Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) por parte de IBM

4.7
estrellas
9,301 calificaciones
1,999 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Principales reseñas

SC

8 de abr. de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago. de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 2,006 revisiones para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Piyali D

18 de jul. de 2021

Very much effective and interesting introductory course. It gives a clear view regarding the domain, issues, challenges, and scopes in this domain. One can get a precise idea about the subdomain Machine Learning, Deep learning, NN, and Computer Vision.

por Beauty B 1

10 de ago. de 2020

Artificial Intelligence is an approach to make a computer, a robot, or a product to think how smart human think. The aim of AI is to improve computer functions which are related to human knowledge, for example, reasoning, learning, and problem-solving.

por Manit M

4 de ene. de 2020

I had tried few other AI courses before this but none of them captured my attention more than this course. This is well structured and lays a strong foundation in understanding AI , its applications and challenges. Provides a solid base for beginner.

por Sutan S R A 3

11 de oct. de 2020

it's so fun to learn AI and dig deep down into a whole of machine learning is really wonderful. you can understand better about AI data science a lot more from this course. A++++++ for this course, thanks IBM for making this course available for us

por Ranchana K

2 de jul. de 2020

It's well-designed course for beginners. More than getting to know what AI is and how it works, we can learn other aspects of AI like concerns, bias, and ethics about developing and using AI. Very good examples and hand-on labs. I appreciate it.

por Bipin B

15 de ago. de 2020

The content and expert talks were very well designed and were informative. It gave me complete idea about AI, its current & future possible applications. I would love to pursue other AI related courses to strengthen my knowledge and profession.

por Chinthani S

26 de sep. de 2019

Gained a thorough knowledge of the basic principles of AI, the fields and all the aspects related to AI. I'll continue following the whole specialization as I'm interested in pursuing AI as a career.

Thank you for the Valuable Education provided

por Tanmay A

27 de oct. de 2020

It's a wonderful course for the beginners who wish to know about Artificial intelligence and its applications and few views of experts in the area. It also gives you a basic differentiating ability between AI machine learning and allied terms.

por Tumisang M

17 de sep. de 2019

This a great introductory course especially for those who want to get started in understanding the basics of AI. It has great hands on activities which give you a feel of the power and potential of AI. Thank you IBM for such an amazing course.

por Anshul N

30 de jun. de 2021

Course was very good and informative, all the questions related to AI were administered by field experts and there were some hands on exercises which were great and like something you can easily understand without going into technical terms .

por Ali M

11 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course to start building our knowledge to the future digitalization awareness. The course supported with multiple video interviews with many champions in this field.

Recommended course to all

now, I am ready for the next step

Regards,

por Bhaskar S

31 de jul. de 2020

The course has been prepared very thoughtfully, taking a learner a step at a time with the knowledge of AI. It is very helpful for anyone who wishes to develop competency in AI, but has no prior experience and directions of where to begin at.

por Marzook M H

18 de jul. de 2020

It was a good walkthrough towards the path of AI. And it is also enriched with the experts' thoughts and ideology on AI. I acquired a great introduction of AI, Machine learning and neural networks. Thank you so much for offering this course.

por Giulio G

10 de ago. de 2020

This course is quite interesting for people not professional of AI and start approaching this technology. This course really pushed my technical curiosity to go more in deep on this matter and build up hard skills to start a career on this.

por Binyue X

17 de may. de 2020

A great introduction to Artificial Intelligence. I highly recommend you to watch Polong Lin's video. He gave

practical suggestions to new users, especially people want to be in the technology industry without certain educational background.

por Sabra H

27 de dic. de 2020

it was so good to get started at this point with AI WORLD, honestly , in this course it is so use-case and service based, and i think this must be in top of course description, it was so good to know about AI Assist, congitive and others.

por Baqir A S

19 de sep. de 2020

This is an excellent course which not only helped me understand key definitions but has also excited to me to learn more in this field. Thank You to all the Instructors who made it easier for many like me.

por William M B

14 de jul. de 2020

I had a great time learning about AI, the different techniques used to train systems, and where AI is used in the real-world. This has undoubtedly sparked my curiosity in wanting to learn more.

por ruijun z

1 de abr. de 2020

A very useful course for a novice interested in the Artificial Intelligence. The course gives students the basic concepts about AI and also hands-on IBM labs to exercise AI techniques.

por Subhan A

29 de sep. de 2019

Amazing introductory course to get insights about different underlying algorithms and some possible pros and thought so cons associated with future of Advanced AI.

por Brian M B

8 de dic. de 2019

The course is a good overview of AI application and potential uses. Content is focused on the use of the Watson, the IBM AI platform. No programming is done. It's appropriate for non-coders.

por Kenneth M M

28 de oct. de 2020

Watson VR was not available and in a week there was no solution, thus the course could not be completed unless you put a credit card. I think since the course is from IBM, it needs better communication between the owners of this course and IBM Cloud.

por Duncan G

5 de jul. de 2020

An interesting course, but some external links didn't work, and it's impossible to create an account with IBM Cloud, so there's no way to do the final exercise. A bit of a waste of time.

por Anup U

3 de mar. de 2020

it should be more informative

por Armando C M

11 de jun. de 2022

Wow! Quite an experience especially in the lab. It took me a while to learn the navigation but then it all came together. You really have to persist to get an understanding of where everything is and how it is all put together. It was like a 1000 piece puzzle or a similar analogy. This is because it was all new ground. Even with all the graphics, colors and displays which help, it also impacts the brain as you move from one concept to the next. Quite a challenge. I recommend my class-mates take the time to try to understand the set up.