Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,756 calificaciones
2,706 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2351 - 2375 de 2,694 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Soumya K

Aug 26, 2020

Sometimes, even if correct answers are provided for assignment, it is graded as zero.

por Li Z

Apr 20, 2020

maybe is a little sample, but it's still a good course for the fresh man. Good Begin!

por Adithya u

Apr 17, 2020

Nice course for a biginar to understand the topics of tensor flow and computer vision

por Uday T

Dec 17, 2019

Provides the basic hands-on required for the introduction to tensor-flow environment!

por MUHAMMED R C

May 11, 2020

Good Course. Needed a little more clarification on certain things. But almost good.

por Pile I

Jul 22, 2020

I wish there was a little bit more theoretical perspective of what we were doing :)

por Sunsik K

Jun 28, 2019

Provides great overview on the process of designing and learning the neural network

por Ankit K P

Jun 24, 2019

Best for beginners who want to get an idea about deep learning and neural networks.

por Abhijeet M

May 26, 2019

helpful insights about convolution and pooling. I could see how they work together.

por sameer s

Oct 12, 2020

Its My First Course....and I am happy to complete it...lectures are informative...

por Cristóbal G W

Apr 08, 2020

Excelent, exept for the part of submiting the task. Always with bugs and problems.

por Yirun Z

Aug 03, 2019

This is a very useful course for learning how to use TensorFlow/Keras efficiently.

por Jeramia P

May 08, 2019

I understand its an introduction but more depth and graded work would really help.

por Amal A

Apr 29, 2019

It would be better if there was programming assignement. The Quiz were very easy.

por Ayodhyapuram S R

Jul 30, 2020

It teaches the basics of tensorflow library for building a deep learning models.

por Rohan S

Apr 23, 2020

Great course, however, the explanations of all the code could be more elaborate

por rocky l

Aug 08, 2019

Helpful but the notebook exercises don't always run even with the correct code.

por Vignesh

May 24, 2020

I wish the 3rd and 4th week lectures to be taught a bit more deeper and clear.

por Michael K

Jun 26, 2020

Some code examples are outdated or incorrect but overall the content is great

por vikrant s

Jun 01, 2020

Should have some challenging problem that requires a bit of critical thinking

por Fenil G

Mar 06, 2020

this course is very useful for my project work. course contain good resource.

por Tipakorn G

Apr 20, 2020

I wish the course provides references to associated academic papers as well.

por Akhil K P

May 30, 2019

Good For Beginners with very intuitive delivery of Deep Learning concepts .

por Emmanuel j

May 29, 2020

A decent introduction to tensor flow through convolutional neural network.