Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,673 calificaciones
1,242 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK
10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 1,222 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Jason M

18 de feb. de 2016

This is very good course to introduce the basic idea what the software product manager should be. Even as an experienced PM, I learned a lot from this course.

por Ahmed A E M

18 de feb. de 2017

This Course is Truly valuable and I had the chance to learn a lot about the product management principles, Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Alberta :)

por Andrew R

13 de abr. de 2016

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

por Edger A

1 de jun. de 2021

The content was so brief and precise. The instructors gave a detailed explanation about each concept. And am eminently learning more in this specialization.

por Winner O A

16 de sep. de 2020

The course is undoubtedly challenging and will require undivided attention, consistency and the need to apply one's knowledge but it is definitely worth it!

por Muhammad U

12 de ago. de 2021

The introductory course is very much in line with my four year industry experience and I highly recommend it for anyone seeking industry's best practices.

por AhmedAbbas

11 de ene. de 2020

I hope to consider a career in scrum and this course helped me so much to learn more about agile methodology and the whole software management industry.

por Pablo G d L G

19 de may. de 2020

Es un curso que enamora para seguir aprendiendo Project Management, Product Management y cómo implementar la filosofía AGILE. Me encantó, muchas gracias.

por Sujoy S

10 de jun. de 2018

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.

por Abdur R K

4 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Teacher, And Very Interesting Way Of Teaching as well. I never Felt Bored or Lost. Everything was to the point and easy to understand as well.

por Dawid

22 de feb. de 2021

This course is a really good introduction to Software Product Management! Looking forward to next courses in Software Product Management specialization

por NWOKORO S

18 de sep. de 2017

Great instruction team and course work. I expected nothing less than pure professionalism and in deed I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the opportunity

por Boris M

13 de mar. de 2016

Very good introduction. I knew about all the stuff from the course from my previous work but it was too fragmented and lacked a lot of additional info.

por Maaz

30 de jun. de 2016

A well rounded description of what goes into managing software products and client requirements. A basic course that serves well as a stepping stone.

por Namaa A

29 de dic. de 2015

An awesome introduction to software product management, covering all the essential information whilst being easy to follow and fun to watch and learn

por Konnie M

27 de ago. de 2017

Excellent class that's well worth your time and money. It was the right content delivered by the right team and in the right way. It was a success!

por Oswald G

2 de oct. de 2016

great intro to the rest of the course content. Course material and external resources were relevant and gave good insight into SPM at a high level.

por Daniel J Á

27 de may. de 2020

Terrific way to start the Software Product Manager specialization, fundamental concepts are presented clearly in an interesting and engaging way.

por Nikhil T

19 de jun. de 2017

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

por Jessica W

25 de oct. de 2015

This is the first course I've completed on Coursera. I liked that it was concise in that it was informative but the workload was very manageable.

por Kaelyn B

16 de feb. de 2021

This course was well planned & great overview of product management. Looking forward to taking more courses in the certification specialization.

por Prithvi P

31 de jul. de 2019

I thank all the tutors of this course! They have done an exceptional job in wording their thoughts! Will register all the remaining courses too!

por Krishna K

14 de sep. de 2020

Great learning. It just kept coming back to finish it in small chunks but continuously. This is my first completion and I am so happy I did it.

por Alaa M S

12 de nov. de 2017

This was a very informative and great intro course into the field of product management. Instructors are great and exams are clear and helpful.

por Angel U

7 de dic. de 2015

I feel satisfactory with methodology from course, now with this new knowlegde, can make more in the Software of Project.

Thanks so much, regard.