Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,669 calificaciones
1,241 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK
10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

951 - 975 de 1,221 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Ahamed A

11 de may. de 2020

It gives basic idea of the content.It's better give contents in point form with transcript of Lecture videos.

por Vasilis E

5 de mar. de 2019

Quite a good overall introduction. Could be made shorter and the questions could be written less ambiguously.

por vonschnappi

10 de sep. de 2017

The course is really good as an introductory course, I wish the lectures were longer and with more quizzes.

por Matthew B

13 de may. de 2017

Solid introductory course. Good content. The instructor quality varied. Looking forward to the next course!

por huangli

26 de nov. de 2015

I like the words from real product manager, it's very helpful and practical, I can't agree with them more.

por Deleted A

24 de mar. de 2021

IT GIVE TOTAL IDEA HOW A MANAGEMENT SHOULD BE DONE TO BRING OUR BEST RESULT BETWEEN CLIENTS AND DEVELOPERS

por Rene C

10 de oct. de 2020

Some reference information are outdated and need to find more current data. Some links don't exist anymore

por Nilabh S

7 de may. de 2019

Would have preferred to have more reading material. As the current content is somewhat generic in nature.

por Chris W Q

4 de feb. de 2017

The quiz questions are generally vague in some degree. Scenario based questions could be a better option

por efraim m

5 de dic. de 2015

Simple and easy to follow course that introduce quite rapidly into the SPM. Great starting point. Thanks!

por Borys C

8 de may. de 2020

Good introductory course, though some of the additional materials are dated (i.e. an article from 2007.)

por Alvaro P

27 de jun. de 2016

Good introductory course. It gives a quick overview of the whole specialization and some basic concepts.

por Luis R

3 de dic. de 2018

Albeit very basic, it does provide a great overview of Software Product Management and Agile practices.

por Nesryne M

15 de feb. de 2018

This course seemed short at the beginning but actually there is so much to learn from it as a beginner.

por Ricardo L T

8 de may. de 2017

Meets the intention to make you understand what is the whole specialization about. Easy and long enough

por Diego F L M

20 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, has good information, and gives many examples that help make context-based decisions

por Abdullah A M

24 de sep. de 2020

My first course on Coursera and I loved this one, which is one of the 6 courses of my speacialization

por Benjamin G J

27 de abr. de 2016

A little too basic, and a little too talky. But a good foundation, and well presented at its level.

por Jean-Paul L

15 de may. de 2020

Pretty good introduction, some confusing formulations in the tests that easily can lead to mistakes

por chen y

8 de oct. de 2015

well, this is really an introduction course for the specialization. Nothing more and nothing less

por Heather M

3 de may. de 2018

Very basic, but a nice introduction to the subject and how the specialization will be structured.

por Ori 1

2 de feb. de 2018

real nice introduction, little learning. good for getting to know what next courses are all about

por Aditya K R

26 de oct. de 2017

Too many quizzes, contents are good. But the graded quiz doesn't add much value to the knowledge.

por Mauricio V

6 de nov. de 2020

I considered it a bit repetitive, though you can follow the line of the agile manifesto further.

por Adolfo H H

20 de jun. de 2019

As an introduction is clear. The resources seems outdated and pages have error 500 or not found.