Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
5,772 calificaciones
1,087 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 1,063 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Meritxell P

Jun 09, 2017

Great introduction! It makes you to know a lot more about everything it contents. Great instructors, great material.

por Stuart W

Jan 16, 2017

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

por Parikshit D

Dec 17, 2015

The Presenters are great. The compilation of whole video with graphics and quiz makes learning so effective and fun.

por Daniel A A

Aug 23, 2020

excelentes explicaciones, muy buenos videos, muy bien explicados. muy clara la idea que transmiten los profesores.

por Michael

Jul 06, 2020

A simple yet concise course on software product management. Helps with the basics, and helps you create a mindset.

por Ulises S V

Sep 22, 2019

Really helpful, it has opened my mind to a new method to manage projects, specifically software projects, awesome!

por Vinay V

Apr 09, 2020

This course made me think and apply software product management skills to come up with an agile software product.

por Divya G

May 24, 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot and the supplementary resources are also great for in depth knowledge of the topics.

por Charlie M S J

Jun 04, 2019

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

por Bhargavi C

May 04, 2018

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

por luis h v s

Aug 14, 2020

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

por Arturo A A

Jul 19, 2020

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

por Eza N M

Mar 21, 2020

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

por Hafiz B F

Sep 02, 2020

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

por Семенченко С А

Jun 03, 2020

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

por Mridul G

Sep 07, 2019

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

por Javier A V Y

Mar 10, 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

por James O O

May 25, 2018

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

por Shivam G

May 05, 2020

It was a great course , and provides the good starting point in the journey of software product management.

por Edwin Y R M

Aug 06, 2019

Wonderful introduction. Provide a whole panorama about what involves on lead a software product management.

por Jorge R

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

por Fatma H

Dec 01, 2018

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.

por Kyle M

Feb 04, 2017

Awesome overview of what it means to be a software product manager. I love the additional material as well!

por Rodney C

Jul 02, 2016

Great course to set foundation towards product management. The interviews in this course were very helpful.