Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) por parte de Habilidades en redes de IBM

4.7
estrellas
9,493 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Principales reseñas

SC

8 de abr. de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago. de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

2001 - 2025 de 2,044 revisiones para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Eyad M A K

17 de sep. de 2020

sound was very low in most of the interviews. Content doesn't give much scientific depth. Some Watson exercises were not working. exercise guides need to be updated in-line with the most recent versions of the websites.

por Tina L

3 de ago. de 2020

I liked the course and learned a lot. However, I found it really disappointing and annoying that it was apparently easier to find an teenager for the interviews than one single woman who could talk about AI.

por Conrado G

20 de jul. de 2020

Very disappointed by my peer review for my final. In the future I will make sure not to mention anything beyond the set curriculum and turn in my test several days early.

por Sayed A Q

10 de ene. de 2020

It was all really basic. Could have been done in just 1 week, everything.

por Eric S

24 de abr. de 2020

Some nice background but most of the course felt like a sales pitch.

por Ivan D

9 de ene. de 2021

This felt more like watching a commercial for IBM than a course.

por Christian P N

7 de may. de 2021

Cant finish due dont have other assignement to review,...

por Jesus R

29 de abr. de 2020

It's too informative rather than being a teaching course.

por SANKET P

28 de jul. de 2019

Very basic course! Nothing productive out of it as such.

por saket g

13 de abr. de 2021

mostly people talked and discussed rather than teaching

por Haitham B

14 de abr. de 2022

peer review is not accurate and its completly random

por Fahd E

5 de ago. de 2022

je n'ai pas reçu mon certificat ...

por Rishab K

13 de ene. de 2020

put some more teaching stuff

por Rafael B

25 de dic. de 2020

Was expecting a bit more.

por Mohammed S 1

7 de jul. de 2022

its very usefull

por Supantha R

4 de ago. de 2020

It is ok

por Tanvi G

27 de abr. de 2022

no

por Austin E

8 de jul. de 2022

Great course up until the end. If you have issues creating an IBM Cloud Accout good luck on trying to finish the course. The only solution the staff has is to try other browsers or to use a different email. Oh and even if you get to create the account, the actual resources that you need to finish the Final project might not even be allocated to the account code that they give you. And their solution to that, send an email to support, ask for a new code and then TRY to make a new account even after all the trouble you went through to make the first one.

por Peter C

30 de mar. de 2021

Terrible, very poor "course". I would not even call it a course rather something like: Interview with some AI experts. At the end what we get is just some opinions and the quizes are connected to these instead of objective actual knowledge. This peer-graded assignment at the end is also just wasting of time and like a bad joke. I would not recommend this "course" at all. I think I stop the complete specialization and search a program where I can learn something.

por Alex S

28 de jun. de 2022

Can't finish final project because the IBM website won't let me create an account. Nothing remotely useful or interesting in this course that you can't learn on google in 5 minutes . If i didn't have to do this certification for college credit I 100% would not. Horrible content. Thanks.

por bharath r k

28 de sep. de 2021

worst support and guidance.not even able to complete the final project, most of the people are facing similar issues regarding the account opening in IBM but the support team is not taking any further steps to solve it without further students getting affected by it

por Dr A B

26 de dic. de 2021

I did the course on AI.

And my name and ID versification through AI for this course certificate has been done wrongly.

My Name which is "Ajay Bansal" has only been partially picked up as "ay Ban".

Please correct the same though proper channel.

Hope to hear from you.

por Neethu S P

27 de oct. de 2020

There is no solution to submit the final assignment and finish the course on time. Every single participant is raising the same issue still no resolution. I am too disappointed since I feel my money is wasted and there is no way I can get a certificate on time.

por Vlad B

8 de mar. de 2022

This was one of the most disappointing courses that I have completed via Coursera. There were too many interviews and very little actual content. The peer-review process for the final assignment is also flawed. Overall, I do not recommend taking this course.

por Muneeb U

10 de abr. de 2020

The instructor of the course didn't do much other than asking a simple basic question at the start. And this course was just an interview of what some experts think what AI is.