive deep into the math behind the concepts or the other codes in the notebooks. But definitely a good starter course.

por Juan F P

Jul 14, 2019

The course was great, and it was a wonderful introduction to Tensorflow, I would like to go beyond the basic, having more technical material that cover the topic more deeply.

por Mantas B

Oct 16, 2020

During week 3 and 4, much more information appeared compared with week 1 and 2. It got quite difficult. I would say this could be more balanced by adding an additional week.

por Antariksh P

Jul 10, 2019

Great course but should go in-depth about the functions used. Also, the part about making a custom classifier for multiple categories (more than two categories was missing)!

por Oleksiy S

May 14, 2019

Some minor but annoying mistakes prevent the highest score. The introduction is easy to understand. Exercises and examples are easy but helpful for understanding. Great job!

por Ruan V

Jul 30, 2020

A very thorough and dynamic course, that helps you understand exactly how to build a basic NN using tensorflow and keras, though the programming exercises are very simple.

por Rallapalli G D

Jun 27, 2020

The course is well and truly good, I just want a feature like having a section called 'resources' so that for each week we can go to that section and access the notebooks.

por radha v

Mar 31, 2020

The instructor is really good at conveying the concept across. However, I would like to see better assignments that would force me to use the concepts that I had learned.

por Sweta B

Oct 12, 2019

The instructor is explaining really nicely but some of the aspects of the code is not explained vividly.If that is included , then the course can definitely be perfect.

por Brahmananda S

Aug 12, 2019

a short description about everything would have really helped instead of referring to another course/set of videos.This would have helped to focus on this course only.

por Joshua S

Jun 21, 2020

This course provides a great introduction to tensorflow for those with no direct experience. Though it may seem a bit basic if you have even a few weeks of experience.

por Michele D S

Jul 25, 2019

Excellent course for beginners or people experienced in other frameworks desiring to quickly get up to speed with TensorFlow; worth it only if you cram it in a week.

por Conrad T

Mar 18, 2020

This was a good first course on using TensorFlow going from simple linear regression to CNN. I would definitely recommend this course for anyone new to TensorFlow.

por Gyan P J

May 23, 2020

It is very interesting course and easy to follow for beginners of tensorflow provided that student have some introductory background knowledge of machine learning.

por Manikantam C

Aug 26, 2019

I think there can be more reference videos so that we can understand in depth about how convolution works! but these videos do help maximum to understand concepts.

por Nitish A

Apr 11, 2020

The course was quite interesting and the assignments given were also hard to solve, so I enjoyed solving them but submitting those assignments was a bit annoying.

por Vedang W

Apr 16, 2020

As someone who has used Tensorflow and Keras before, this course was a good refresher and even helped me learn new things such as callbacks and image generators.

por SANSKAR J

Jul 03, 2020

Its a short course which introduces you to basics of building neural network but if you know that you can definitely skip this course and maybe do the next one.

por Sayali P N

Feb 06, 2020

Instructor helped me to understand the value and usefulness of the subject matter covered by the course.The assignment were relevant and helpful to my learning.

por Dhruv N P

Jul 12, 2020

it was a little too basic. I was expecting to learn tensorflow and not keras.

And also the grading system is a struggle.

Apart from that the teaching was great