Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Computer Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Computer Programming por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.1
estrellas
672 calificaciones
227 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This MOOC provides you with the foundational skill set required to write computer programs. If you are interested in learning how to write interactive, graphical programs from an introductory level in a real programming language, this is the course for you. You will begin by learning the basics of editing and running programs. Then you will learn how to create 2D graphics using shapes and coordinates. Finally, you will learn how to create interactive graphics that you can control with the mouse. You will even solve a set of interactive puzzles using your coding skills in the Sleuth game which has been created especially for this course. The course uses the Javascript language and the p5.js library....

Principales reseñas

AG

19 de jul. de 2021

It's worth the hard work. I'm insatiable for learning and need more impossible looking projects or games that Coursera designed to help the student really get into the world of computer programming.

GT

8 de jun. de 2019

The course is built up well, the steps are easy to follow. Even when there is some research required, the intentional gaps are highly manageable. The gamified deliverables were really fun to do! :-)

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 228 revisiones para Introduction to Computer Programming

por Gilberto D M J

15 de ene. de 2020

It is a great course for those who are beginning to learn how to program. The assignments are quite fun :)

por Kevin G

20 de ene. de 2020

It is a really good introduction to programming. The library P5 is amazing. I enjoyed this course a lot.

por Collin K

21 de jun. de 2020

I think the SLEUTH should not be compulsory for all the cases. Its is abit hard to complete everything

por Harish K T

15 de sep. de 2019

If you are already a programmer, take this course to get a newer point of approach for programming.

por Thomas H

3 de feb. de 2021

great introduction to computer programming, way better than my college course that used COBOL.

por Ian Y W

5 de may. de 2020

I really like the learn through work environment and both teachers are very clear and helpful

por Ron N

15 de oct. de 2020

The complexity and difficulty are enough to challenge beginners to seek new ways to code.

por Dennis A

18 de abr. de 2020

5 Stars will not be enough to say thank you full of learning God bless & more power.

por sangavi p

22 de nov. de 2020

This course is very super and good the assignment is very nice and I enjoyed in that

por Limuel Z

3 de oct. de 2020

Very informative and really good for beginners who doesn't know any programming yet

por JORGE A J J

23 de oct. de 2019

este curso te da una perspectiva general de lo que es la programacion lo recomiendo

por Carl F

10 de dic. de 2019

I like the approach of the course. Very engaging and will really make you code..

por Patrick Z

21 de jul. de 2020

I enjoyed taking this course. I had a lot of fun learning the basics of coding.

por Syed S U

28 de nov. de 2020

The instructors taught very well. Also, their is a lot of creative work.

por Kitija O

19 de jul. de 2020

Easy to understand, fun to participate. An elegant course I would say.

por Hanoch A

7 de sep. de 2019

A well thought and designed course, and I loved the sleuth assignment.

por Daniel B

15 de feb. de 2021

I can now boost that I know a thing or two on how programmes work

por Ju X

18 de feb. de 2020

This course is very interesting and very suitable for a beginner.

por Tejender K T

23 de ago. de 2020

Difficulty level: Very high

And this tasks is very intersting.

por Basem B S H

1 de oct. de 2019

Great course, easy to learn more and very clever instructors.

por Adegoke A

26 de mar. de 2021

Interesting to learn how powerful the P5.js library can be.

por Daniel A O

10 de jul. de 2020

Very interesting and challenging.

But in all, learnt a lot.

por Jose M

12 de abr. de 2020

I was able to successfully complete 100% of the coursework.

por Bader A

7 de dic. de 2020

the course is so amazing i have learned a lot of things

por jv r

23 de oct. de 2020

Great Course, Learn a lot from the fundamental level