Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Digital health

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Digital health por parte de Imperial College London

4.5
estrellas
60 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces the field of digital health and the key concepts and definitions in this emerging field. The key topics include Learning Health Systems and Electronic Health Records and various types of digital health technologies to include mobile applications, wearable technologies, health information systems, telehealth, telemedicine, machine learning, artificial intelligence and big data. These technologies are assessed in terms of the key opportunities and challenges to their use and the evidence of their effectiveness in the field of digital health in relation to public health and healthcare globally. The use and application of digital health for COVID-19 forms a case study demonstrating the use of different types of digital health technologies to address key aspects of the response to the virus globally....

Principales reseñas

HJ
14 de ago. de 2021

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

IC
29 de dic. de 2020

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

Filtrar por:

1 - 17 de 17 revisiones para Introduction to Digital health

por Nataliya D

18 de ene. de 2021

The course was everything I was looking for - both informative and engaging with videos combined with additional reading resources. I also liked the feedbacks and numerous quizzes as you go. I received a huge amount of preliminary knowledge before starting my graded accredited course and I am very thankful for that.

por Janine W

26 de mar. de 2021

There’s a lot of reading but I enjoyed it. It‘s Great that especially at the beginning the COVID pandemic is chosen as an example and some interventions are highlighted.

por How H J

15 de ago. de 2021

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

por Ricardo F d A

13 de abr. de 2021

The content was great and the videos are awesome. Great professors. I would have like a little less reading with more focused reading. It is hard to read scientific article from home.

por nikoulina

9 de feb. de 2021

This is an interesting course. I found videos and readings interesting. The completion of quizzes also keeps the motivation up.

por Patrick Y

30 de dic. de 2020

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

por Lucy W

4 de nov. de 2021

Excellent course - a very thorough overview of digital health, with great suggestions for extra reading.

por Cesar S

24 de abr. de 2021

A really good way to start learning Digital Health

por Francos G S A

29 de dic. de 2020

basic but quite informative. nicely structured

por Akella K M

24 de abr. de 2021

An amazing course, learnt a lot.

por Derek F

8 de mar. de 2021

Fantastic course

por Ramón A P C

21 de ene. de 2021

excellent course

por Sabrina S

15 de ago. de 2021

Excellent.

por Atul P

4 de oct. de 2021

Thanks !!

por Alaina G

19 de sep. de 2021

I enjoyed this course. The materials covered were easy to understand and on par with the detail needed to make this applicable in real world work settings. I appreciated the mix of media, readings, videos and quizzes to help me grasp this subject matter.

por Horie Y

29 de ene. de 2021

Literally, Good intro to digital health

por MORAD S A

31 de ene. de 2021

thx