Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) por parte de Habilidades en redes de IBM

4.7
estrellas
9,538 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Principales reseñas

JM

2 de ago. de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

8 de abr. de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 2,051 revisiones para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Ashish k j

25 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

por Marcelo H R C

24 de ene. de 2022

Excellent Course! It gave me a great idea and information about AI. For sure it's the new concept for developing human race and providing more knowledge to everybody.

por Jonah S

25 de nov. de 2020

This course gave me a good insight into artificial intelligence as a starter. This was my first course in AI and I am happy because I have been propelled to go deeper

por Dr. M R

11 de oct. de 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

por Shivani S

27 de ago. de 2021

This course help me frame my thoughts on AI. It also helped me to come over the bias that I had in my mind prior to attending this course. Thank You IBM and Coursera

por Cesar A P C

5 de ene. de 2020

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

por Patamaporn B

3 de may. de 2020

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

por Ajith S

27 de mar. de 2021

It gave me a excellent base to AI and all the concepts related to it. This will definitely help me in my ongoing journey to learn more about AI. Thank you so much.

por Jessica L

12 de nov. de 2020

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

por TOLENTINO, W M (

5 de dic. de 2019

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

por SARANYA A N

28 de jul. de 2022

It is a great learing platform. I had an excellent learning experience. I was able to gain knowledge from all the three courses and have learnt a lot about AI

por PINNINTI V P S

7 de sep. de 2020

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

por April A

18 de feb. de 2020

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

por Anna

10 de feb. de 2020

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

por Louise S

21 de sep. de 2020

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

por Amino W

21 de nov. de 2021

I am really exited with this course and Coursera community b/c I intended my course anywhere

so thanks a lets community to brining this idea for the world.

por Sabrina P

3 de jul. de 2021

This course provides a general introduction to AI, its principles and its capabilities. It's great for beginners who want to see what the field has to offer!

por Yuchen L

26 de dic. de 2020

Definitely worth your time if you are interested in technology! I love those speeches given by those speakers because they are comprehensible and insightful!

por Ikhsan A G

8 de dic. de 2019

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

por Erika M L

15 de ene. de 2022

Un curso muy completo, adecuado para cualquier persona, aún sin conocimientos previos, muy recomendable para adentrarse en el interesante impacto de la IA.

por Kehinde D

11 de dic. de 2021

This course was well taught. I found it very helpful as a MSc Applied Artificial Intelligence and Data Analytics student. Highly recommended for beginners.

por Kshitij K

18 de feb. de 2020

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

por Ryan O C

7 de jul. de 2022

This course has the basis of fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence..It contains some of milestone of AI and how it transforms and augment works of human

por KUNJ T

12 de ago. de 2021

Perfect course for anybody who wants to start learning AI. Even people with different educational background can take this course as it is well explained.

por BHAVYANSHU K

28 de mar. de 2021

The course provide a good basic understanding of how AI works and its different categories .I'm glad I took this course .

Thanks for providing this course.