Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,067 calificaciones
1,145 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK
10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,119 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Umar M

22 de dic. de 2019

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

por Isaac S

14 de ago. de 2020

Incredible introduction. I'm way more excited now to learn that when I satrted. Looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

por Ganna S

9 de feb. de 2020

Great course. Gives a basic understanding of software product management and what you can learn in the future to improve your career.

por Shane

15 de may. de 2019

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

por Fabian F

13 de dic. de 2017

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

por Edson G

4 de may. de 2020

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

por Lilia L

5 de feb. de 2016

Great and easy course to complete! Gives you basics you need to understand how project management work in software development wor

por Sophia d A S O

26 de jul. de 2020

The course has great instructors and resources for the students. It encourages you to broad your knowledge and share experiences.

por Mumtaaz a L r

25 de jun. de 2020

Well documented, well presented. I enjoyed the introductory course and it motivated me to complete the specialization.. Thank you

por Ahmed H

22 de jul. de 2020

Really enjoyed learning from great instructors from University of Alberta and Software Product Managers of different companies.

por Marcel P C

26 de may. de 2019

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!

por Malkannagari S R

14 de abr. de 2020

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

por Demayne C

31 de oct. de 2018

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

por Andrew T

28 de feb. de 2016

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

por Corina R G

9 de feb. de 2016

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

por Natalia A

20 de jun. de 2020

Clear and useful information. Some resources can be updated I founded up to date information here: https://stateofagile.com/

por Osama A K

30 de dic. de 2019

I now have a basic understanding of what Software Project Management is. I have thoroughly enjoyed going through the course.

por Mariana M P

15 de mar. de 2019

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

por Ramiz J

29 de jul. de 2018

This has been a great course so far! It has helped me develop the skills I need for my new career path as a Product Manager.

por Jessica G R

27 de oct. de 2020

I learned about the different phases about Software Product Development alligned with Agile Method. It will be very useful.

por Archit S

18 de jul. de 2019

Bradley and Morgan have an exceptional ability to convey the course content with full energy and keep the learners engaged.

por Dagim S

12 de mar. de 2016

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.

por Marc M

21 de ene. de 2016

If you want to give the step to manage developers projects but don't know how. This is an amazing tool to get it, for sure!

por Giorgio C

28 de jun. de 2018

I found the course very interesting. Lessons are well-structured ad the supplemental resources are very useful. Great job!

por Carlos

8 de feb. de 2016

I highly recommend this course. Easy to follow, good contents and great teaching methodology. It's an introductory course.