Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,716 calificaciones
1,247 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK
10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,227 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Hexel C

9 de dic. de 2017

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

por Brajesh V

17 de oct. de 2015

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

por Luong C

26 de nov. de 2019

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

por Vijay K

5 de nov. de 2019

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

por Martin S

31 de ago. de 2017

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

por RAVI S K

21 de abr. de 2020

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

por Natalia S

30 de oct. de 2020

Happy for participation. Thanks for all information. Waiting for the next modules. Natalia Sakhon

por Parth P

27 de abr. de 2020

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

por ARFAZ A

10 de abr. de 2020

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

por Deleted A

17 de dic. de 2017

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

por Monika L

9 de dic. de 2015

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

por Tatiana

14 de abr. de 2019

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

por Adekunle K

24 de mar. de 2016

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

por Pradyumna M

19 de feb. de 2020

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

por E.M.Moinuddin H

14 de sep. de 2016

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

por Loni W

30 de ene. de 2018

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic

por Bhavan K

30 de abr. de 2020

A GOOD CHOICE FOR BEGINNERS AND THE PEOPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN SOFTWARE PRODUCT MANAGEMENT.

por David M

14 de mar. de 2016

Great course, reviews much of the basics necessary for effective software product management.

por Luis A G E

24 de abr. de 2019

An excellent introduction for the Specialization in Software Development. I do recommend it!

por Anna S

28 de nov. de 2018

Very clear, structured and up-to-date information. Good quizes to improve your understanding

por SURAJ R U

24 de may. de 2020

Amazing course for everyone from beginners to pro. Well structured. The faculty is amazing.

por Muhammad S S

28 de ago. de 2019

Was good as an introductory course looking forward to other courses in this specialization.

por Deleted A

23 de mar. de 2019

Very effective to the point course,

just go through the pdf to save time and understand more

por Robin S

11 de mar. de 2018

Highly recommended to get really good information about the basics for Product Managements.

por Susana G

16 de oct. de 2015

Excellent course, it offers a lot of information in a very accurate and understandable way.