Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,976 calificaciones
1,295 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK

10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,280 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Vakhrushev A

25 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course! I am new in IT, however it was pleasant to study these interesting materials!

por EDILBERTO R R

1 de sep. de 2020

Es muy claro y los tips mencionados son muy interesantes, la linea pedagógica esta muy bien estructurada.

por Luciana F

3 de jul. de 2020

LOVED it, I feel grateful and honored to be able to study here with teachers, instructors, great people!

por Ruslan K

3 de dic. de 2017

I like it. Easy to learn. I have basic computer knowledge, everythink is useful and clear to understand.

por Nikolay S

4 de oct. de 2016

Interesting and clear course. All the information was given in a direct way without unnecessary "water".

por Divvya T

4 de nov. de 2018

Great course to take!!! I would highly recommend it to people who want to learn about agile principles.

por Emiliano B

28 de sep. de 2016

Si bien ya estaba familiarizado con la temática, me gustó mucho porque me motivó a querer aprender más.

por Muhammad K

13 de may. de 2020

I have benefitted a lot from this, and gradually becoming a better software product manager. Thumbs up

por Barbara K

6 de sep. de 2016

This course gave me fundamental knowledge about what Software Product Manager has in his competitions.

por Gokulnath R

19 de feb. de 2016

Really a good start/introduction to software product management course. The professors are really good

por Roberto I B E

9 de jun. de 2020

Great course, completely usefull if you are a beginner in Project Management and have zero background

por hanif U

6 de dic. de 2017

Awesome software product management course. I learn a lot and now I am enrolled in the next course.

por Sunny L

5 de dic. de 2016

Fantastic introductory course to then Specialization. Very well organized, with appropriate testing.

por Adi g

15 de feb. de 2016

A good introductory course for those trying to get an introduction to the field of Product management

por Yogesh P

22 de feb. de 2020

I learnt more about software product management from this course. Thankyou coursera for this course.

por Gabriel L P C

6 de jul. de 2019

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

por Hexel C

9 de dic. de 2017

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

por Brajesh V

17 de oct. de 2015

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

por Luong C

26 de nov. de 2019

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

por Vijay K

5 de nov. de 2019

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

por Martin S

31 de ago. de 2017

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

por RAVI S K

21 de abr. de 2020

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

por Natalia S

30 de oct. de 2020

Happy for participation. Thanks for all information. Waiting for the next modules. Natalia Sakhon

por Parth P

27 de abr. de 2020

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

por ARFAZ A

10 de abr. de 2020

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management