Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,941 calificaciones
1,288 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK

10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 1,273 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por PRANOY D

27 de may. de 2019

It gave me the basic idea on how to start with agile and got me acquainted with the principles and methodologies that are followed in software product management

por Ryan P

12 de dic. de 2018

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

por sanaz G

29 de mar. de 2020

Its very useful for me to know what a PM is and what is their responsibility. the quizzes are very good to, they are extremely helpful for better understanding.

por Barkan S

8 de oct. de 2015

My first course on coursera and i would like to say that it's been a great learning experience for me. Coursera is my number one learning option now after books

por Andrzej T

3 de jul. de 2020

Very good introduction to Software Product Management. I am awaiting to continue with all further courses to have the whole overview of this interesting topic.

por Liuhan Y

30 de oct. de 2017

I have to say, I really like this course. Not including help me to improve english skill in the software product management field, but also improve my skills!

por Ce C

20 de oct. de 2017

Very good introduction to Software Product Management as a discipline and the Specialization as a whole. I look forward to the courses to follow in the series

por Jason M

18 de feb. de 2016

This is very good course to introduce the basic idea what the software product manager should be. Even as an experienced PM, I learned a lot from this course.

por Ahmed A E M

18 de feb. de 2017

This Course is Truly valuable and I had the chance to learn a lot about the product management principles, Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Alberta :)

por Andrew R

13 de abr. de 2016

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

por Edger A

1 de jun. de 2021

The content was so brief and precise. The instructors gave a detailed explanation about each concept. And am eminently learning more in this specialization.

por Winner O A

16 de sep. de 2020

The course is undoubtedly challenging and will require undivided attention, consistency and the need to apply one's knowledge but it is definitely worth it!

por Muhammad U

12 de ago. de 2021

The introductory course is very much in line with my four year industry experience and I highly recommend it for anyone seeking industry's best practices.

por AhmedAbbas

11 de ene. de 2020

I hope to consider a career in scrum and this course helped me so much to learn more about agile methodology and the whole software management industry.

por Pablo G d L G

19 de may. de 2020

Es un curso que enamora para seguir aprendiendo Project Management, Product Management y cómo implementar la filosofía AGILE. Me encantó, muchas gracias.

por Sujoy S

10 de jun. de 2018

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.

por Abdur R K

4 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Teacher, And Very Interesting Way Of Teaching as well. I never Felt Bored or Lost. Everything was to the point and easy to understand as well.

por Josephine E

10 de feb. de 2022

I really enjoyed the course. I learned the importance of project planning, what software product management is and how to handle day to day situations.

por Dawid G

22 de feb. de 2021

This course is a really good introduction to Software Product Management! Looking forward to next courses in Software Product Management specialization

por NWOKORO S

18 de sep. de 2017

Great instruction team and course work. I expected nothing less than pure professionalism and in deed I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the opportunity

por Boris B

13 de mar. de 2016

Very good introduction. I knew about all the stuff from the course from my previous work but it was too fragmented and lacked a lot of additional info.

por CHIAIA G

21 de abr. de 2022

Very good course to be introduced in effective software product management, with focus on Agile manifesto and software developing processes and phases

por Maaz

30 de jun. de 2016

A well rounded description of what goes into managing software products and client requirements. A basic course that serves well as a stepping stone.

por Namaa A M

29 de dic. de 2015

An awesome introduction to software product management, covering all the essential information whilst being easy to follow and fun to watch and learn

por Konnie M

27 de ago. de 2017

Excellent class that's well worth your time and money. It was the right content delivered by the right team and in the right way. It was a success!