Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Scrum Master Training

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Scrum Master Training por parte de LearnQuest

4.7
estrellas
185 calificaciones
36 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

Principales reseñas

BS
1 de nov. de 2021

Heavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

MA
17 de oct. de 2021

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 40 revisiones para Introduction to Scrum Master Training

por Stacey W

26 de jul. de 2021

Great, simple to follow training with a good mix of online learning, reading, exercizes and tests.

por Asha S

28 de ago. de 2021

Course was good, language was simple and easy to understand.

por C G

20 de ago. de 2021

Someone really needs to go proofread the materials. There are MANY mistakes.

por Matt O

1 de ago. de 2021

Slides were crammed, busy, and chock full of typos. LIke, typos all over the place. Worse, the speaker was not exceptionally excited, charismatic, or even useful; my attention competed with trying to read the slides and listen to him at the same time. I usually had to pause, read the slides, then play, but then I'd just listen to him basically say the same thing. Why do a Coursera? What's the value-add? I could just google it or read a book. Ideally the human presenter adds something. I tried a different Agile course before this one, and although it wasn't scrum and wasn't what I wanted, the presenter had concise slides and used a pen draw arrows, write notes, make connections, and interact with the material. I helped me listen and I read. It worked together. It's just really hard to pay attention to this guy. My girlfriend walked in and asked why I looked annoyed. I said I was doing a Coursera class. She shrugged and said, "yeah. quality isn't usually very high, is it."

por Bruno R S

2 de nov. de 2021

H​eavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

por Maged A

18 de oct. de 2021

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

por Wallace G

5 de oct. de 2021

Helpful, thorough, fair iquizzes, walked away with a solid understanding of the principles of Scrum.

por Soumyajit

27 de nov. de 2021

A very structured and time bound course focusing on essentials and ideal for a project manager

por Chufan W

17 de nov. de 2021

Through this course I've learned a lot from Scrum and Agile methodology.

Very inspiring.

por Made D

12 de oct. de 2021

I'm happy to be able to take part in the training session with a brief understanding

por mohammed e

15 de oct. de 2021

Very happy with this training, a clear course and excellent instructor. many thanks

por Rafael

5 de sep. de 2021

Very good training. Easy to understand and will immediately you will get on track

por Kiran K B

23 de nov. de 2021

Awesome Information and training, thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you.

por Laura S

15 de sep. de 2021

Excelente! Recomendado así no tengas experiencia en Scrum

por Patricia P

13 de oct. de 2021

This course is a good foundation for the Scrum Master

por Aminul H B S

4 de ago. de 2021

Excellent training topics with clear course objective

por Fredy B V

19 de sep. de 2021

Very gratifying what I learned in this certification

por Ratsey C

14 de oct. de 2021

Good, organised, precise but complete lecture

por Gonçalo D

19 de oct. de 2021

Videos clear and concise with good examples

por Dinesh K

29 de sep. de 2021

Superior Material for Scrum Master Training

por David L

13 de nov. de 2021

Interesting, clear, lot of material

por David D

2 de ago. de 2021

Amazing content

por Nkosinathi C

25 de nov. de 2021

Great lecture

por Rafael C d C

23 de ago. de 2021

Excelente!!!