Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Research for Essay Writing por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.7
estrellas
903 calificaciones
229 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Principales reseñas

WZ
11 de mar. de 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM
17 de jul. de 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 231 revisiones para Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

por Bartosz O

6 de abr. de 2016

Very good!

por Juan P

9 de feb. de 2016

Excellent!

por Manisha P

14 de sep. de 2021

Excellent

por Halil İ

31 de dic. de 2020

excellent

por Orynkhanova G

16 de oct. de 2020

Excellent

por Soliman A S

7 de oct. de 2017

very good

por Muhammad A k

10 de jun. de 2016

Excellent

por Laura F

21 de abr. de 2016

Great !!!

por Liladhar S

12 de oct. de 2020

Love it.

por RAGAVENDIRAN J

2 de oct. de 2020

Super am

por Shahrad M

6 de feb. de 2016

Awesome!

por DEEPIKA P

1 de oct. de 2020

Usefull

por Hisham M

9 de jul. de 2018

Amazing

por MOHAMED E A E

20 de jul. de 2016

love it

por Kseniia B

5 de dic. de 2016

Great

por KAVIN B T

5 de oct. de 2020

Nice

por Rsavitha

29 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Mohd Z b A

3 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Shubham S

22 de jun. de 2020

nice

por S M U R

16 de may. de 2020

good

por Araz A

25 de feb. de 2018

well

por Safinaz A H

22 de abr. de 2020

This was such an interesting and a useful course, before taking it i had zero knowledge about research writing and i am really glad to say that this course was an efficient introduction to research. I liked how the videos were clear and to the point, however i don't think the peer-review is very effective as it doesn't really "prove" that i did everything correctly, i was hoping that the assignments would be revised by one of the instructors ( i know this will be an extra load on them obviously ) so i am not saying all of them to be reviewed that way but at least the important ones only, thanks for your great work!

por Alveera P

10 de jul. de 2020

This is a very helpful course for people who aspire to write clear and aptly formatted research papers. It's clear and the assignments really make you understand what's correct. I've learned new things which will help me in writing my research paper. I thank the instructors too!

por Sharon S

4 de sep. de 2016

This was better than the previous courses in that it gives more concrete information about where to find help in format and research needs. This makes it easier to apply and give feedback to other students.