Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) por parte de IBM

4.7
estrellas
9,297 calificaciones
1,998 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Principales reseñas

JM

2 de ago. de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

8 de abr. de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 2,006 revisiones para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Nishtha a

12 de may. de 2020

it was good course for beginners who want to make their careers as a data scientist ,we have learnt so many things in this course by experts. Thankyou .

por Ivan C

7 de ene. de 2020

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.

por Johan S

21 de nov. de 2019

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

por Diwas L

19 de nov. de 2019

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

por Alwin T A

17 de jun. de 2021

This course from IBM really helped me get a strong foundation in the field of AI. Also cleared my doubts and misconceptions regarding this broad field

por Vidhya V

3 de jul. de 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

por Abhijit C

24 de jul. de 2021

Provided a great insight into the foundations of AI and also shared thought leadership views around AI, Machine Learning, career development with AI.

por Yogi T

4 de abr. de 2021

This course does provide a broader aspects of AI in Action and open imagination of what next can be done through AI Technology for humankind benefit

por Ganesh K

12 de ago. de 2020

A good mix of video, reading material and lab enabling easy understanding of the concepts. Very interesting and the course exceeded my expectations.

por ZAKIE A

10 de sep. de 2020

One of the best courses I've ever done! Really well organized, perfect for someone that wants to introduce itself in AI. I absolutely recommend it!

por Rangani S m

24 de dic. de 2019

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available

por Michael E

4 de feb. de 2022

Excellent introduction to AI with a critical discussion of what it is/isn't, some compelling use cases and a practical example of its application.

por Matthew T

9 de mar. de 2022

Great starting lock for AI understanding. I recomend a little techincal understading before attempting this coures, but not strictly nessaccery.

por Raul A M N

22 de mar. de 2021

Good insight into what is and what is not AI. This course clears misconceptions and also it's a good start to use in the cloud APIs, like Watson.

por Sohaib A K

30 de ago. de 2020

It was great to learn Intro to AI with Rav and his team. Brilliantly added details and walked through the course with best and practical examples

por Albert D

11 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course with practical exercises. This course helps understand quite well what AI is all about. I have already started to recommend it.

por Mark C

6 de sep. de 2020

Alongside getting an introduction to IBM Watson, this course is filled with great discussions that differentiate well between the methods of AI.

por CATINDIG, L V (

6 de abr. de 2020

It has easy to follow lessons and very engaging learning materials. This course can be taken even without any experience in the technical field.

por Muhammad A

25 de jul. de 2019

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

por Leemon C

17 de nov. de 2020

Wonderful course. I felt it was an excellent introduction for someone who had little knowledge about the subject prior to taking the course. Hi

por Varun K N

21 de abr. de 2020

This course is very well drafted for beginners and it explains all the concepts properly and it is a good start towards artificial intelligence

por R T

2 de abr. de 2020

This course is really Awesome i have learn't more about artificial intelligence and its applications in different points other data scientists.

por AKASH J

30 de mar. de 2020

if you don't know where to start your journey in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning this course will definitely help you

por bora s

8 de feb. de 2022

Will get a intro to Artificial Intelligence and learn a new things like watson and got nice knowledge about ai and machine learning concepts.

por Arindam M

25 de may. de 2021

Excellent for beginners. Talks about the cores of A.I in details. It discuses problems and future of A.I. Overall best course to start with!