Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) por parte de Habilidades en redes de IBM

4.7
estrellas
9,522 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Principales reseñas

SC

8 de abr. de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago. de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 2,049 revisiones para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por DILAXAN S

2 de abr. de 2020

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

por Dinoop D

17 de jun. de 2021

It's a great course with have all the important basic details about AI for a beginner for having a better career in AI field.

por sachin B

1 de ago. de 2020

Best experience in learning from coursera i highly recommend to all the students who really want to learn from great experts.

por Rushil V

27 de abr. de 2020

The way Coursera has explained is amazing! The speaker has brought industry leaders to explain to us the actual applications.

por Vanessa v

8 de may. de 2021

Muy bueno el curso, realmenteconcepto basicos que ayudan para ir entrando a los nuevos temas desarrollados por la tecnologia

por Noam E T S

16 de ago. de 2020

Easy and straight forward introduction Course.

Highly recommended to anyone interested to take a look into the AI/ML subject.

por Kapil G

14 de ene. de 2020

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

por Oksana S

17 de feb. de 2021

This is a great introduction course into AI. Enjoyed it greatly, very interesting videos and the course is well-structured.

por SAUD O

19 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course and introduction to AI. I have really learned a lot out of it especially the main concepts and definition.

por Alfred K S

22 de mar. de 2021

Clarify in an easy to understand way the different parts needed to comprehend what AI is and its impact and implementation

por Ezra M N

2 de oct. de 2019

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

por ISMAIL M K

25 de jul. de 2019

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

por 221910311048 S

1 de nov. de 2020

Thank you so much for this course I learned many new things that I haven't learned before.

This course helped me a lot.

por Vaishnavi D

23 de sep. de 2020

Very useful insights from the professionals. Carefully curated course. Perfect for inducing a basic understanding of AI.

por Ramsha s

8 de sep. de 2020

Amazing concepts and Tanmay bakshi and all the speakers definitely provided a great insight to Artificial intelligence.

por Hamad A G

18 de sep. de 2020

Perfect for entry level. Nice and easy to understand. I like the instructor try to identify AI in different definition.

por Pushapwant S S

29 de ago. de 2021

This course provides good insight into the field of Artificial Intelligence, with introduction to IBM Watson services.

por Saravanakumar U

21 de jun. de 2021

very good course content, nicely explained about AI. and i really excited about how AI involved in our day to day life

por Christopher W

6 de oct. de 2020

Interesting, engaging, easy to digest, and suitable for absolute beginners. I would recommend this to any AI newcomer.

por Fernando J

22 de jun. de 2020

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

por Evelyn C

4 de may. de 2020

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

por Tanmaya C

13 de dic. de 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

por Dinesh S P

8 de ago. de 2020

I have got meaningful introduction to AI from this course. and got more experience from experts through course videos

por SRAVANTHI K

23 de jul. de 2020

it was a good course. even if u start the course with no knowledge of AI,u will end up knowing what an AI actually is

por Gregory P

26 de may. de 2020

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.