Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,634 calificaciones
1,238 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK
10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 1,218 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Ahmed H

22 de jul. de 2020

Really enjoyed learning from great instructors from University of Alberta and Software Product Managers of different companies.

por Marcel P C

26 de may. de 2019

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!

por Surender R

14 de abr. de 2020

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

por Demayne C

31 de oct. de 2018

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

por Andrew T

28 de feb. de 2016

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

por Corina R G

9 de feb. de 2016

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

por Natalia A

20 de jun. de 2020

Clear and useful information. Some resources can be updated I founded up to date information here: https://stateofagile.com/

por Osama A K

30 de dic. de 2019

I now have a basic understanding of what Software Project Management is. I have thoroughly enjoyed going through the course.

por Mariana M P

15 de mar. de 2019

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

por Ramiz J

29 de jul. de 2018

This has been a great course so far! It has helped me develop the skills I need for my new career path as a Product Manager.

por Jessica G R

27 de oct. de 2020

I learned about the different phases about Software Product Development alligned with Agile Method. It will be very useful.

por Archit S

18 de jul. de 2019

Bradley and Morgan have an exceptional ability to convey the course content with full energy and keep the learners engaged.

por Dagim S

12 de mar. de 2016

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.

por Marc M

21 de ene. de 2016

If you want to give the step to manage developers projects but don't know how. This is an amazing tool to get it, for sure!

por Andrea L

28 de feb. de 2021

Great overview course into key areas of Product Development. Excited to go further into the details of Product Management.

por Giorgio C

28 de jun. de 2018

I found the course very interesting. Lessons are well-structured ad the supplemental resources are very useful. Great job!

por Carlos

8 de feb. de 2016

I highly recommend this course. Easy to follow, good contents and great teaching methodology. It's an introductory course.

por Phuong, N V H

21 de oct. de 2015

Many thanks for the course. Although this is just the introduction course, it makes me open my mind and benefit to my job.

por Gaurang R

29 de may. de 2020

Very informative and quality instructor to delivery correct knowledge about software product processes. Thanks Coursera!!

por Sergio L T P

25 de feb. de 2016

Buenas bases para los que están comenzando y buenos refuerzos para aquellos que ya tienen alguna experiencia en el campo!

por Sofiia R

30 de sep. de 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, and practical. These are the best courses I've had on Coursera.

por Alberto R

1 de jun. de 2018

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

por Ali H

21 de ago. de 2020

Very passionate tutors and a very efficient way of teaching, by mean of both human and technology. Thank you coursera!

por Aliaksandr L

25 de may. de 2020

Thanks a lot! It was a exciting and substantial journey over SPM basis, Agile principles & viewpoints of good software.

por Pavel P

19 de jun. de 2019

It's a basic introduction to the material. Needed for people who are just jumping into the material. Done well enough.