Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
6,669 calificaciones
1,241 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK
10 de ene. de 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 de feb. de 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,221 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Gilberto F P

5 de may. de 2021

This course works well as an introduction to the overarching specialization content. Videos and recommended readings are well done, nice work!

por Mohamed A

2 de sep. de 2019

This introductory course gave me a better understanding of the foundations of software product management, it's very structured and methodical

por Bharath G

13 de dic. de 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

por Sreelakshmy V G

11 de feb. de 2020

Such a wonderful introduction to software product management. Enjoyed it very much. I look forward for the next modules in the specialization

por Yiren C

2 de abr. de 2020

I really liked the course because the information are very helpful and systematic. The teaching assistants are informative and enthusiastic.

por sanugondla a

1 de sep. de 2019

The course was very informative and it helped me in learning the Agile Principles and Product Success Metrics and also how to manage a team.

por Agnes G

19 de dic. de 2016

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

por Yazdan K

2 de ene. de 2021

Easy to follow professors, easy to understand, multiple options to learn from (ex: video lectures, articles, interviews, etc..) Well paced

por Naailah B H N N

25 de jul. de 2018

Very useful course with clear and concise elements. Not too bulky either just perfect for quick learning about software project management

por Cleophas O

2 de ago. de 2021

A very comprehensive lecture with adequate information that equips one with the software product management skills. I benefitted big deal

por Gautam T

19 de feb. de 2020

Great pace and great content. Helped me work on the course around my professional commitments and schedule. Most definitely recommend it.

por Jorge C A F I

11 de may. de 2021

Really good introduction. Some of the topics are a little bit old. but, for someone with 0 knowledge it can bring a really good exrience

por Reynaldo G

17 de ago. de 2020

Great resource and guide for people entering in software development project management. The information is clear and easy to understand

por Oluwaseun A

11 de sep. de 2019

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

por Harshal R

3 de jun. de 2017

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.

por Umar M

22 de dic. de 2019

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

por Isaac S

14 de ago. de 2020

Incredible introduction. I'm way more excited now to learn that when I satrted. Looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

por Ganna S

9 de feb. de 2020

Great course. Gives a basic understanding of software product management and what you can learn in the future to improve your career.

por Shane

15 de may. de 2019

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

por Himanshu S

11 de feb. de 2021

Its really good. Ideas were on the mark and rest is something which I cannot express. You have to do it yourself and experience it.

por Fabian F

13 de dic. de 2017

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

por Edson G

4 de may. de 2020

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

por Lilia L

5 de feb. de 2016

Great and easy course to complete! Gives you basics you need to understand how project management work in software development wor

por Sophia O

26 de jul. de 2020

The course has great instructors and resources for the students. It encourages you to broad your knowledge and share experiences.

por Yussuf I

25 de jun. de 2020

Well documented, well presented. I enjoyed the introductory course and it motivated me to complete the specialization.. Thank you