Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,236 calificaciones
1,169 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK
10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,143 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Muhammad K U

13 de may. de 2020

I have benefitted a lot from this, and gradually becoming a better software product manager. Thumbs up

por Barbara K

6 de sep. de 2016

This course gave me fundamental knowledge about what Software Product Manager has in his competitions.

por Gokulnath R

19 de feb. de 2016

Really a good start/introduction to software product management course. The professors are really good

por Roberto I B E

9 de jun. de 2020

Great course, completely usefull if you are a beginner in Project Management and have zero background

por hanif U

6 de dic. de 2017

Awesome software product management course. I learn a lot and now I am enrolled in the next course.

por Sunny L

5 de dic. de 2016

Fantastic introductory course to then Specialization. Very well organized, with appropriate testing.

por ADITYA

14 de feb. de 2016

A good introductory course for those trying to get an introduction to the field of Product management

por YOGESH P

22 de feb. de 2020

I learnt more about software product management from this course. Thankyou coursera for this course.

por Gabriel L P C

6 de jul. de 2019

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

por Hexel C

8 de dic. de 2017

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

por Brajesh V

17 de oct. de 2015

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

por Luong C C

26 de nov. de 2019

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

por Vijay K

5 de nov. de 2019

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

por Martin S

31 de ago. de 2017

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

por RAVI S K

21 de abr. de 2020

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

por Natalia S

30 de oct. de 2020

Happy for participation. Thanks for all information. Waiting for the next modules. Natalia Sakhon

por Parth P

27 de abr. de 2020

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

por ARFAZ A M

10 de abr. de 2020

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

por Deleted A

17 de dic. de 2017

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

por Monika L

9 de dic. de 2015

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

por Tatiana

14 de abr. de 2019

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

por Adekunle K

24 de mar. de 2016

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

por Pradyumna M

19 de feb. de 2020

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

por E.M.Moinuddin H

14 de sep. de 2016

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

por Loni W

29 de ene. de 2018

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic