Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,061 calificaciones
1,145 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK
10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 1,119 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Miguel A B N

30 de jun. de 2020

This is an amazing course if you want to have the basis about Software Product Management, I didn't have any background in Computer but in Management and for me was excelent, greetings from Colombia. Miguel

por IMAD A

7 de oct. de 2019

Very important course to start with if you are planning to specialise in Software Products fields.

Instructors are great and have the required knowledge to share. Course materials and menus are simple.

por Niranjan K

11 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

por K J G

14 de oct. de 2017

The Course was fantastic. As expected, the course provided all the basics of Software Product Management. This team, for creating such a wonderful course and the specialization.

Regards,

Guruprasad K J

por Emole A D

19 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

por Ahmad I S

18 de jul. de 2020

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

por Erik R H

12 de oct. de 2015

I found this course to be a useful overview of the role of the Software Product Manager. I'm looking forward to the rest of the courses in the specialization when they become available.

por Lin L

29 de nov. de 2016

I thought this was a good course. I felt it met the objectives and kept my interest. It wasn't difficult at all and was very reasonable in terms of the time it took to take the course.

por Mikhail K

4 de may. de 2019

Highly useful. It is cool to be trained by people who are passionate in creating cool software products and who have inspired me to take the next level of this discipline.

Thank you!

por Oliver G

26 de feb. de 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

por karim h

4 de nov. de 2020

Really liked this introduction, it gives more clarity and it organizes the thoughts and gives you enough resources to stay in touch with agile practices and reports.

Well done guys !

por James C

27 de nov. de 2018

Nice introduction to software product management using Agile. Good overview of challenges, opportunities, and tools available for a software product manager, as well as developers.

por Shashank M

16 de feb. de 2017

Excellent and very precise. The Video lessons of this course are to the point and very easy for a basic understanding of what they are trying to achieve out in this specialization.

por Andre L d A

3 de nov. de 2016

I had wrote a comment for this course before, however, I can rewrite talking about the quality of U of A tutors. Thanks for all related with attention and support. I enjoyed a lot.

por Anjali U

3 de ago. de 2020

I throughly enjoyed the course. All the the quizzes were not very easy and not very tough and used presence of mind. Course was very simple and application for the was also given.

por Tesh

14 de nov. de 2016

This is excellent. Brilliant structure and engaging tutors. I am very happy I discovered it and looking forward for certification once I have enough money saved up to pay the fee.

por Francirley M R

26 de jul. de 2020

Really good material and lots of extra resources. As a professional what has been working on this field for many years, it's a surprise how it is precise. I highly recommend it.

por Maliha N

29 de ago. de 2018

This course was very helpful. It not only gave an insight to what a software product manager really is, but also dived in the problems of this profession and how to tackle them.

por Omar L

5 de sep. de 2017

Great introduction to agile practices and software product management. This course also lays a comprehensive plan for the rest of this specialization from University of Alberta.

por Emmanuel U

18 de sep. de 2020

I really love this software management introductory course. It promises to help manage my personal and freelance web development projects efficiently.

Thanks to the instructors.

por Henadz K

21 de oct. de 2018

This course is awesome, interactive and motivating. The video content and tutors are amazing. Thank you for such a great job! I am definitely moving forward to the next course.

por Ifunanya K

7 de jun. de 2020

It was a very insightful course. The course delivery by the tutors was well spaced and easy to understand.

I have more zeal to pursue a career in software product management.

por Gaurav C

7 de jun. de 2020

This is the first course for Software product management. It gives an overview of various processes in software product management. Very small and easy course to start with.

por IOANA G

28 de mar. de 2018

This was a very clear and interactive introductory course. I really liked the team and the topics and I'm looking forward to take the next courses in this specialization.

por Sandeep K

25 de sep. de 2017

This was a great course and I felt I learned a lot just by thinking about the material presented in the introductory course itself. Can't wait for the rest of the courses.