Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,761 calificaciones
2,917 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2376 - 2400 de 2,909 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por maheen s

1 de mar. de 2020

The course should included some information of how the hyper parameters of different models should be tuned and what are their effects.

Apart of that, the course was very comprehensive !! :)

por Nitin S K

22 de feb. de 2020

Great intro to TensorFlow and Deep Learning for the typical software engineer. Week 4 could have been a bit more detailed - Week 4 tries to cover too many stuff. Week 5 recommended :)

por VASANTH K E S

11 de may. de 2020

It was a really nice introduction to deep learning , And the Course was broken down to be simple for beginners . Eagerly waiting to complete the next 3 Courses in this Specialization

por Trisha N

18 de oct. de 2019

This course gives a good introduction to tensorflow with explanations of each parameters used be it layers or filters. It mainly gives an experience of hands-on course on tensorflow.

por Eric L

29 de nov. de 2020

This course was very easy and only took a few hours to complete. That said, I felt like I learned something about TensorFlow so it was worth spending a few hours working through it.

por Azba S

23 de oct. de 2020

First of all the video lectures were greatly informative and I was able to understand in one go. The extra exercises for getting hands-on was very helpful. Very nicely built course.

por Voltaire L

21 de dic. de 2020

Really good high-level overview of basic machine learning. But I highly recommend doing your own studying and using this to enforce what you've learned to really get a grasp on it.

por Balaji K

17 de may. de 2020

Errors like "Can't compile the student's code. '>' not supported between instances of 'NoneType' and 'float'" just because of usage of "acc" vs "accuracy", somehow could be fixed.

por Rohan N

5 de jul. de 2019

The course structure is very nice. One thing that needs to be improved is that each and every code line should be explained properly instead of explaining the whole block at once.

por Ara B

15 de ago. de 2019

easy to follow videos. great paste on code walkthrough. the notebook running environment needs to be turned to use correct tf versions. there are a lot of confusion in that area!

por GEORGE J

15 de dic. de 2019

The course content seemed to be fairly less. For people with prior knowledge in tensorflow, it acts a quick refresher. The tests were pretty easy, hoped for something difficult.

por Vardhan D

24 de may. de 2019

Its a good introduction for beginners to tensorflow library. I would suggest first clearing your fundamentals of machine learning and computer vision before taking this course.

por Uyanga

31 de ago. de 2020

It is very good introductory course, however, it doesn't dive deep into the math behind the concepts or the other codes in the notebooks. But definitely a good starter course.

por Juan F P

14 de jul. de 2019

The course was great, and it was a wonderful introduction to Tensorflow, I would like to go beyond the basic, having more technical material that cover the topic more deeply.

por MANTAS B

16 de oct. de 2020

During week 3 and 4, much more information appeared compared with week 1 and 2. It got quite difficult. I would say this could be more balanced by adding an additional week.

por Antariksh P

10 de jul. de 2019

Great course but should go in-depth about the functions used. Also, the part about making a custom classifier for multiple categories (more than two categories was missing)!

por Oleksiy S

14 de may. de 2019

Some minor but annoying mistakes prevent the highest score. The introduction is easy to understand. Exercises and examples are easy but helpful for understanding. Great job!

por Ruan V

30 de jul. de 2020

A very thorough and dynamic course, that helps you understand exactly how to build a basic NN using tensorflow and keras, though the programming exercises are very simple.

por Rallapalli G D

27 de jun. de 2020

The course is well and truly good, I just want a feature like having a section called 'resources' so that for each week we can go to that section and access the notebooks.

por radha v

31 de mar. de 2020

The instructor is really good at conveying the concept across. However, I would like to see better assignments that would force me to use the concepts that I had learned.

por Sweta B

12 de oct. de 2019

The instructor is explaining really nicely but some of the aspects of the code is not explained vividly.If that is included , then the course can definitely be perfect.

por Brahmananda S

12 de ago. de 2019

a short description about everything would have really helped instead of referring to another course/set of videos.This would have helped to focus on this course only.

por Joshua S

21 de jun. de 2020

This course provides a great introduction to tensorflow for those with no direct experience. Though it may seem a bit basic if you have even a few weeks of experience.

por Michele D S

25 de jul. de 2019

Excellent course for beginners or people experienced in other frameworks desiring to quickly get up to speed with TensorFlow; worth it only if you cram it in a week.

por Conrad T

18 de mar. de 2020

This was a good first course on using TensorFlow going from simple linear regression to CNN. I would definitely recommend this course for anyone new to TensorFlow.