Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,942 calificaciones
1,288 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK

10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,273 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Charlie M J

4 de jun. de 2019

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

por Bhargavi C

4 de may. de 2018

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

por Gerald L N

21 de nov. de 2020

This course is excellent, very specific to what I need to have an understanding of Software Product Management.

por luis h v s

14 de ago. de 2020

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

por Arturo A A

19 de jul. de 2020

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

por Eza N M

21 de mar. de 2020

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

por Maria d C B C

12 de may. de 2022

It´s a great way to start learning Software Product Management, even when you have not worked in Development.

por Hafiz B F

1 de sep. de 2020

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

por Семенченко С А

3 de jun. de 2020

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

por Mridul G

7 de sep. de 2019

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

por Javier A V Y

10 de mar. de 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

por James O O

25 de may. de 2018

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

por Shivam G

5 de may. de 2020

It was a great course , and provides the good starting point in the journey of software product management.

por Edwin Y R M

6 de ago. de 2019

Wonderful introduction. Provide a whole panorama about what involves on lead a software product management.

por Jorge R

9 de dic. de 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

por Fatma H

1 de dic. de 2018

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.

por Kyle M

4 de feb. de 2017

Awesome overview of what it means to be a software product manager. I love the additional material as well!

por Rodney C

2 de jul. de 2016

Great course to set foundation towards product management. The interviews in this course were very helpful.

por Olga

2 de dic. de 2015

Very interesting! I like course notes. And it is what I've always wanted here on Coursera! Thank you, guys!

por fabian m m

30 de oct. de 2015

it was an amazing course that explain everything clear, also had a good example for understand the concept.

por Sandeep K

20 de mar. de 2022

Good course to start with, This course helps in getting a high level view of how Product Management works.

por Syed H H

16 de mar. de 2021

I learned the basics of Software Product Management from this course. Thanks to the University of Alberta.

por Vakhrushev A

25 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course! I am new in IT, however it was pleasant to study these interesting materials!

por EDILBERTO R R

1 de sep. de 2020

Es muy claro y los tips mencionados son muy interesantes, la linea pedagógica esta muy bien estructurada.