Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) por parte de Habilidades en redes de IBM

4.7
estrellas
9,538 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Principales reseñas

JM

2 de ago. de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

8 de abr. de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 2,051 revisiones para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Gregory P

26 de may. de 2020

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.

por sampath k n

11 de may. de 2020

This course is very helpful .In this course we can learn many of the things and this course is very helpful in future

por TURLAPATI L N P

1 de jul. de 2020

This course helped me in learning what AI is actually meant for,what it does and further details.Thank you Courseera

por Utsav C

1 de mar. de 2020

Really amazing course, I am clear with my basics and lots of my doubts are clear and learned variety of new things..

por Ayesh R

28 de jun. de 2020

Great fundamental for AI and highly recommend for those who are planning to get into the advanced technology of AI.

por Sanah N

27 de jun. de 2020

Great learning experience especially with the inputs of Tanmay and all the professionals who shared their insights!

por PARIKSHIT S

24 de abr. de 2020

Very nicely composed course. It will give you overall idea of AI. Nice course to start with AI. Highly recommended.

por Muhammad M

26 de ago. de 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

por Ujjwal K S

3 de ago. de 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

por Ashfaq A

28 de jul. de 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

por Diego S

19 de jun. de 2022

rapido curso de introduccion , pero muy bien armado y estructurado. Las opiniones de los expertos suman muchismo.

por Suhasi S

30 de sep. de 2021

WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE. I AM NOT WRITTING THE LOONG LONG PARAGRAPHS.. JUST TRY THIS ONCE.

VERY HELPULL FOR BEGINNERS

por SUDHESH K 1

18 de ene. de 2021

this course is very helpful as it teaches you the basics and will be very important in getting you started with AI

por Süheyla Ç Ç

5 de sep. de 2020

It was a very informative course on AI, that I wish to continue for completing it into a professional certificate.

por Erik B

26 de may. de 2020

A great first course, it helps the curious learner get their feet wet and explore the endless possibilities of AI.

por SARABJOT S A

24 de feb. de 2020

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

por Tyson J C

19 de nov. de 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

por Khawla k H b

6 de nov. de 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

por Nimisha M S

4 de ago. de 2020

It is indeed a good course for beginners. Everything is taught clearly and in a way that everybody can understand

por MOHAMMED M

27 de jul. de 2020

A very impressive starter/introductory course for beginners to know what AI has in store for humanity in Future !

por Hikkaduwe V I S A

28 de jun. de 2020

A great course which gave me the insights and the points on what AI was.Hope to dig deeper further in this field.

por Sergio S

10 de jun. de 2020

Excellent content, well organised, and a very good mix of learning delivery experiences around the subject of AI.

por Kaushal G

23 de may. de 2020

It was a very informative course which gives the idea as a tip of the iceburg about the in-depth of AI in future.

por valentina b

26 de abr. de 2020

This was a great learning experience. The course is made with professionalism and it covers all the basics of AI.

por Patel P A

3 de dic. de 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.